Do we produce cocaine in Ghana?
If not, does it not tell you how porous are borders are?
What happened to the cocaine which were intercepted locally?
What about the people involved?
What has happened to them?
We need to ... read full comment
We need to be up and doing. It is becoming one too many for our nation.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago
MAHAMA AND HIS NDC HAVE FAILED TOO EARLY!!!!!!!! TOO EARLY!!!!!
AND THEY WANT 3RD TERM???????
Eiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES,
... read full comment
Eiiii!!!!!!
HOW CAN WE GIVE HIM A 3RD TERM WITH NOLLE PROSEQUI, CULTURE OF SILENCE, SELECTIVE JUSTICE, ABOYALANCE, LGBTQ+ LIES,
DESTROYING THE COCOA INDUSTRY, NKOKONKETEKETE, SANITARY PAD, 24-HR ECONOMY SCAM, 1-3-3
'FRAUDULENT' PROMISE, CHECK ELECTRICITY, WATER BILLS, FUEL PRICE ETC. HWE! NDC! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OOH!!
EVEN NANA ADDO WHO GAVE US FREE SHS, MASSIVE FLEET OF AMBULANCES, MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURE THROUGHOUT EVERY CORNER OF THE COUNTRY INCLUDING 120
COURTS, 150 BUNGALOWS FOR JUDGES, ESTABLISHED AND DEVELOPED 5 NEW REGIONS, AGENDA 111 HOSPITALS DID NOT MOOT SUCH UNCONSTITUTIONAL IDEA.
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!
LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED! LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!
Ghanaman 1 week ago
What is going on? International drug barons are dragging Ghana's name into the gutter by using Ghana as major hub for cocaine trafficking, right under the nose of our government, while our government and its agencies are aloof like passengers in a bus!
Karikakchar 1 week ago
We should also ensure that non of our big shots are involved in these malfeasance
Barima Osei 1 week ago
Because they are part of the syndicate.
Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 week ago
It is so sad that Ghana is becoming the Colombia and Mexico of West Africa. If Ghana is put into that category, she is going to be blacklisted everywhere in the Developed World. I feel very sad and ashamed for Ghana. Those seriously involved may not be Ghanaians but they definitely have Ghanaian accomplices. Try to fish all the accomplices and imprison them to forty years and Life Imprisonment without the possibility of a Parole. I don't have a shade of sympathy and empathy for any Drugs Traffickers and Offenders. Let them rot in the most horrible Prisons in Ghana. They should be fed only once a day with Soaked Liquid Gari with too much Salt. That will make them sick and die early. When they get sick at the Prison, just leave them alone to die slowly and softly.
The International Drug Barons are not dragging Ghana and Ghanaians anywhere. Ghanaians are just greedily helping such barons because of Greed and the GET RICH OVERNIGHT AND QUICKLY attitude that Ghanaians have become so much interested in. And our Politicians are involved. The Government cannot claim that they don't know what is happening at the Harbour and the International Airport.
Karikakchar 1 week ago
We need to be serious about these things that has the tendency to dent our reputation as a nation and stop these Akuffo Addo government and Mahama government and all. Let’s tackle this pragmatically and adopt uncompromising measures to assuage these mishap.
Benny 1 week ago
Sir I agree with you and that is how partisan party politics is ruining the country.
Some of the young ministers instead of being focused on subject matter were just a hired assassin's. Insults etc hence.
But the Goverm ... read full comment
Sir I agree with you and that is how partisan party politics is ruining the country.
Some of the young ministers instead of being focused on subject matter were just a hired assassin's. Insults etc hence.
But the Goverment must exhibit maturity at least those young foul mouth ministers have now seen that it's not easy!!!
Let them up their game and act the noise and press conferences are too many
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago
John DrugMani Mahaliar
For all you know, all these are going on without the knowledge of the President, his Deputy and even the senior Politicians. It could be the Junior workers at the Harbour and the Airport who are supposed to Inspect Baggages and Containers that are involved or doing such illegal activities.
POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 week ago
These drug barons were the ones that sponsored NDC political campaign. Either than that how would they get the gut to use Ghana as their transit point for drugs. Some government officials are involved but as usual NDC and the president will hide their identity
Navy 1 week ago
No, we don't produce cocaine in Ghana.
2. No, our borders are porous but that is not why these hard drugs flow in and out of Ghana easily.
The reason for that is because the powers that be in Ghana are part of these crimi ... read full comment
2. No, our borders are porous but that is not why these hard drugs flow in and out of Ghana easily.
The reason for that is because the powers that be in Ghana are part of these criminal activities.
Without their collusion and tacit agreement, these shipments would be rerouted elsewhere
Abbey 1 week ago
The foolish guys will make it NDC/NPP matter and dealers will exploit it for their profits. Now, the whites have noticed how political divide we are and they will use it to their advantage. Even Ghana web is not accurately reporting for fear of NPP biased. These shipments mostly came in December 2024 during Christmas festivities. There are piles of containers stuck at the ports and owners are prepared to pay heavy storage.
DkB 1 week ago
@ Abbey, go away with your foolishness. You saw the consignment coming into Ghana in Dec 2024. The police should invite you sharp to help resolve this issue as you know something about it. Idiot.
Kukri 1 week ago
I’m wondering why GhanaWeb is silent on the court case involving the 4 suspects who were remanded in connection with this matter. GhanaWeb, no kataso !!
Barima Osei 1 week ago
You forgot to ask about the ship that was detained in Senegal flying Ghana flag without any documents. Some of the questions should be directed towards Gyampo who is in charge of the ports
Kojo Yankee 1 week ago
The only solution is swift trials and executions! Something that generates this kind of money cannot be cancelled.Malasia, Indonesia, Thailand have the medicine for that crime!
JESUS IS GOD 1 week ago
Come to Me, all who are weary”
— Matthew 11:28....
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give you
rest and new life.
Yara 1 week ago
What is allowed
Emma 1 week ago
Hahahaha. They just wanted to bring in akufo addo's name
Nayo 1 week ago
Redd herring. I shy sef
Now In HomeTown 1 week ago
Huuuuuuuum
Huuuuuuuum
AS 1 week ago
You can do better as a newspaper. Akuffo Addo has nothing to do with this bust. Look for a better source to hang your political partisan sensationalism on not the old man. Let him enjoy his statesmanship peacefully.
Kwaku 1 week ago
A good job done by the Herald. Kudos.
Great one 1 week ago
Ghana is way way more rotten than the people they like to call rotten, thankfully, the world watches as you unravel before our eyes
Osei Bonsu 1 week ago
I stopped reading at the point they said the cocaine arrived in January 2025 shortly before Nana Akkuffo Addo left power.
Mikee 1 week ago
And for almost two years the security institutions could not find it at the port? Interesting argument
Efo 1 week ago
National Cocaine Congress are in power so what can you expect
Obarima 1 week ago
NDC is protecting the names of the cocaine smugglers.
We know the names of goat thieves but not cocaine dealers
Leonidas 1 week ago
So, this one too, you must still drug Akufo Addo into it? I hope it is factual.
Maame Abenah 1 week ago
If the NDC intention is to make Ghana a cocain capital of the World, they should leave town, because Ghana does not need this.
CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 week ago
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
ï ... read full comment
SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
2012 Rav4 EX Rev Camera + Thumbstart@ 20k GHS
2008 Honda Accord 8K GHS
2012 Camry XLE 22K GHS V4
2013 Honda Accord 20K GHS
2015 Honda Accord 30K GHS
2013 TOYOTA Matrix 12K GHS
2012 Honda CRV 9K GHS
2003 Honda Element 5k GHS
2008 Camry 9K GHS
2016 Honda Ridgeline 25K GHS
2014 TOYOTA Camry LE 28K GHS
2013 Ford Edge SEL 22K GHS
2014 Ford Edge SEL .30K GHS
Fresh like toks 2013 Benz E200 28K GHS
2012 TOYOTA RAV4 10K GHS
2018 TOYOTA RAV4 40K GHS
2020 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2022 TOYOTA RAV4 70K GHS
2026 TOYOTA RAV4 90K GHS
2014 Kia Cerato 15K GHS
2015 Mercedes Benz GLK350 30K GHS
2015 Range Rover evogue 60K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover evogue 80K GHS
2O2O Range Rover evogue 90K GHS
2OI8 Range Rover sports 60K GHS
2006 Quest 8K GHS
2008 Kia Rio 8K GHS
2012 TOYOTA Camry Xle 12K GHS
2O12 TOYOTA Venza .20K GHS
2O22 LEXUS GX460-80K GHS
2O14 TOYOTA Venza 30K GHS
2010 TOYOTA VENZA 22K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Corolla 60K GHS
2020 TOYOTA CORROLLA 70,000 GHS
2O2O TOYOTA LandCruiser 66K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA LandCruiser 40K GHS
2015 TOYOTA LandCruiser 35k GHS
2010 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 40K GHS
2014 TOYOTA FJ CRUISER 50K GHS
2O2O TOYOTA Prado 50K GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA Prado 40K GHS
2O20 TOYOTA RAV4 60K GHS
2O20 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 250K GHS
2025 MERCEDES BENZ G-WAGON 350k GHS
2O21 TOYOTA Hilux 65k GHS
2OI8 TOYOTA HILUX 35K GHS
2015 TOYOTA HILUX 30K GHS
2O18 TOYOTA Bus 55K GHS
Tipper Head 80K GHS
2018 BMW X6 50K GHS
2O20 BMW X6 65K GHS
2025 BMW X6 70K GHS
2O20 BMW X5 50K GHS
2025 BMW X5 68K GHS
2O20 BMW 5 SERIES 50K GHS
TOKUNBO CARS ABOVE ;��
CALL OR WHATSAPP FOR ANY OTHER PRODUCT'S AND YEAR'S. NTERESTED BUYERS SHOULD CONTACT THE STATE AUCTIONEER.CUSTOM OFFICER GABRIEL ESHIEMOMOH VIA☎️+2348067399090☎️��f
HAPPY DAYS 1 week ago
Luckily some of the drugs have not their way to the US to clear the way for Trump to send his DEA to come and extract some homegrown hardened criminals to go and face justice since we are incapable here.
Of 1 week ago
Herald or whatever you're struggling to link the npp administration to the cochineal.what will you gain
Name 1 week ago
So you don't want to know the full story, but rather just the part that you'll like to hear?
What if the media did not publish anything at all?
Would you like that better? Or you just want partial info about the story.
So you don't want to know the full story, but rather just the part that you'll like to hear?
Edward 1 week ago
Who are those people's period
Jefie 1 week ago
Akuffo Addo administration has allowed the flow of drugs to Ghana for a long time without any capture at the ports now that Mahama people are on their knees rooting out what Akuffo Addo has left behind .However Ghana must strongly work with a plan to stop this cocaine transportation to Ghana .The Ghana police has long been arresting people but take heavy money from them and set them free the police must be warned
Kofi Akwetey 1 week ago
These drug seizures occurred in Europe and Australia in 2026. Why were they not happening in Akufo Addo's time if the trafficking was going on at the time? Second, if the drugs were imported in Nana's time, why didn't the NDC government seize them upon assuming office and unveil the NPP culprits? Third, why is the government not divulging the identities of the so-called big men involved in the latest trafficking incidents?
Atu Zongo 1 week ago
Herald newspaper, so you cannot do your weak story without mentioning President Akuffo Addos name?
Weak minds, this will not work this time going into 2028 wae.
Herald newspaper, so you cannot do your weak story without mentioning President Akuffo Addos name?
ERLING OWUSU 1 week ago
SO THIS IS THE BAWUMIA/NPP BAGGAGE LEFT BEHIND ON 7 JANUARY 2025?
No wonder Ken Ofori atta scaled the fence wall and escaped into exile 3 days before Nana Addo handed over to JM! And they have the mouth to be talking such gibberish.
But why is Frank Agyena-Karikari quiet on this?
I am not quiet on this. I have commented on this already. Go ahead and read my postings. I am very much against any illegal dealings in Drugs, irrespective of who is involved and the Political Party in office. Read well and you can find out that I am not silent on this. I am a Ghanaian and will never want to be branded with any Drug dealing that involves Ghana. I have stated that the culprits if found Guilty should be be given imprisoned for a Term of Fifty years to Life at the most notorious Prisons in Ghana. Yes. And I even suggested Isolation Imprisonment for the culprits if found guilty.
YB 1 week ago
The Concealment of Names tells you about systemic involvement; they rub shoulders with influential politicians. Where do they get their campaign money from? It's part of the playbook of the "Big Boys" to buy immunity and social validation. They use Philanthropy as a Shield: Dropping massive donations at prominent churches, funding local community development, or sponsoring top-tier musicians. This makes them local heroes, meaning the public protects them and the media hesitates to question where the money comes from. All these high-profile real estate projects, car rentals, and entertainment companies in places like East Legon are Fake/Front Businesses. They serve a dual purpose: laundering money and making the owners look like legitimate entrepreneurs. The government is very much aware of who is behind these illicit drug businesses because of their political proximity. Look at the Australia charcoal-meth case, for instance. While Australian authorities immediately named and processed suspects on their end (like British national Emaa Hussen), NACOC initially announced that they arrested the "lead shipper" or "mastermind" in Ghana but refused to release the name or identity details to the public.
When the state enforces a media blackout on the names of the culprits, it looks entirely like institutional protection for the powerful.
Togbegah USA 1 week ago
Oyiwa ! If anything negative happens to the NDC government, then they find a way to draw in the Akufo Addo regime. They know no shame as a government.
All are happening during your tenure so deal with them.
Oyiwa ! If anything negative happens to the NDC government, then they find a way to draw in the Akufo Addo regime. They know no shame as a government.
Enough 1 week ago
Ooo NDC party government members led by JDM why are you doing this to our dear country Ghana, couldn't the so-called men and women of God didn't see this its coming?
Nana 1 week ago
How can the BNI and the Police do diligent investigation to apprehend the culprits involved in this case, since all their attention and resources is geared towards the arrest of Ghana Jolloff ??? .Someone has insulted the President and his wife and so the most important criminal in the country now is the one who insulted the President. Cocaine and Narcotics or even a murder case is not important to the Security Agencies in Ghana. Looking for the person who insulted the President and his wife is the priority of the Police and BNI. What a shameless government and useless President we have.
Fact 1 week ago
Another stupid attempt to deflect the main issue. Where is your source that these drugs came to Ghana during NPP time. Your NDC has been in power for close to 2 years. How were they able to ship them to France.?. Enough of your stupidity.
Teddy Moore 1 week ago
Those involved, need to be shot by firen squad. Then will serve the nation a lesson. This money will be deposited in abroad and forget your country to suffer
I am with you but it is unfortunate that Ghana has abolished the Death Sentence. Some States in Uncle Sam's country still allows that.
Nana 1 week ago
Ah Herald News paper paaa….. if you can’t verify the information why put it out? These news papers are the cause of misinformation in Gh
Kojo Kankam 1 week ago
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
Test2 1 week ago
IS THE PEOPLE ARRESTED ARE THEIR OWN THAT'S WHY THEY ARE AFRAID TO PUBLISH THEIR NAMES?
DISHONEST COUNTRY
IS THE PEOPLE ARRESTED ARE THEIR OWN THAT'S WHY THEY ARE AFRAID TO PUBLISH THEIR NAMES?
DISHONEST COUNTRY
National Security 1 week ago
sorry but this smells soo NPP. some former big man must have been arrested
Kwame 1 week ago
Destroy it before it turns to kokonte. Learn from developed countries, these items are destroyed immediately they confirm its illicit drugs. In Ghana we would like to keep them for exhibit and it later turn to something else, it's a total shame on this country.
Sammy 1 week ago
That is how stupid ndc supporters are..you think you can fool everyone with your dirty politics
Twe 1 week ago
This Herald should stop publishing this stories if it is not sure and stop the MAY BE MAY BE we are sick and tired of of that
Staged 1 week ago
Leave nana Addo out off this shit business and get your government to sort it out herald or whatever you call youself.
Ndc is neck deep in this cocaine business
Leave nana Addo out off this shit business and get your government to sort it out herald or whatever you call youself.
Naf 1 week ago
The NDC is always tarnishing the image of Ghana with their coke dealers.
Maskoff 1 week ago
I quickly stop reading the article when l saw the publishers, herald. They can't write without mentioning Akufo Addo's government. Poor souls.
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago
NPP HANDIWORK. BE VERY AFRAID OF NPP. ONE THING IS I DONT UNDERSTAND WHY MAHAMA STILL MAINTAIN NPP MEMBERS WHO WERE APPOINTED BY AKUFFO ADDO?. MAHAMA WASO YEDEN TOO MUCH!
ONE TRUTH 1 week ago
When have there started the cocain bussnese in ghana, lets them first.
Zelda 1 week ago
Is Kofi Boakye in the Jubilee house?
Citizen 1 week ago
This drug trafficking business usually involves a chain of kingpins and collaborators along the route.
France mentioned the kingpins. Why is Ghana arresting possible collaborators without mentioning their names?
They should ... read full comment
This drug trafficking business usually involves a chain of kingpins and collaborators along the route.
France mentioned the kingpins. Why is Ghana arresting possible collaborators without mentioning their names?
They should mention names, investigate, and prosecute them.
Hanson K.K 1 week ago
NPP, NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY.
As forthis party, the very crime they commit is what they talk about.
Just as this government took over the administration of the country, quickly, NPP started trumpeting that planes flew into the country with drugs etc.
Little did we know that they have already brought into Ghana such huge quantities of the drugs. NARCOTICS PEOPLES PARTY
Pelicles 1 week ago
Shame on you. Are you not ashamed of yourself and the emotional comment you are making? According to credible reports, a Dutch national who is being sought for, for drug related offences is currently holed up in Sierra Leon and he is using the West Africa coastline to ply his trade.
Instead for you to read wide and understand that is going on, you are now trying to blame NPP government which out from power for over two years. Are not ashamed of yourself?
Is your Mahama an Angel?
Kwabee - shai 1 week ago
The herald could not independently verify the presence or the location, so what are you reporting on?
OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago
Are we sure that some NACOC officers are not involved in this sorry saga? The outfit should also be thoroughly investigated. It should not be wholly trusted by Ghanaians.
Kermit 1 week ago
Ghanaians are now going to face unprecedented level of luggage and body search at the various airports. Cocaine Nation
Partinteng 1 week ago
This excuse of one government barely coming into office and the other leaving is lame. Both governments are not new. If you are not capable just admit. We have excuses for everything and no one is ever responsible for anything.
T amo 1 week ago
Npp
Npp
Yaw Osafo 1 week ago
Shame! Shame! Shame! to the Herald. Why did the Herald have to mention Akuffo Addo's administration in this nonsense write up. How relevant was Akuffo Addo's administration reference in this issue with I quote 'Akuffo Addo's administration departure in 2025.' The Herald is such a tribalistic non neutral partisan piece of junk news outlet. The whole write up is full of caveats and not owning any part of the the reportage for fear of being sued.
Odapajan 1 week ago
NDC = NPP = Narco-Parties!!!
Kwesi 1 week ago
How come, those involved in the Francs catch in September are put before court and named but those behind the Australia catch that happened earlier and minister Muntaka said even government officials were involved have not got their names published or put before court?
Paul Cepho 1 week ago
Oh Great Mahama, we plead with you; save us from the big money we can make selling these frightening drugs to the poor innocent children of Lessor Europe.
KK 1 week ago
Gutter journalism exemplified! How does "former Akufo-Addo gov't" come into this narration?
Tonnes of drugs have passed through our boarders and was detected but arrested outside, and you are publishing nonsense.
Let us p ... read full comment
Gutter journalism exemplified! How does "former Akufo-Addo gov't" come into this narration?
Tonnes of drugs have passed through our boarders and was detected but arrested outside, and you are publishing nonsense.
Let us put Ghana First! It is a disgrace for our dear Nation.
KK 1 week ago
If it was known when the drugs entered the country, for almost two years nothing was done about it BUT opened our boarders to let them through like no ones business? Ghana First! Herald get some credibility, and Ghanaweb scrutinize some news before publishing.
We need to ...
Eiiii!!!!!!
What is going on? International drug barons are dragging Ghana's name into the gutter by using Ghana as major hub for cocaine trafficking, right under the nose of our government, while our government and its agencies are alo ...
It is so sad that Ghana is becoming the Colombia and Mexico of West Africa. If Ghana is put into that category, she is going to be blacklisted everywhere in the Developed World. I feel very sad and ashamed for Ghana. Those se ...
The International Drug Barons are not dragging Ghana and Ghanaians anywhere. Ghanaians are just greedily helping such barons because of Greed and the GET RICH OVERNIGHT AND QUICKLY attitude that Ghanaians have become so much ...
We need to be serious about these things that has the tendency to dent our reputation as a nation and stop these Akuffo Addo government and Mahama government and all. Let’s tackle this pragmatically and adopt uncompromising ...
But the Goverm ...
John DrugMani Mahaliar
For all you know, all these are going on without the knowledge of the President, his Deputy and even the senior Politicians. It could be the Junior workers at the Harbour and the Airport who are supposed to Inspect Baggages a ...
These drug barons were the ones that sponsored NDC political campaign. Either than that how would they get the gut to use Ghana as their transit point for drugs. Some government officials are involved but as usual NDC and the ...
The reason for that is because the powers that be in Ghana are part of these crimi ...
The foolish guys will make it NDC/NPP matter and dealers will exploit it for their profits. Now, the whites have noticed how political divide we are and they will use it to their advantage. Even Ghana web is not accurately re ...
rest and new life.
What is allowed
Redd herring. I shy sef
Huuuuuuuum
ï ...
Akuffo Addo administration has allowed the flow of drugs to Ghana for a long time without any capture at the ports now that Mahama people are on their knees rooting out what Akuffo Addo has left behind .However Ghana must str ...
These drug seizures occurred in Europe and Australia in 2026. Why were they not happening in Akufo Addo's time if the trafficking was going on at the time? Second, if the drugs were imported in Nana's time, why didn't the NDC ...
No wonder Ken Ofori atta scaled the fence wall and escaped into exile 3 days before Nana Addo handed over to JM! And they have the mouth to be talking such ...
I am not quiet on this. I have commented on this already. Go ahead and read my postings. I am very much against any illegal dealings in Drugs, irrespective of who is involved and the Political Party in office. Read well and y ...
The Concealment of Names tells you about systemic involvement; they rub shoulders with influential politicians. Where do they get their campaign money from? It's part of the playbook of the "Big Boys" to buy immunity and soci ...
How can the BNI and the Police do diligent investigation to apprehend the culprits involved in this case, since all their attention and resources is geared towards the arrest of Ghana Jolloff ??? .Someone has insulted the Pre ...
Another stupid attempt to deflect the main issue. Where is your source that these drugs came to Ghana during NPP time. Your NDC has been in power for close to 2 years. How were they able to ship them to France.?. Enough of yo ...
DISHONEST COUNTRY
Destroy it before it turns to kokonte. Learn from developed countries, these items are destroyed immediately they confirm its illicit drugs. In Ghana we would like to keep them for exhibit and it later turn to something else, ...
They should ...
Just as this government took over the administration of the country, quickly, NPP started trumpeting that planes flew into ...
Shame on you. Are you not ashamed of yourself and the emotional comment you are making? According to credible reports, a Dutch national who is being sought for, for drug related offences is currently holed up in Sierra Leon a ...
This excuse of one government barely coming into office and the other leaving is lame. Both governments are not new. If you are not capable just admit. We have excuses for everything and no one is ever responsible for anythin ...
Npp
Shame! Shame! Shame! to the Herald. Why did the Herald have to mention Akuffo Addo's administration in this nonsense write up. How relevant was Akuffo Addo's administration reference in this issue with I quote 'Akuffo Addo's ...
How come, those involved in the Francs catch in September are put before court and named but those behind the Australia catch that happened earlier and minister Muntaka said even government officials were involved have not go ...
Let us p ...
If it was known when the drugs entered the country, for almost two years nothing was done about it BUT opened our boarders to let them through like no ones business? Ghana First! Herald get some credibility, and Ghanaweb scru ...