Why should Ghana allow over 2 million Nigerian economic refugees. Not counting the prostitutes to overpopulate and create a mess in Ghana ???
Ekuambo 1 week ago
A frustrated Ashawo. Can't you see
No Mercy 1 week ago
Ask Mahama John Ghana President, This will never happen in South Africa
Matilda 1 week ago
Please check. Has Bawumia washed his anus this evening?
Jesus is Lord 1 week ago
Ahh. God have mercy
naop 1 week ago
ashawo ladies are the nes that can pullout a knife easily like this,JM pls send these people back.Ghanaians are fedup with nogerians now.Why?
Ernestine Sackey 1 week ago
Matilda is a fool.
juy 1 week ago
5million nigerians not 2million.Can a Ghanaian remove a knife like this in nigeria,she will not dare
Kwame Angel 1 week ago
And Ghanaian men with balls were standing by, leaving an Ashawo Nigerian woman to be wielding a knife in public?
Thunderstorm 1 week ago
Don't forget they said she cut herself. That's definitely a crazy women.
Yk 1 week ago
On this very same page a Ghanaian man is seen attacking Italians in their own country,we should learn to tackle individual cases individually and not by group
Sam 1 week ago
Ghana we are too soft
Now I understand why South Africa took that stance
Where are the Accra boys to drive them out
It may be too late for Ghana one day
Ghana we are too soft
Peace 1 week ago
Hey. Don't promote hatred. Deal with issue as an individual criminal issue. There are equally good Nigerians in Ghana who have contributed to the development of Ghana. The police should step in and determine first whether she's legal or illegal before they know what action to take. We won't go the South African way. Ghana stands against xenophobia.
Kay 1 week ago
And there are plenty Ghanaians in Nigeria.
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
Are they committing crimes and ashawo? The stats do not bare it out.
Ojukwu 1 week ago
Go and count them at Ajengule. Kwasea
Alaye 1 week ago
Kofi Abrefa Busia is a son of a bitch. His mouth is like a hanging welle at Malam Atta market. . God punish am
Tawiah 1 week ago
That’s not true and the Ghanaians in Nigeria dare not misbehave . Rubbish
Mt Everest 6 days ago
Idiotic comparison. How many are they, and aren't they law abiding? Don't be stupid please. Call out your knife wielding country folk and stop being idiotic.
Tawiah 1 week ago
Nonsense talk . Get rid of most of the Nigerians, they are nothing but trouble and an own waiting to explode .
Tintempa 1 week ago
Genetics is strong but environment is everything
N Kesse 1 week ago
Ghanaweb, please I want to understand something here. If you not too sure about what you are reporting, why this sensational headline?. How about if it's a film acting?. This kind sensational headline can let people start attacking innocent people. If you think am lying, just read the number of people who are commenting on the story and their reactions.
Chai!!! 1 week ago
Tell her she is Ghana.
Great one 1 week ago
So the money was deducted and never seen again, it's sad what Ghanaians do to foreigners,Ghana financial system still scamming people, years ago at the ADB in Hollywood, they added fake currency to my bundles of Ghs50 notes, before then, I never knew that banks can pay out fake currency
It was detected by the ECOBANK so I am not surprised that this lady is experiencing this but pulling out knife even if in Nigeria shows she's wild
Kofi. 1 week ago
@ Great one . They paid her money give am No wahala. . You fear self. Otherwise she will open her toto wide and ask the idiot vendor to come and lick. You never meet a Mushin Olosha ashawo mental before eeh? You go run leave your bata.
Sycamore 1 week ago
Telecel is a very very bad network
Imagine Telecel network connectivity even in the capital Accra is a problem,how much more in the rural areas?
I had wanted Telecel or any other network to give MTN a run for their money b ... read full comment
Imagine Telecel network connectivity even in the capital Accra is a problem,how much more in the rural areas?
I had wanted Telecel or any other network to give MTN a run for their money but no all other networks are JOKERS.
Telecel my advice for you is to quit if you think you can't do the business.
Akajatayogogo 1 week ago
I'm asking why are people interfering between the vendor and the Lady? I hear her saying she will stay there till her money has been given to her, let her stay,why are you people around interfering?
Kweku Tsin 1 week ago
The problem is the unnecessary drama. Who gives a fvck of she wants to stay.
Teddy Moore 1 week ago
Both need to be arrested and interview
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iph
Bank Loading
Yaw 1 week ago
You people are weak this dirty must be beat to death, Nigerians are always behaviour very stupid
Kay 1 week ago
Check.your English language.
Forlifive 1 week ago
Most of the Nigerians after learning some Ghanaian language become so arrogant and pompous. Thats why they're recognised as criminals all over the world because of their behaviour.
Sam 1 week ago
Ghanaians will now understand why South Africa is fighting for their country .Any country who open its doors to Nigerian put that country security at risk
Azeeh 1 week ago
We go fit them for yawyaw. . Who be Nigeria jagoda. Them be kekere. They know say we be jagoda pass them. Na shakara them de do. Apuuu. E weigh abi ino weigh?
Achakanapaya 1 week ago
That woman have to be sent back to Nigeria with immediate effect now now now.
Why is Ghana allowing Nigerians to take over Ghana nope
Iyaabo 1 week ago
Aboa. Wey thing she do? Give her her money then you say make she wait. Una de craze? When she never pay ogboro for ashawo work? Omaale
Sam Fante warrior 1 week ago
What she has done ? Animal, do you think Ghana is a Cowboys Town so people can walk around with weapon ? Don't worry we need a good leader like Busia to deal with animals like you and make Ghana a better place for us.
just one day 1 week ago
they were even calm with her if i like was standing there and they removed the knife hands would have touched her
Kay 1 week ago
You couldn’t have done anything.
@@@ 1 week ago
These are the people Mahama is harbouring in Ghana I can't wait for the day they come after him and his family members.
She cuts herself and will later make a video and lie about Ghana
These are the people Mahama is harbouring in Ghana I can't wait for the day they come after him and his family members.
AGBELI KUMORDZI8 1 week ago
I blame Ghana immigrating and Togo immigration
South Africa Emirate Equatorial Guinea and many more don't want to see Nigerians why allowed millions of Nigerians into Ghana
Great one 1 week ago
Idiot, Ghanaians are the originators of xenophobic sentiments on the continent, even the hate against Nigerians was propagated by Ghanaians living in south Africa
EXTREME POVERTY CAPITAL OF THE World 1 week ago
You this shameless filthy Lowlife uncivilized pathetic Alata idiot guy always here talking nonsense... instead of you to condemned her uncivilized behavior you are here attacking Ghanaians... kwasia kurasini.. this is the reason why you people are been rejected worldwide.. uncivilized pathetic Assholes... Spits
Mt Everest 6 days ago
As for you this great fool. You're always here poking your crooked nose into Ghanaian affairs. You've never made a positive comment about Ghana on here. You always come here to defend every Nigerian criminal like yourself. What a very backward human are you. You know very well that your country is a criminal state that's why you're in Ghana yet you're so ungrateful. As you parasites are being emboldened by pulling out weapons in broad day light, your worn out cups will be full and we'll sack y'all mdfkrz!
Thunderstorm 1 week ago
So, why are you writing about it if you don't even know the source of this altercation. You don't have enough info, and you're admitting that you haven't verified anything, yet !
KONEY 1 week ago
Telecel network is very bad. I witnessed this last month. Two SHS girls wanted to withdraw money from their telecel accounts. The first transaction was successful but the same thing happened with the second girl. The vendor said they had to wait until she receives confirmation. Meanwhile the girls wanted to use the money for their transportation home. Everyday I receive messages about their offers and promotions but their network shaa pass something. TELECEL INVEST TOWARDS YOUR NETWORK QUALITY.
John Mahama, Duncan Williams, And NDC, Are Harbouring Nigerians. 1 week ago
These Refugees And Homeless IGBO's Nigerians Has The Audacity From John Mahama. John Mahama And Duncan Williams Harbouring These Criminals And Cannibals IGBO Nigerians In Ghana Because, They Claimed They Are From Them. Broad Day Light Armed Robberies, Prostitutions, Kidnappings, Cyber Crimes, And Rituals Are All Made In Nigeria. Nigerians Are The Caused Of South Africa Deportations And Don't Blame the South Africans Of What They Did. Ghanaians Need To Separate Themselves From These Evil Tribes And Concentrate On Their Own. These Evil Tribes Are Roaming Everywhere Looking For Shelter And Problems. And When They Got Shelter, Then They Started Looking For Problems.
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 week ago
Ch ... read full comment
Chase bank
UBA ban
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Ae do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Kermit 1 week ago
Hardly will you see a Ghanaian lady pull knife in a fight or argument. Nigerians are too rowdy!
Ivory Mensah 1 week ago
South Africa is somehow right to sack fellow blacks ESPECIALLY NIGERIANS from their country. Nigerians are not good people.
Mt Everest 6 days ago
Well said Sir! They're not good people and I've got proof. Because the few of them commenting here are condoning and supporting their country folk who's a potential killer. It's unbelievable!
kelewele 1 week ago
Ghanaians are too soft. Somebody should have checked her on the spot. Nigeria kwasiafuo
Kwam 1 week ago
Hmm these are some of the ladies working with criminals in the country. I hope the Ghana Police pick her up to investigate her source of income in the country. Ghana had relaxed too much for illegal immigrants. In as much as we don't intend to intimate or harass foreigners, we must insist they come in and go legal business.
EXTREME POVERTY CAPITAL OF THE World 1 week ago
This are some of the reasons why Alata people have been rejected worldwide... nobody likes them and they are really turned off... Uncivilized pathetic laughingstock country... Spits!!!
Addro-Ancestor 1 1 week ago
They are the reason other Africans are suffering in the universe.
Sam Fante warrior 1 week ago
I want to be president in Ghana just for one month and Ghana will be like paradise for Ghanaians and all real human beings. You'll not see no Chinese, Arabs, Fulanis and Nigerians in Ghana for my first week in office, they'll be just history to Ghanaians. If you love your country then avoid those people.
Nana Kwame 1 week ago
If you keep on allowing them to come to our country, that's what will happen. They're mad people. A Ghanaian can't do this in Nigeria
Nana Kwame 1 week ago
I now understand,,, thank you South Africa for dragging us from ur country. Ghana is too loose a country. Why don't they migrate to their neighboring countries like Cameron, Benin, Togo etc. they can't survive there
Sa Gari Be Wiè 1 week ago
These morally corrupt Zoogerians have been allowed free entry into our motherland and are gradually destroying our country and its reputation with all forms of social vices. The lady here is clearly a frustrated olosho who tried to vent her anger on the MoMo vendor. Nigerian oloshos have taken over the streets of Accra and Kasoa, always patrolling at night half-naked, ready to discharge their duties. Isn't it a shame? Go beck to your country for Christ sake
Wgoku 1 week ago
It was a network delayed issue. The previous government of Akuffo Addo, Bawumia were so corrupt they couldn't even brought in a good 4G. network provider for Ghana. Network in Ghana is very poor, bad and not reliable in many cases. It sometimes gets you frustrated when you are I'm hurry to some place on appointment.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 week ago
Joker. She should have slaughtered herself
Sammy 1 week ago
She needs to be imprisoned and departed , we should not allowed them to import their jungle behaviour into our country
Agya Koo 1 week ago
ALL BECUASE OF THAT STUPID AND FOOLISH MAHAMA
Mt Everest 6 days ago
Nigerians and rowdy behaviour. Why do you have to create a scene just because of this. It's clearly a network issue and you should never fault the Momo vendor. This outburst makes you look suspicious and as someone who's trying to defraud the momo vendor.
Ahh. God have mercy
Matilda is a fool.
Ghana we are too soft
Hey. Don't promote hatred. Deal with issue as an individual criminal issue. There are equally good Nigerians in Ghana who have contributed to the development of Ghana. The police should step in and determine first whether she ...
Ghanaweb, please I want to understand something here. If you not too sure about what you are reporting, why this sensational headline?. How about if it's a film acting?. This kind sensational headline can let people start ...
Tell her she is Ghana.
So the money was deducted and never seen again, it's sad what Ghanaians do to foreigners,Ghana financial system still scamming people, years ago at the ADB in Hollywood, they added fake currency to my bundles of Ghs50 notes, ...
@ Great one . They paid her money give am No wahala. . You fear self. Otherwise she will open her toto wide and ask the idiot vendor to come and lick. You never meet a Mushin Olosha ashawo mental before eeh? You go run leav ...
I had wanted Telecel or any other network to give MTN a run for their money b ...
Ch ...
You this shameless filthy Lowlife uncivilized pathetic Alata idiot guy always here talking nonsense... instead of you to condemned her uncivilized behavior you are here attacking Ghanaians... kwasia kurasini.. this is the rea ...
As for you this great fool. You're always here poking your crooked nose into Ghanaian affairs. You've never made a positive comment about Ghana on here. You always come here to defend every Nigerian criminal like yourself. Wh ...
Telecel network is very bad. I witnessed this last month. Two SHS girls wanted to withdraw money from their telecel accounts. The first transaction was successful but the same thing happened with the second girl. The vendor ...
These Refugees And Homeless IGBO's Nigerians Has The Audacity From John Mahama. John Mahama And Duncan Williams Harbouring These Criminals And Cannibals IGBO Nigerians In Ghana Because, They Claimed They Are From Them. Broad ...
Ch ...
Hmm these are some of the ladies working with criminals in the country. I hope the Ghana Police pick her up to investigate her source of income in the country. Ghana had relaxed too much for illegal immigrants. In as much as ...
I want to be president in Ghana just for one month and Ghana will be like paradise for Ghanaians and all real human beings. You'll not see no Chinese, Arabs, Fulanis and Nigerians in Ghana for my first week in office, they'll ...
These morally corrupt Zoogerians have been allowed free entry into our motherland and are gradually destroying our country and its reputation with all forms of social vices. The lady here is clearly a frustrated olosho who tr ...
It was a network delayed issue. The previous government of Akuffo Addo, Bawumia were so corrupt they couldn't even brought in a good 4G. network provider for Ghana. Network in Ghana is very poor, bad and not reliable in many ...
Nigerians and rowdy behaviour. Why do you have to create a scene just because of this. It's clearly a network issue and you should never fault the Momo vendor. This outburst makes you look suspicious and as someone who's tryi ...