Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 day ago
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ... read full comment
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online a
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading contact hamzaben
Pillato 1 day ago
She should have been given more years because of her ugliness and smelly body. A stupid dumbo like this has the nerves to talk the trash that she uttered out. Gyimifuor ba
Walewale Arab 1 day ago
Thank you whole heartedly boss. This stupid bastard girl. Kwasea girl. The smell from her underpart can resurrect a dead body. A typical villager. Idiot
Yoo 1 day ago
The MRI statement was drafted by Abronye and the President ought to be careful not to undermine the efforts of the Judiciary to sanitize the system. Pardon her and others like her will be emboldened. They can appeal to the courts unless they want the country to be ungovernable.
TWEAA DC 1 day ago
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI PROTECTS AND PAYS KELVEN TAYLOR TO INSULT AND THREATEN VIRTUALLY EVERY SOUL IN GHANA...HE IS GIVEN A HERO'S WELCOME...BUT POOR AHALLSAN MUST BE CRUCIFIED...YOU CAN EVEN KILL HER...WHAT SHE SAID CANNOT BE OBLITRATED BY YOUR SELECTIVE JUSTICE PRACTICES...TWEAA.
Kwasi Addai 1 day ago
The MRI is an NPP affiliated Establishment. All the members of the institute were not in the country when this woman was insulting the President. And when they came back, they didn’t hear what she had said. They only got to know the case when she was sentenced. If such an institute headed by people with higher educational qualifications act so partially!!! The best way is for them to legally appeal against the sentence.
Adwoa 1 day ago
Before anyone calls for pardon and appeal or whatever, the person must first watch 4 videos the lady 43 years old did on President Mahama.
Asiedu 1 day ago
NPP sponsors people to insult the president of the Republic.
Ama 1 day ago
@ Adwoa
What is your opinion on Kevin Taylor's constant unprovoked attacks on Dr Mahamudu Bawumia & Wife ? Don't you think both deserve punishment since our culture do not allow such uncouth behaviour?
@ Adwoa
What is your opinion on Kevin Taylor's constant unprovoked attacks on Dr Mahamudu Bawumia & Wife ? Don't you think both deserve punishment since our culture do not allow such uncouth behaviour?
Maame Esi 1 day ago
After watching 2 of Camilla videos on tthe President, she deserves and must serves her prison sentence. The insults , allegations and defamatory were too much. Also in her first video of insults to Ibrahim Mahama, vice President and the President, she was so personal, viscous and bitter.
Torgbe Agorkoli 1 day ago
What about Kelvin Taylor who insulted Ashantis including the King?
BOMBAY 1 day ago
@AGORKOLI KWASEATO..!!!
KEVIN TAYLOR INSULTED YOU FOR YOUR SPECIAL FOOLISHNESS. HE DID NOT THREATEN YOU.
@AGORKOLI KWASEATO..!!!
KEVIN TAYLOR INSULTED YOU FOR YOUR SPECIAL FOOLISHNESS. HE DID NOT THREATEN YOU.
Johnny 1 day ago
Hypocrisy & Corruption is the reason why this country is sinking and it will continue to go in that direction. Yes the woman's behaviour is unacceptable and deserves punishment but is the police and judiciary saying we don't have others in NDC camp putting up that uncouth and provocative behaviour?
Maame Esi 1 day ago
If you think so then why would Otufuo been watching his videos sometimes. Did you not hear that Otufuo thank him from saving him on some water issues ( sub chief buying water from the street to perform some rite ) .
Pelicles 1 day ago
John Mahama is afraid of his own shadow else, why jailing Camella Alhassan while given "State Protection" for Kevin Taylor who insulted every respectable soul in Ghana?
Who said that all "Akyems are sakawa tribes" and was ... read full comment
John Mahama is afraid of his own shadow else, why jailing Camella Alhassan while given "State Protection" for Kevin Taylor who insulted every respectable soul in Ghana?
Who said that all "Akyems are sakawa tribes" and was that person arrested?
Mahama should understand that he cannot swallow Ghana into his belly else, JJ who was the longest ruler in our history did that.
ECOWAS COURT 1 day ago
Animal called Pelicles. A court of competent jurisdiction acquitted and discharged Kevin Taylor . You fool. Illiterate baboon
Kwasi Addai 1 day ago
Kwasea, is Mahama a judge? Go back and listen to what Ex-President Akufo Addo said on TV, during his visit to Paris when people who were speaking against his bad governance were being jailed.
Sam Worcester USA 1 day ago
Anyway, the woman needs assistance, she has agreed and accepted her mistakes so I think Mr President should and have to consider her.
ASEMPA 1 day ago
Hope you have living parents, wait till a non -entity like foul mouth Kamila insult ur parents who may be nobodies, defame and beg people to kill them then you will know how it feels. How can an ugly illiterate an Indomie seller tell a sitting President that he's hungry. Didn't she tell the court she was guilty, let's stop the dishonesty and hypocrisy, sanitise the system and stop the fooling.
Kwasi Addai 1 day ago
You are definitely a member of the NPP.
Jamin 1 day ago
This trash belong to jail.
Samsayer 1 day ago
If Mahama has the power, I suggest he add addtional 5 years to this b*tch!
Kofi 1 day ago
One additional year will help. This woman deserves what she got.
Kofi 1 day ago
Victor 1 day ago
The law must work! NPP must learn to pardon first! Not Mahama, not NDC. If the law worked under NPP, the same law is now working under NDC
NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago
THESE ARE ALL NPP GROUPS. MAHAMA IF HE FREES THIS USELESS WOMAN, THE ATTACKS ON HIM WILL BE WORSE. IT HAS HAPPENED BEFORE BUT ALL WERE FREED BUT THIS SHOULD SERVE AS A DETERRENT TO NPP IDIOTS WHO DO NOT UNDERSTAND DEMOCRACY
Ganyo bi 1 day ago
Odwan funu Mahama please kindly Jail Muntie 3 without pardon because they are NDC. But free Camilla Alhassan because she is NPP Mahama you hear? Otherwise if we come to power, if we come to power run away. If we stand up you will see. You die finish
Arrhenius 1 day ago
When are you coming to power 5030 or?.
Col.Q 1 day ago
Careful, careful, this woman is just waiting to be pardoned so that she would continue her insults afresh! Let her serve some time first to get sense, afterall Agradaa also served her time!Have we forgotten wenn Dr Ayikoi Okine defended his client with "gbli gbli", only for an NPP judge to sentence an NDC offender with the reason that the sentencing should be used as a lesson! JDM please don't fall into the NPP trap again!
Kofi Acquah 1 day ago
Nonsense kwa. When did this organization spring up? They better pack themselves away from this political mischief.
Emperor Rasheed 1 day ago
MRI is pack of hypocrites and sycophants. I wish that useless and ashawo woman had made thosr remarks to their families.
Ohenenana 1 day ago
Has the offender apologized at all? She even dared the police. She refused police invitation and went into hiding
Ceylon 1 day ago
What do you expect from a harlot like Camilla Alhassan. 21st century but she still wears Flour sack sewn boola dross. Oversize dross. Ekorase ni ba. Let her weed cassava to be sold at reduced price at Amasaman Bus Stop. Her true call. Kwasea like that
Save Ghana 1 day ago
Hypocrisy will kill all of you who are leading this call thunder and lightning will strike all of you. JM slept with mzbel and pulled children panties were in the country.
One more 1 day ago
Where were these people when this good for nothing was insulting the president and the first Lady.
Accra is dirty.com 1 day ago
Nonsense,when she insulted the president,was anyone of you pardon her to stop attacking the president?
KK 1 day ago
If President Mahama makes the mistake of pardoning her, we will all look the other way if they continue to abuse him and threatening him and his family. He should think about those who love him, before taking any action instigated by his enemies.
All must respect our leaders 1 day ago
Our leaders too are someone too father, mother, uncle and the rest and all deserved respect
BB 1 day ago
Whether killing a louse or the baby of an ant with a sledge hammer, nobody cares. When she was insulting the president, where was the MRI. You didnt research about her conduct. Give us a break. How will she feel if someone insults her father. She is a northerner and should behave like one not the other way round.
Barnasco 1 day ago
MRI.
Which one is freedom of speech.
Please help the sick on bed and let the prison service deal with that foolish Camilla.
If you don't know Freedom of speech,,,, leave medical field and go do English
MRI.
Please help the sick on bed and let the prison service deal with that foolish Camilla.
Edwa 1 day ago
You guys are not serious!!! Why do we have laws in this country? Then we better eradicate all laws and leave as a lawless country!!! Very reckless foundation!!!
Atom 1 day ago
They are fools. Ghanaians are religious and morally responsible so incase of one foolish idiot, let's use her as scapegoat. She must not be allowed to pollute others
Shithole 1 day ago
If the had die of of shock could you people call for a pardon to bring him back...
What then is the meaning of passing the law primitive minds in political ink
or some are humans and some are trees
If the had die of of shock could you people call for a pardon to bring him back...
Ch ...
The MRI statement was drafted by Abronye and the President ought to be careful not to undermine the efforts of the Judiciary to sanitize the system. Pardon her and others like her will be emboldened. They can appeal to the co ...
JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI PROTECTS AND PAYS KELVEN TAYLOR TO INSULT AND THREATEN VIRTUALLY EVERY SOUL IN GHANA...HE IS GIVEN A HERO'S WELCOME...BUT POOR AHALLSAN MUST BE CRUCIFIED...YOU CAN EVEN KILL HER...WHAT SHE SAID CANN ...
The MRI is an NPP affiliated Establishment. All the members of the institute were not in the country when this woman was insulting the President. And when they came back, they didn’t hear what she had said. They only got to ...
@ Adwoa
After watching 2 of Camilla videos on tthe President, she deserves and must serves her prison sentence. The insults , allegations and defamatory were too much. Also in her first video of insults to Ibrahim Mahama, vice Presid ...
@AGORKOLI KWASEATO..!!!
Hypocrisy & Corruption is the reason why this country is sinking and it will continue to go in that direction. Yes the woman's behaviour is unacceptable and deserves punishment but is the police and judiciary saying we don't ...
Who said that all "Akyems are sakawa tribes" and was ...
Hope you have living parents, wait till a non -entity like foul mouth Kamila insult ur parents who may be nobodies, defame and beg people to kill them then you will know how it feels. How can an ugly illiterate an Indomie se ...
Odwan funu Mahama please kindly Jail Muntie 3 without pardon because they are NDC. But free Camilla Alhassan because she is NPP Mahama you hear? Otherwise if we come to power, if we come to power run away. If we stand up ...
Careful, careful, this woman is just waiting to be pardoned so that she would continue her insults afresh! Let her serve some time first to get sense, afterall Agradaa also served her time!Have we forgotten wenn Dr Ayikoi Oki ...
What do you expect from a harlot like Camilla Alhassan. 21st century but she still wears Flour sack sewn boola dross. Oversize dross. Ekorase ni ba. Let her weed cassava to be sold at reduced price at Amasaman Bus Stop. He ...
If President Mahama makes the mistake of pardoning her, we will all look the other way if they continue to abuse him and threatening him and his family. He should think about those who love him, before taking any action insti ...
Whether killing a louse or the baby of an ant with a sledge hammer, nobody cares. When she was insulting the president, where was the MRI. You didnt research about her conduct. Give us a break. How will she feel if someone in ...
MRI.