A hungry man nick a food (plantain) and he's FAST TRACKED in court and jailed. Afenyo Markin and his NATION DESTROYERS will never be heard defending this hungry man, but will be demonstrating and make noise to protest against those NPP THIEVING GANG in court.
Solo Pobee 1 day ago
And Ken Ofori-Atta has run away.
Nana 1 day ago
Go and bring him back. Preko
FRANKIE 1 day ago
You don't jail people for stealing food. A community service is good enough.
Ablekuma Van Damme 1 day ago
THOSE MENTIONING KEN OFORI ATTA. NO COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTION HAS TRIALED AND PROSECUTED KEN FOR ANY CRIMES.
YOU SHOULD RATHER BE MENTIONING SEDINAM TAMAKLOE, ALFRED WAYOME, JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS AKSA PARTNERS. THEY AR ... read full comment
THOSE MENTIONING KEN OFORI ATTA. NO COURT OF COMPETENT JURISDICTION HAS TRIALED AND PROSECUTED KEN FOR ANY CRIMES.
YOU SHOULD RATHER BE MENTIONING SEDINAM TAMAKLOE, ALFRED WAYOME, JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS AKSA PARTNERS. THEY ARE THE REAL CRIMINALS. DONT FORGET IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHO ISSUED DUMMY BANK CHEQUES. HE IS AGAIN EXECUTING THE REAL AGYAPADIE WITH HIS BROTHER JOHN FORD MAHAMA.
THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO SHOULD BE IN PRISON. BUT OF COURSS NDC RASCALS AND VERANDA BOYS WILL NOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A CONVICTED CRIMINAL LIKE SEDINAM TAMAKLOE WHO IS WALKING FREE AND KEN OFORI ATTA WHO HAS NOT BEEN CONVICTED. CALL FOR SEDINAM
Ablekuma Van Damme 1 day ago
GHANAIAN JUDGES MUST BE VERY CAREFUL IN THIS COUNTRY!! THE CORRUPT ONES AMONG THEM WILL NOT GO FREE WHEN THE ARAB SPRING STARTS IN GHANA ONE DAY!!!!
THE CORRUPT JUDGES WHO ARE IN BED WITH NDC AND NPP POLITICIANS AND SETTIN ... read full comment
GHANAIAN JUDGES MUST BE VERY CAREFUL IN THIS COUNTRY!! THE CORRUPT ONES AMONG THEM WILL NOT GO FREE WHEN THE ARAB SPRING STARTS IN GHANA ONE DAY!!!!
THE CORRUPT JUDGES WHO ARE IN BED WITH NDC AND NPP POLITICIANS AND SETTING CRIMINALS LIKE SEDINAM TAMAKLOE FREE SHOULD BE VERY VERY CAREFUL. WHEN THE YOUTH OF GHANA RISE UP THERE WILL BE NO MERCY FOR EVEN JUDGES WHO ARE ON PENSION AND THOSE BREASTFEEDING.
HAVE THEY NOT HEARD OF AKSA ENERGY CORRUPTION SCANDAL AND THE REST??? BUT THEY HAVE LEFT IT AND JAILING PLANTAIN AND GOAT THIEFS!!
GALAMSEY IS DESTROYING OUR LIFES BUT POLITICIANS HAVE PRETENDED THEY HAVE NOT SEEN IT. GHANA WILL BE HELL FOR YOU PEOPLE ONE DAY ONE DAY
Nana 1 day ago
Kraman where is Sedinam Tamakloe. Use your common sense na wagyimi dodo. Mumu
Blade 1 day ago
And Akufo Addo, and his criminal daughters are walking free. What about Bawumia and his brothers. Ghana hmmmm
Djokovic 1 day ago
It seems your coconut is screwed on well bro, why this comparison! A bag full of plantains which you've not planted???
Wuntumi 1 day ago
God will treat these corrupt politicians and their families and there will regret that they lived.If plantain thieves are jailed yet you allow the real thieves go free, you think God is okay with this? Yet you see them in Churches and Mosques pretending to be Christians and Muslims!
URGENT:To interior minister-demolish the prostitution structures and shacks 1 day ago
This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ... read full comment
This has encouraged the influx of nigerian prostitutes and human sex traficking endangering the national health security of the country.
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don't come here!
AND SAMMY GYAMFI IS BRAGGING ABOUT STEALING 1 day ago
SAMMY GYAMFI AFTER STEALING 22 BILLION GHANA CEDIS IS NOT ONLY WALKING FREE BUT BRAGGING AND INSULTING THOSE WHO SAW HIM STEALING.
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp, chat me on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more. 1 day ago
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe number, i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2349137583449 to Learn more.
i can broadcast your goods,products,services and offers to miLLions of peopLe in Ghana and worLdwide via EmaiL,SMS,WhatsApp and Facebook to enabLe you get cLients and customers fast.
i seLL onLine marketing tooLs Like oLd facebook accounts,miLLions of Ghanaians and worLdwide countries phone numbers and emaiL addresses,webmaiLs,maiLers, SMTP's,buLk WhatsApp and buLk SMS senders.
Obrempong 1 day ago
Great, a short Term imprisonment. Let this be
the last time to steal anything, The Court has
Dealt you lenient.
Obrempong 1 day ago
Dealt you lenient.
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO. 1 day ago
And Ofori-Atta is walking free? Bring the thief back!
COMMENT 1 day ago
COMMUNITY SERVICE for one month in place of imprisonment for two weeks.
12345 1 day ago
For God's sake, can we stop wasting people's lives for these kinds of offenses? what at all is wrong with the black man?
Can't we change these things with a execute action or under a certificate of urgency as it may be when ... read full comment
For God's sake, can we stop wasting people's lives for these kinds of offenses? what at all is wrong with the black man?
Can't we change these things with a execute action or under a certificate of urgency as it may be when the politicians want something done that will inure to their benefit?
See, these politicians will keep playing with us and eventually destroy this country if we don't demand what is right and due us.
We de play too much!!
Straight talk 1 day ago
And Ken?
And Ken?
Three60 1 day ago
Fair judgement !
Joe pee 1 day ago
The law uses hammer to kill mosquitoes.
Abdul karim 1 day ago
And sammy Gyamfi is walking free ,and insulting accountability
MELO 1 day ago
And Agradaa is walking around hmm Ghana… money rules a failed nation
Visa Agency 1 day ago
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition that the appLicants wiLL start paying back once they start working in Canada, if you know peopLe that might be interested in Living and working in Canada, teLL them to contact the traveL agency on WhatsApp via ☎️+2348082712224 ☎️......... Q
Kwame Angel 1 day ago
Swift, or ist it. And the million-dollar thieves are walking free on the streets of Ghana or have succeeded in running away.
Mark Pepper 1 day ago
The weak sward penetrates in a soft area. She/he who had stolen billions not millions then convicted by sitting court, competent enough are free with disapproval of the nation. The a mere hungry being out of frustration had satisfied hunger with a single finger of plantain is crucified. Elija come back to save the miserable. Stealing, never encouraged , a bond would have been enough. Prison ooooohooo!
OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago
Nonsensical nonsense. How much did Sedinam Tamakloe steal from the state, and how much days did she spend in prison?
A hungry man nick a food (plantain) and he's FAST TRACKED in court and jailed. Afenyo Markin and his NATION DESTROYERS will never be heard defending this hungry man, but will be demonstrating and make noise to protest agai ...
YOU SHOULD RATHER BE MENTIONING SEDINAM TAMAKLOE, ALFRED WAYOME, JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS AKSA PARTNERS. THEY AR ...
THE CORRUPT JUDGES WHO ARE IN BED WITH NDC AND NPP POLITICIANS AND SETTIN ...
God will treat these corrupt politicians and their families and there will regret that they lived.If plantain thieves are jailed yet you allow the real thieves go free, you think God is okay with this? Yet you see them in Chu ...
What attracts flies? When there's no shacks or structures for them to work in, they don ...
i seLL aLL Ghana networks MOMO(mobile money) hacking Link, with the Link you can hack anyone's MOMO account and be abLe to transfer or withdraw money once they open the Link you wiLL send discreetLy via SMS to their mobiLe nu ...
Dealt you lenient.
Can't we change these things with a execute action or under a certificate of urgency as it may be when ...
And Ken?
Fair judgement !
A TRUSTED, HONEST, SINCERE traveL agency IS in Lagos Nigeria is recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for job openings in Canada, aLL the traveL Logistics wiLL be taken care of by the agency for aLL appLicants on the condition t ...
The weak sward penetrates in a soft area. She/he who had stolen billions not millions then convicted by sitting court, competent enough are free with disapproval of the nation. The a mere hungry being out of frustration had s ...