Techiman man on the run after allegedly killing girlfriend during argument

Read Comments Comments (13)

• JA 1 day ago

Techiman man. Real mouthful!

• Bernado 1 day ago

See how you speedily changed your status from citizen to fugitive. A moment of restraint could have saved you from all these wahala. For how long can you be on the run? Any, God be with you...

• Ghana has turned into murderous nation 1 day ago

And government must come out with very stiff to contain this menace and who scrapped death sentences

• ASIEDU NKWASEA 1 day ago

DEATH SENTENCE.
    KILL AND BE KILLED--FOOLISHMAN!!

• Great one 22 hours ago

Stupid fool, why did you run away, what were you expecting when you used that on her head, if you can't control your emotions, forget about girlfriend because women can drive people crazy

• Abi 22 hours ago

Mothers should advise their children on what age consent to befriend a guy or a lady.This is killing the ladies also parents should stop pushing them for money and gifts.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 21 hours ago

Ser asa,ser wagye waniso,you can run but can't hide because the Ghana police as it is now will fish you out very soon

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 21 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• Raphael Abeam US 21 hours ago

Why he should rsn away if you are brave enough to kill someone. There is no need to ran away. You think you can kill someone and go scort free.
    There should be a law in Ghana whereby if you kill someone he should also be kil ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 19 hours ago

Adam is blamed for allowing Eve to deceive him to eat the forbidden fruit. Nowadays men are being deceived by women not only to eat the fruit but both the fruit, leaves, branches and even the roots of the forbidden tree

• Tornado 18 hours ago

Don't the men have their own will-power ?

• Inspector Ahmed Twumasi 17 hours ago

Arrest his mother and burn her to death . Who said All DIE BE DIEEEEE?

• HAPPY DAYS 1 hour ago

@Tornado,what willpower are you talking about? I have fled from my own house to save my life and prevent myself from breaking the law.