All Ghanaian workers steal from their employers without fear whenever they can! Ghanaians are unscrupulous creatures!
RAVI SHANKA 4 days ago
Yes we go to church every Sunday or go to the mosque every Friday but we steal every day from Accra to Zanlerigu. Ghana today stands for The "Country of the venal and rapacious people"!
MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 4 days ago
EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones & Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money. Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens many other business doors. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...1k.,v
Nigger 4 days ago
In Ghana, stealing isn't taboo. It's a measure of success. The more you steal, the smarter you're considered.
Nana Kool 3 days ago
Unfortunately true !
In Ghana, the biggest criminals are revered, while virtuous, honest people are despised
Unfortunately true !
In Ghana, the biggest criminals are revered, while virtuous, honest people are despised
Obroni 3 days ago
hear! hear!
hear! hear!
Great one 4 days ago
This is the reality of Ghana, the people who don't do this are a very tiny minority
tinubus saggy testicles 4 days ago
KWASIA ALATA NNII ABOA...YOU SHOULD BE WORRIED
ABOUT YOUR LEADER THAT OLD UGLY DRUG DEALER ON US
WANTED LIST....ALWAYS QUICK TO CRITISE GHANAIANS
ONYE SOOOMI ALATA GUTTER
Yaw 4 days ago
Truthfully, I am yet to find a single Ghanaian worker who is consistently honest and trustworthy. You employ people, put your trust in them, and at the slightest opportunity, some will find a way to take advantage of you or harm your business. Even with cameras installed and every precaution taken, they still find ways to do the wrong thing. It is incredibly sickening, frustrating, and heartbreaking.
Apoo 4 days ago
Bro, we Ghanaians are not nice people, period!
Nana Kool 3 days ago
While I agree in general, I also have some honest workers that have been with me for decades.
So there must be at least some- however small group- of honest Ghanians left !
While I agree in general, I also have some honest workers that have been with me for decades.
kana wu 4 days ago
arrest him asap
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago
Am Hamza Russian base in scortland,,, fixed your usa credit score,, change school grades pays off all usa canada uk Europe banks loading I can flash usdt flash all banks mt103 deal change school grades pays usa house lawn alot job am HK email me your number country I will wasap u hamzaben. d@hackermail.com ant type of HK deal alert me in email hredch
Papillon5 4 days ago
The average black man is a criminal and it is evident in our daily lives. Any opportunity we get is an opportunity to steal and feed our greedy instincts.
Danny 4 days ago
Some Ghanaians employees even connive with Security Guards and Supervisors to steal from their work places and share the proceeds with them.
Chaddar the President 4 days ago
Ken Ofori Atta self steal runaway
NMG 4 days ago
IT NOTHING NEW AT ALL HE BEEN DOING IT ALL THE TIME ARREST HIM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND MAKE SURE HE SPEND ALOT TIME IN PRISON
orchwee 4 days ago
Pay him well; these things happen when you don't pay them well or delay their salary
Mary 4 days ago
I knew i will come across a stupid comment like this,evil soul like you
Nana Kool 3 days ago
While this may be part of the issue,even if well paid and given some perks , many will still steal. Knowing very well that chances of being prosecuted when caught are very slim
E-levy 4 days ago
Pay them well and they'll stop stealing from you
Hahaha 4 days ago
@ E levy… You’re very stupid, was he forced to accept the job offer at gun point? The pay no good just turn down the offer, why accept and help yourself. Thieves, criminals… I would get the police to really give him a good beating so he learns great. No time for court and long legal matter…The police would flog him till he poos and pees.
Nyala 4 days ago
Kyere no ! Ma apoosifoɔ mmɛfa no nkɔ
Supercrap 4 days ago
Ghanaians would never allow shop owners to rest.
Even your own family would take your things home. They always want free stuff even if they have money, they will steal it.
Stealing makes them feel they have accomplished ... read full comment
Even your own family would take your things home. They always want free stuff even if they have money, they will steal it.
Stealing makes them feel they have accomplished something good that day. They feel happy that they were smarter than the shop owner. Young Crooks !
Agya Koo 4 days ago
Madam arrest immediately. Don't allow anyone to plead on his behalf.
Ghana need strong border and Police Barriers Because, IGBO's Are Homeless. 4 days ago
That Is Another Nigerian Guy. Everywhere They Go They Steals. When They Started Speaking Twi Languages They Claim To Be Ghanaians. All These IGBO's Nigerians Has Ghana ID's Provided By Their Elder Brother John Daramni Mahama And Asiedu Nketia. They Are Shading And Protecting Them All Over The Country. They Are Also Participating In Voting's In Ghana For The NDC. Ghanaians Should Shine Their Eyes And Flush Those Cannibals Out Of The Country Before They Finish Our Children With Drugs And Rituals. They Are Secretly Training Ghanaians How To Rob. Day Time Robbery Was Made In Nigeria So At Anytime You Hear Day Time Robbery Around The Country Is Organised By These Evil Tribes From Nigeria. They Are Hiding And Pushing Some Lazy Ghanaians To Rob And Do Evils. They Are The Main Caused Of The South African Elian's Deportations. Deport Them All Before They Tun Down Ghana.
EMPOWER YOURSELF TODAY TO €ARN CASH DAILY before the month ends! Exchange a service for money. BE URGENT in your quest to turn your life around through technical skill acquisition. Do it today, not tomorrow. Smart people ar ...
Unfortunately true !
hear! hear!
ONYE SOOOMI ALATA GUTTER
Truthfully, I am yet to find a single Ghanaian worker who is consistently honest and trustworthy. You employ people, put your trust in them, and at the slightest opportunity, some will find a way to take advantage of you or h ...
arrest him asap
Am Hamza Russian base in scortland,,, fixed your usa credit score,, change school grades pays off all usa canada uk Europe banks loading I can flash usdt flash all banks mt103 deal change school grades pays usa house lawn alo ...
@ E levy… You’re very stupid, was he forced to accept the job offer at gun point? The pay no good just turn down the offer, why accept and help yourself. Thieves, criminals… I would get the police to really give him a g ...
Stealing makes them feel they have accomplished ...
That Is Another Nigerian Guy. Everywhere They Go They Steals. When They Started Speaking Twi Languages They Claim To Be Ghanaians. All These IGBO's Nigerians Has Ghana ID's Provided By Their Elder Brother John Daramni Mahama ...