Two granted GH¢30,000 bail over alleged false publication about President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (20)

• EFO KOKU 1 day ago

ANIMGUASEƐ NDCFOƆ
    In fact Ndc is a group of shameless bunch of idiots. What’s the meaning of all this? After all they said and did in opposition, they have the guts to treat others this way. Time will tell.

• FOOLISH GOAT EFO KOKU 1 day ago

Efo Aboa Koku, you are indeed a dirty shameless piglet from the Nkwasiafuor People Party. Tell your colleague animals from the Npp that, 2016 is past and gone and such idiotic things will not be tolerated again. Senseless foo ...

• Nana 1 day ago

The Evil that President Mahama and his NDC did in opposition is now hurting them.I thought they had thick skin to harbour this uncouth and primitive behaviour. I hope when NDC goes into opposition they will not repeat that be ...

• Bawumia 15 hours ago

Nana wo gyimii s3 wo papa gyimii. Kwasia wuni twasidi

• Abinziki 7 hours ago

That's all you know.... Nokofio will kill you. Haaaaaba

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI FEELS THE HEAT NOW....HE AIN'T SEEN NOTHING YET....TWEAA.

• Chicken-foot 1 day ago

Why don't you become a blogger and say things with no facts online or air, chairman will be waiting for you.

• TSITSURU 1 day ago

So a whole sane person wakes up to just publish things to defame the president? I think there are a lot of mental issues people are having without knowing. But what do they gain by such acts?

• Adanko 1 day ago

Ain’t we setting a dangerous precedent???!!

• Blame Akuffo Addo 1 day ago

@Adanko, Akuffo Addo was the once that raised the bar to this level, and they are being served with their own medicine. I can name not less than 10 instances people were picked up for similar offences under Akuffo Addo. Peopl ...

• Osei Kwabena 1 day ago

IS MAHAMA GOD? EVEN JESUS WAS MISTREATED. HAVE YOU PEOPLE FORGOTTEN ABOUT THE FILTHY WORDS MAHAMA AND NDC SAID ABOUT NANA ADDO? WHAT IS GOING ON IN GHANA? IS GHANA NOW A BANANA REPUBLIC?
    WHY ARE THE PASTORS, CLERGY, TRADITIO ...

• Bawumia 15 hours ago

Yes Mahama is God. Wuni twasiri wa'te

• Maya Zara 1 day ago

What about Kelvin ama Taylor on fake Doctor Anna saasa Dely

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

The question is who started the insults of our leaders in Ghana? The answer points to no one but John Dramani Mahama. The records and pieces of evidence are there for all to watch and read.

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

The question is who started the insults of our leaders in Ghana? The answer points to no one but John Dramani Mahama. The records and pieces of evidence are there for all to watch and read.

• Bawumia 15 hours ago

Stop fooling you idiot. Go and ask JAk he'll tell you the genesis of lies, insults and jandam in Ghana politics. Kwasia boy

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization thinks they can return to power with lies again.
    This time around Ghanians are cleaver paaa.
    Npp shameless and dishonest Sankwas never again WALAHI.

• Opoku 1 day ago

Lock them up!
    Morons!

• John Mahama is not serious! 1 day ago

Then be ready to arrest more people ! Smh