Police arrest two suspects over viral video of minor driving heavy truck

Read Comments Comments (21)

• kk 5 days ago

arrest a 12 year old boy for something like this? that is NONSENSE. he is a child. completely blameless here. arrest his parents or guardians or whoever was responsible for him at the time of the incident.
    Ghana police paa

• Please save me my fellow Ghanaians,i'm a 28 years old Ghanaian lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currently serving a 2 years jail term in a Nigerian prison,i can be reached on WhatsApp via +2348140725576 to explain what happened 5 days ago

it all started few years ago when i received a Facebook message that a travel agency in Lagos Nigeria was recruiting Ghanaians and Nigerians for jobs in Canada, i sold everything i had and borrowed money from a lot of people ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 5 days ago

Ghana is a very funny place. Sometime ago, a Military Head of State used an Airforce Plane to teach her daughter how to fly a plane and even made her fly alone with the Plane. What came out of that? Nothing. It is very wrong ...

• New order 5 days ago

Frank you a very miserable worm, your mother must have been raped by a mad man to born you .

• anokwale 4 days ago

@ New order. I may have my differences with Frank Agyena-Kari, but I think this is below the Belt. I order you to apologize to him, or you will incur my wrath.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 4 days ago

We have another version of Idi Amin in Ghana. They are in power by burying 32 live cows. This rituals hypnotized a vast section of Ghanaians to vote for him. Up until now, those people have their brains in the buried cows and ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 2 days ago

@New order ,are all these insults necessary? Your comments show how uncouth and uncivilised you are.

• New order 5 days ago

Frank you are very miserable worm, your mother must have been raped by a mad man to born you .

• TWEAA DC 4 days ago

FOR THE REASON THAT THE PARENT'S PARTY IS IN POWER...SIMPLE...TWEAA.

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 5 days ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

Mitsubishi L200 60,000 GHS
    Hyundai 20K TO 90,00 ...

• New order 5 days ago

Nigerian scammer, they will steal your money

• Koti 5 days ago

We are tied of the police always REMINDING us, we don't need that - we want law ENFORCEMENT!

• Kojo Kankam 5 days ago

Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action.Why?

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 5 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Stan 5 days ago

?WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total ...

• Akajatayogogo 5 days ago

But 34 year olds man is grown, he can drive. My problem is the 12 years boy, for him he can NOT till 18 years.. He should stop but the 34 year old man can drive.

• Funny World. 5 days ago

Oh, Ghanafoɔ, are you surprise to see a fourteen year old driving such a big machine? Folks, don't be, not far from now, we are going to see six year old operating such equipment at galamsey site, because Mahama has given t ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Mt103 USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 4 days ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any c
    Capital o ...

• Madness 4 days ago

The 34 year old is just an idiot.

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 4 days ago

We have another version of Idi Amin in Ghana. They are in power by burying 32 live cows. This rituals hypnotized a vast section of Ghanaians to vote for him. Up until now, those people have their brains in the buried cows and ...