You are here: HomeNewsCrime & Punishment2013 03 07Article 266921

45-yr-old assaults 9-yr-old daughter for 4 years

Read Comments Comments (20)

• High Speed 11 years ago

Heading says 45-yr-old assaults 9-yr-old daughter for 4 years and in the message, it says "13-year-old daughter".
    Which is which?

• Angel 11 years ago

Learn how to read before posting rubbish. He molested the girl for 4yrs starting at age 9, which makes her age at 13.

• GA MAN 11 years ago

I really don't think there was a need of giving such a hash punishment to someone in this situation with two reasons.1.who will take care of this girl in school while the father serves the jail term?2the law does not allow an ...

• disgusted Ghanaian 11 years ago

Ga Man:are you serious? you cant be or you must be a fool. you consider molestation, incest and sexual abuse to be excused because he is "eating from his own mango tree." it is attitudes like yours which allow persons with ...

• GA MAN 11 years ago

My brother,i was expecting you or Linda, the so called judges to answer one question,on how OR who will take care of the daughter, instead of beating about the bush.The crime is committed at the time that the daughter was in ...

• Linda 11 years ago

Ga man, wo y3 kwasea paa! I hope you're just joking and not involve in incest with your daughter, if you have one. Shame on you for posting such hurtful & irresponsible comment. The scar from rape or incest lingers on for yea ...

• sbrooks 11 years ago

You are out of your nasty assed mind. This person molested the one person he was supposed to protect! Do you have daughters? I'm so scared for them right now. People like you are what is really wrong with the world, read the ...

• Kweku Tsikata 11 years ago

Prophet Mohammed too married a nine year old girl. It was bad in the past , and it is bad now. Jail that father and indict prophet Mohammed now.

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

High Speed is lacking in math problems.

• Riel 11 years ago

OMG, this is so sad. I hope they chop off his balls.

• Kweku Tsikata 11 years ago

I hope you are not a Muslim. If you are, I am reminding you that prophet Mohammed married a nine year girl in his time.Can you imagine the pains this girl went through?

• witheld 11 years ago

The father assaulted her 9yrs daughter for 4yrs, which makes the daughter 13years what is soo difficult to understand.

• AFIBA 11 years ago

there are more girls suffering out there. i therefore take this opportunity to encourage them to come out.

• Ama 11 years ago

I remembered a young man was jailed for 20 years for smoking cannabis and a father raping his daughter for 4 solid years and he gets only 15 years jail sentence? Are we safe in our legal system?

• baba 11 years ago

15 YEARS IS SIMPLY A JOKE FOR SUCH A SERIOUS CRIME.THIS TYPE OF SENTENCE WILL NOT DETER OTHERS

• super 11 years ago

15 years is too small for such a malicious misdemeanour

• angel 11 years ago

Curtail his sexual appetite by 'deballing' him.

• bebe 11 years ago

where is the wife and he is sleeping with the daughter why cant he go outside to get a lady this man is wicked

• mary sam 11 years ago

He is a wicked father should be jailed more than 15yrs.

• ogra 11 years ago

GA MAN ARE YOU DOING SAME TO YOUR KIDS ,SISTERS OR NIECES?YOU ARE A FOOL.