Yes, the people of Ghana will them accountable for whatever happens to her. This is not the reset we voted for.
YANKOVICH 2 days ago
DR. MCPALM DIED IN YOUR CUSTODY WHEN YOU ACCUSED HIM OF PLOTTING A COUP WITH KITCHEN TOOLS, AND NOTHING HAPPENED IN THIS COUNTRY.
DON'T BE SILLY, NPP...!!!! ARE YOU TIN GODS...????
DR. MCPALM DIED IN YOUR CUSTODY WHEN YOU ACCUSED HIM OF PLOTTING A COUP WITH KITCHEN TOOLS, AND NOTHING HAPPENED IN THIS COUNTRY.
YANKOVICH 2 days ago
DR. MCPALM DIED IN YOUR CUSTODY WHEN YOU ACCUSED HIM OF PLOTTING A COUP WITH KITCHEN TOOLS, AND NOTHING HAPPENED IN THIS COUNTRY.!
YSL 2 days ago
If she is not faking and is genuinely sick,they should give her a proper medical care,she is a citizen of Ghana and is entitled to or its her right,after even those that hace already bn pronounced guilty,are taken care of when the are sick,how much more a suspect who hasnt yet bn found guilty or not guilty?
Karikakchar 2 days ago
Whether she’s faking or not there don’t seem to be evidence strong enough to support her continuing incarceration.
YSL 2 days ago
That is ur mind,and I don't think u understand the significance of being remanded(You are kept there so enough evidences are gathered to determine if you are supposed to be left off the hook or incarcerated),and u don't understand the word an accomplice(She helped the main suspect in accomplishing her aim),there another word/s aiding and abetting of crime etc They have evidence of phone conversations and chats and mobile money transfers which shows she was paid for rendering her service(Everything she did was intentional and premeditated),and u think it is not enough to even send her to prison right?Keep on being delusional but we all live to see,especially when the main suspect hasnt bn gotten yet,the one person in their hands will surely be made an example of.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
John Mahama has destroyed the country. The fools in the NDC are happy. They've forgotten that tomorrow is another day. The NPP will unleash the same venom on them
Kofi Symon 1 day ago
Stop your nonsense. The law is the law.Has anyone arrested you innocent person?
Jay NPP Fools 1 day ago
This was supposed to be a regular case with no political lenses. Why do we now have NPP lawyers hopping onto the case? The CID and the police service was not wrong with this arrest. We just didn't understand them at first...
YSL 1 day ago
The fools who run a 54% inflation,rather calls the NDC fools,a fool who thinks he is wise,is the most foolish amongst all fools.Next tym educate ur idiotic supporters to use social media reasonably and intelligently,otherwise they will always laugh on the wrong side of their mouths.
NzemaK- Not Insult, it's Abt Threatening the Prez 1 day ago
She is bad citizen.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago
_pastor kumchacha is selling a certificate to all the evil people in ghana here this paper will reduce your time in hell for all you evil ghanaians when you die. so hurry up and go buy your certificate for the kingdom of God is near. hurry hurry you dont want to be in hell forever. this certificate will ensure that your time in purgatory is reduced in the afterlife.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago
NDC is a cursed party. Their days are numbered. They will reap all that they have sown.
Akufo Bawumia 2 days ago
Hold them accountable; what can you do?
filiwa 1 day ago
You n who voted for?
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 1 day ago
pastor kumchacha is selling a certificate to all the evil people in ghana here this paper will reduce your time in hell for all you evil ghanaians when you die. so hurry up and go buy your certificate for the kingdom of God is near. hurry hurry you dont want to be in hell forever. this certificate will ensure that your time in purgatory is reduced in the afterlife.
Selassie 2 days ago
Most Ghanaians are watching keenly, and God forbid and anything happens to her, in-fatahat abwab al-jaheem
YANKOVICH 2 days ago
KWASIA BOY...!!!! DR. MCPALM DIED IN YOUR CUSTODY WHEN YOU ACCUSED HIM OF PLOTTING A COUP WITH KITCHEN TOOLS, AND NOTHING HAPPENED IN THIS COUNTRY.
Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago
You mean the bentua coup ?
Abokobi 2 days ago
Akufo Monkey Addo just killed Dr. Mac Pam a medical doctor based on allegation.. A useless murderer. NPP supporters don't have sense
E-levy 2 days ago
In-fatahat aboah al-ja wo na ni tw3!!! Nkwasias3m nkoaaa, Ghana!!!
Torgbe 2 days ago
Absolute rubbish. Victor Selormey died in prison. Wo maame the. Aboa, gbemela
Pablo 2 days ago
Stupid fool, Victor Selormey was convicted to prison before he died and the case at hand is different from that of Victor.
Atiemo 2 days ago
@Pablo. Onyaaye gbemi pantomime..!! All are part of our judicial processes. Shut up over there, you fool.
Do you remember Dr McPalm
BATA 2 days ago
And what will the lawyer do
Asikolonte 2 days ago
He will run to the MIGHTY ECOWAS COURT of competent jurisdiction and come back to Ghana with a shameful bow down your head in Shame face after his case has been thrown out through the window because he has no evidence. Baboon.. Go to court
Maame Abenah 2 days ago
Innocent until proven guilty is the practice of every court in a Democratic Nation, except in Ghana under President John Dramani Mahama and his NDC.
Atiemo 2 days ago
Wó yare wo ti. Wo ba da mu saaaaaaaaaa..... next time!
Yabi Yabi 2 days ago
You men and women of the NPP and support base cannot speak with ignorance on each national discourse or discussion unless a majority of you were born without capacity to learn.
Where in the world outside of Ghana do you kn ... read full comment
You men and women of the NPP and support base cannot speak with ignorance on each national discourse or discussion unless a majority of you were born without capacity to learn.
Where in the world outside of Ghana do you know that because of the universally accepted principle/statute of "innocent until proven guilty" means everyone who is charged and pleads not guilty goes home?
Why would any nation need laws and legal statute that regulates or stipulates and explain, in detail, conditions and bail circumstances and bonding of accused persons? Why would judges be given discretion for setting or agreeing to conditions of bail of defendants if no one can be held or detained until convicted and sentenced to prison?
Onipanua 2 days ago
Foooolish and irresponsible statement from a nincompoop NPP so called lawyer apuuuu
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's tranBank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Ewvevi 2 days ago
Kwasea. Aaboa. When she was busily distributing the damaging videos, she didn't feel dizzy, but when she had to cash out the Momo, she felt like smiling. Kwasea. Gbemela. Why don't people want to face justice for their OWN deeds?
Kwaku 2 days ago
Are you not also insulting? Shouldn't they track you and arrest you?
Insulting who.
Ghanaians don't get it.bYou cannot insult the president.simple
Insulting who.
plo 2 days ago
Npp always think they are more human and superior than others. You did worse when you were in power. Kwasiafour
DR 2 days ago
She can die foolish npp people
Maama the Gonja mafia. 2 days ago
This agenda judge at Agenda court is running but nobody taa nodo.
By the way, is Linda in any sort of relationship with I Iblahim? Is that relationship influencing the discharge of her duties?
Are you seeing what we are ... read full comment
By the way, is Linda in any sort of relationship with I Iblahim? Is that relationship influencing the discharge of her duties?
Are you seeing what we are seeing? Gonja mafia Johanne is the cheer leader in hate speech, tribal bigotry, nepotism and stealing promax from poor Ghanaians.
He is also implementing p/NDC sole objective as priscribed by Prof. Kofi Awonor, to take economic and political powers from the Akans.
He is using an Accra elite to impoverish our cocoa farmers, who happen to be mainly Akans. Think about it, Ibrahim can own and operate mines but an Antwi cannot do same.
Wontumi today = someone's brother tomorrow.
Kambodia 2 days ago
Stupid boy! Even your 2-feet pocket-sized forest Pygmy Akuffo Addo was in a relationship with Serwah Broni. If you doubt, you can go and ask Hopeson Adorye.
Maama the Gonja mafia. 2 days ago
You are graduate of p/NDC school of insults so go ahead and insult more. Your insults dies not negate the fact that Iblahim - Linda relationship, family, friends and baby mama govt, is negatively affecting govt functions.
... read full comment
You are graduate of p/NDC school of insults so go ahead and insult more. Your insults dies not negate the fact that Iblahim - Linda relationship, family, friends and baby mama govt, is negatively affecting govt functions.
Your insults does not also negate the fact that Gonja mafia John Mahama is a cheer leader of hate speech, tribal bigotry and stealing from poor Ghanaians - someone is using his brother to steal promax from the nation.
Come back and insult. I know that is all that you know and is paid to do. Congratulations on your best achievement, which is insults.
Kambodia 1 day ago
AHHHH, YOU THIS FOOLISH BOY AGAIN...!!!!!
I was at Alisa Hotel enjoying some fresh yoghurt, nuts & strawberry, so I didn't know you have come here in my absence and misbehaving on Ghanaweb.
Look..!!!! Every single mom ... read full comment
I was at Alisa Hotel enjoying some fresh yoghurt, nuts & strawberry, so I didn't know you have come here in my absence and misbehaving on Ghanaweb.
Look..!!!! Every single moment any of you NPP brainless monkeys mention 2028 as your year of return, I simply don't feel like continuing any argument with you again, because I see you such people as heavily challenged.... MENTALLY...!!!!!
So massa, I'm off from here.... YOU ARE NOT WORTH MY TIME. OFUII BA....!!!!!
Gonja Mafia Maama 1 day ago
There he goes again; the graduates of p/NDC Graduate School of Insults are so preditable that they never fail.
You know what, I dont need any processed food and let alone from from Alisa Hotel. Am in my village gathering f ... read full comment
There he goes again; the graduates of p/NDC Graduate School of Insults are so preditable that they never fail.
You know what, I dont need any processed food and let alone from from Alisa Hotel. Am in my village gathering fresh fruits and nuts and enjoying very goog air.
And best of it, you came here to reas and respond to my post. And I am not worthy of your time? p/NDC logic
Your ranting does not change the fact that gonja mafia john is the cheer leader in hate spreech, tribal bigotry and nepotism.
Is linda in any kind of relationship with Iblahim?
Public interest announcement:
Wontumi today = someone's brother tomorrow.
George Diasempe 2 days ago
Lawyer, go to court if you are of the opinion that the order to remand your client is unlawful. Appeal against the remand of your client. You are supposed to be practising in the courts not media.
Helen 2 days ago
Even if the police have obtained a court order to keep the accused in custody, this does not strip the person of her constitutional rights.
Lawful custody never gives the police the authority to cut a detainee off from l ... read full comment
Even if the police have obtained a court order to keep the accused in custody, this does not strip the person of her constitutional rights.
Lawful custody never gives the police the authority to cut a detainee off from legal representation. The right of an accused person to consult a lawyer of their choice and to be given adequate facilities to prepare their defence continues throughout their detention.
Blocking legal access during remand directly violates fair trial protections under the Constitution. Specifically, Article 19 guarantees that every accused person must be given adequate time and facilities to prepare their defence and must be permitted to defend themselves through a lawyer of their choice. Denying visits from counsel interferes with these fundamental rights.
In this situation, the lawyer can promptly return to the court that authorized the remand—or file an urgent application before the High Court for human rights enforcement—to report that the police are obstructing legal access.
The court can issue specific directions ordering the police to allow immediate, confidential access to the client, or consider releasing the accused on bail under Article 14(4) if the conditions of detention undermine their ability to prepare for trial.
X-jay 2 days ago
So, you sat down to write your long, senseless thesis without bothering to check if the accused is truly without a lawyer? Kwasiabaa. Firi ha kor
Slow 2 days ago
Nonsense. How did u treat Gregory Afoko, the venerable lawyer Tsikata? Dog.
Truth 2 days ago
Don't use emotions...use your head and plead ur case in court and stop being stupid
Sheegey 2 days ago
Freedom of speech is garanteed but Freedom after speech is the problem
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 days ago
LET HER DIE IN CUSTODY. NPP ALWAYS FEIGN SICK WHEN ARRESTED. MBOA!
Eric 2 days ago
Victor Salomey died in prison you nearly kill Tsatsu Tsikata. But rest assure that would happened to anyone if she actually involved
Obroniba 2 days ago
What can you do to the court or government? You idiots support and promote all manner of foolishness and gross stupidity. You think this politics of insults can bring you thieves back to power? You bunch of highly corrupt criminals must clear off for is to enjoy splendid leadership of JDM. You thieves have no idea how much Ghanaians hate you idiots. Instead of you learning common sense, you are there advertising pure stupidity. We pray you thieves remain where you are till 3096. Never again
Kofi BA 2 days ago
Yes, that "beautiful tree" judge Atachie has already committed too many criminal acts against her fellow Ghanaians that she's already in jail as soon as her NDC loses power in 2028. We shall deal with her ruthlessly. Obaa tantan saa no! Look at her face. Very very ugly
Kwa 1 day ago
Every npp member arrested for court or detained, comes out to say they are not well or have some kind of sickness.
They never complain their mouths are sick.
Every npp member arrested for court or detained, comes out to say they are not well or have some kind of sickness.
Kwam 1 day ago
Nonsense!! Absolutely rubbish. When your MP Amotend was arrested and convicted for drug trafficking, how many ministers and heads of security institution were removed?? Such loose talk will not add a single vote your your margin in the 2028 general elections.
ABK 1 day ago
Foolish john mahama thinks he can hire people to insult his way to power and not get a response. Arrest and prosecute kelvin taylor before you begin to look elsewhere. You are all sick on your head. Nonsense.
Moshood Abiola 1 day ago
Please, tell Salome Baffoe to die quickly. We already have that Akuffo Addo cathedral hole to bury her. Onyaaye gbemi akara koose.
Musa 1 day ago
See this lawyer too, as if
Name William 1 day ago
Stupid lawyer go back and check Victor serlomy, tsatsu nearly died in jail kwasiato lawyer. You fools think you can take us for granted ghimmiefuo
Obempe Mensah 1 day ago
They healthy oo Immediately they arrest npp member he/she falls sick Immediately that lawyer is not serious he is part of this nonsense of insults because he gets money when they go to court
Yaa Dua 1 day ago
Suddenly, you have a chronic ulcer.
We live in a country where certain people think, " As long as it's not my tribes man in power. Everyone can eat dirt.
The law should take its course. Period!
We live in a country where certain people think, " As long as it's not my tribes man in power. Everyone can eat dirt.
Achie 1 day ago
NDC and stupidity are twins. Please dont talk about Victor Serlormey he was a big thief. Victor has four different financial malpractices. 3 of the cases he was asked to refund the money by mutual agreement. It was only the fourth case taken to court and even more coming up that was why he was taken to court for prosecution
Kiwana 1 day ago
Odwann! Salome Baffoe is worse than a thief, so she's not coming out today or tomorrow. Get that clear
Jacob Amponsah 1 day ago
Please, can you count how many people that has shared the Calvin Taylor 's videos?
Today you are enjoying , but remember tomorrow is another day.
Your party NDC will not remain in office forever.
Please, can you count how many people that has shared the Calvin Taylor 's videos?
Sapporro 1 day ago
Stop crying, @Jacob Amponsah. And forget about that group of gangsters called the NPP. You will not see them back to power in your lifetime wati.
OSEI 1 day ago
Is she the first person to be ill in the custody of law enforcement? She isn't the first and won't be the last.
bisa 1 day ago
WE HAVE MANY PEOPLE IN CELL WHO ARE ALSO NO WELL
Salifu 1 day ago
What stupid lawyer? Who cares about her health ug she thought she could hide behind the screen to incite violence.
Raphael Abeam US 1 day ago
The government would be sued outside Ghana to face charges. Why do you detain an innocent person
We will all give account one day so n we should be very careful because H od is has no mercy for someone who has no mercy. Afte ... read full comment
The government would be sued outside Ghana to face charges. Why do you detain an innocent person
We will all give account one day so n we should be very careful because H od is has no mercy for someone who has no mercy. After all what has the lady done.
Ricardo 1 day ago
As for you @Raphael Abeam, anytime you write, you show how tiny your brain is.
Did you say you will sue Ghana outside our borders? Sick monkeys like you are also allowed to vote. Why..........
John Mahama and Ibrahim Mahama are criminals! 1 day ago
John Mahama wanted to use this ghana jollof story to cover up the numerous cocaine stories in the country but it didn't work. Lool
Kiwana 1 day ago
Huuuuuuuuuuu.... 38.2 % animal
K .Tsin. 1 day ago
These are primitive communist inferior tactics. In this modern world, access to one's counsel is a given. By trying to punish her, this government is sending very bad human rights signals to the world. After all,is she being tried for treason?
Atta 1 day ago
Did your stupid mother tell you she's not having her lawyer, or you are foolishly listening to your deceitful people
filiwa 1 day ago
So , now everyone arrested turn into a sick person right ?
Durosimi 1 day ago
It is only the NPP cowards. Their mouths are stronger than their skin. NPP mponkye nkwasiafuor
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago
NDC is afraid of a small sick woman. That is how God punishes criminals.
KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago
Mahama is acting out of inferiority complex because of his pepeni root.
Paul 1 day ago
She should have thought about that when she was aiding and abetting that criminal in the UK.
Kofi Symon 1 day ago
So you are also behind the nonsense going on? All of such people ought to have been prosecuted for abetment of crime.
If she is not faking and is genuinely sick,they should give her a proper medical care,she is a citizen of Ghana and is entitled to or its her right,after even those that hace already bn pronounced guilty,are taken care of wh ...
That is ur mind,and I don't think u understand the significance of being remanded(You are kept there so enough evidences are gathered to determine if you are supposed to be left off the hook or incarcerated),and u don't under ...
The fools who run a 54% inflation,rather calls the NDC fools,a fool who thinks he is wise,is the most foolish amongst all fools.Next tym educate ur idiotic supporters to use social media reasonably and intelligently,otherwise ...
She is bad citizen.
_pastor kumchacha is selling a certificate to all the evil people in ghana here this paper will reduce your time in hell for all you evil ghanaians when you die. so hurry up and go buy your certificate for the kingdom of God ...
You n who voted for?
pastor kumchacha is selling a certificate to all the evil people in ghana here this paper will reduce your time in hell for all you evil ghanaians when you die. so hurry up and go buy your certificate for the kingdom of God i ...
He will run to the MIGHTY ECOWAS COURT of competent jurisdiction and come back to Ghana with a shameful bow down your head in Shame face after his case has been thrown out through the window because he has no evidence. Baboo ...
Where in the world outside of Ghana do you kn ...
Ch ...
Kwasea. Aaboa. When she was busily distributing the damaging videos, she didn't feel dizzy, but when she had to cash out the Momo, she felt like smiling. Kwasea. Gbemela. Why don't people want to face justice for their OWN de ...
Insulting who.
Are you seeing what we are ...
Look..!!!! Every single mom ...
You know what, I dont need any processed food and let alone from from Alisa Hotel. Am in my village gathering f ...
Lawful custody never gives the police the authority to cut a detainee off from l ...
What can you do to the court or government? You idiots support and promote all manner of foolishness and gross stupidity. You think this politics of insults can bring you thieves back to power? You bunch of highly corrupt cri ...
Yes, that "beautiful tree" judge Atachie has already committed too many criminal acts against her fellow Ghanaians that she's already in jail as soon as her NDC loses power in 2028. We shall deal with her ruthlessly. Obaa tan ...
Nonsense!! Absolutely rubbish. When your MP Amotend was arrested and convicted for drug trafficking, how many ministers and heads of security institution were removed?? Such loose talk will not add a single vote your your mar ...
NDC and stupidity are twins. Please dont talk about Victor Serlormey he was a big thief. Victor has four different financial malpractices. 3 of the cases he was asked to refund the money by mutual agreement. It was only the f ...
We will all give account one day so n we should be very careful because H od is has no mercy for someone who has no mercy. Afte ...
These are primitive communist inferior tactics. In this modern world, access to one's counsel is a given. By trying to punish her, this government is sending very bad human rights signals to the world. After all,is she being ...