TikToker Camilla jailed one year over viral false claims about President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (219)

• Essandoh 6 days ago

Thank you oooo

• Se wo kor nia se wo b3 dware. Eny3 saaa? 6 days ago

Aboa ba. She go chop Zontoli taya. Ekorase ni ba. She thinks we are at Kwasea Dwaaso hawking roasted bat meat. Kwaseabaaa

• Fulani Motorcade 6 days ago

Please tickle her armpit for me. She will jump with laughter. Naniaaama. Kojo Oppong Nkrumah told us at Townhall meeting to embrace the E-Levy

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 6 days ago

SO IT IS TRUE, THE PEOPLE OF AKIM ARE SAKAWA??? INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD BECAUSE NOBODY IS ABOVE THE LAW IN THIS COUNTRY!!!!

#24-HR ECONOMY, OBIARA BEDIDI!! 1-3-3 GAME CHANGER. NDC ARE JUST SCAMMERS!! HOOLIGANS!!! LIARS!! PROPAGANDISTS!! FRAUDSTERS!! CORRUPT!!
    MAY GOD FORGIVE NDC FOR THEIR CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE OF GHANA!!!
    LONG LIVE THE DIGIT ...

*###AFRC/NDC STONE-AGE NKWASEASEM!!!!!
    GHANAIANS MUST RISE UP AND SPEAK AGAINST THE NDC INJUSTICE AND NKOKOKETEKETE/COCOA FARM POLYTANK INCOMPETENCE WITHOUT ENTERTAINING ANY FEAR, THREAT OR ANY ACT OF FOOLISH INTIMIDATION !! ...

YOU CAN’T JAIL THIS WOMAN 1 YEAR AND GIVE PURE EVIL KEVIN TAYLOR A RED CARPET!!!!!

• BABA 6 days ago

YOU ARE A VERY STUPID AND A GORMLESS IDIOT. YOU DID NOT RISE UP AGAINST YOUR GOVERNMENT OF PIGS THAT WAS ACTUALLY USING THE JUDICIARY TO SUPPRESS THE PEOPLE. NOW THE JUDICIARY IS INDEPENDENT AND YOU ARE SAYING WHAT? CLEAR OF ...

• Ghanaman 6 days ago

The meaning of meekness is strength under control. In Mahama's first term, he was meek and exercised restraint. I think this punishment on this young woman was stooping too low by the president. It is fatherly and gracious fo ...

• Ghanaman 6 days ago

What made Nelson Mandela one of the greatest politicians of the 20th century, was his graciousness and forgiveness towards his enemies and opponents.

• Larenga 6 days ago

While some of us accuse the Ewes of the NDC of being the source of hatred and abuses of power, others shy away because of national cohesion which unfortunately is non existent . Today, Haruna Iddrisu, Muntataka Mubarak, Amali ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 days ago

I think she should have been warned as a First Offender. People of today, especially the young ones just hook to the internet and play the truancy. Every reasonable Ghanaian will never believe this burial of that many sheep, ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 6 days ago

WHAT? SO ARE WE BACK INTO THE P/NDC ERA OF “ SPIRAL OF SILENCE, CHILLING EFFECT OR UNEASY CALMNESS?

I MEAN DOES MAHAMA AND HIS SURROGATES THINK THAT THEIR TERM IN OFFICE IS AN OPEN ENDED SITUATION?

LOOK! LET ME TELL ...

• Steven Asare 6 days ago

Stop the nonsense talk. EVEN NO ONE CAN DO WHAT SHE DID and go scot free in New York you claim your arw

@ Steven Asare:
    What did she say that wasn’t said to Akuffo-Addo by John Mahama himself, Sammy Gyamfi and Sam George? Didn’t Mahama once claimed that Akuffo-Addo was so short to see his constructed roads from his campai ...

• Butter 6 days ago

Sammy gyimi was always fooling. But even Airbus didn't go to jail

• Jacob Amponsah 6 days ago

My brother, hmmmmm time will tell.
    Let them do what they like.Now Ghanaian 's are also watching what is happening.

• Johnnie 6 days ago

Can you listen to yourself

• Akwamey 6 days ago

Is Akuffo Addo short or tall? If someone says you are short or tall, how is that an insult?

“ Purported coffin “ is the key word, how’s that a crime? Do you remember kume preko?

All these are different from stati ...

• Fulani Fulani wife 6 days ago

Cry Bloood Cry Bloood. Stephen Odonkor Cry blood. Who even knows you? Animal

• Oman Bedwo 6 days ago

Hey, @Stephen Donkey "Onyame-Anua". Stop writing plenty like a mental patient.

Forty years is a very long time that Akuffo Addo can look for his law certificate and publish it to the world to see. We don't keep our CV's i ...

@ Oman Bedwo!
    Your P/NDC government killed one of Akuffo- Addo’s mates who graduated from the INN’S of Court Program in London. He was among the three High Court Judges your NDC murdered cold blooded. Here I’m trying ...

• Name 6 days ago

May you shut up?

How long will be frustrated because of your 38% result?

Forever?

I'm glad you had be mentally treated after the election, so you vanished for about a year long. All those days, I understand you were ...

• TRUTH 6 days ago

Mr Donkor, there were no tick talkers in the pndc era.

In fact, it became so peaceful when the noise makers left.

You are only able to write these comments because it is Ghana not USA else they will de-naturalized you ...

• Muss 6 days ago

@stephen donkor You really live in New York? How did you get there? Oh some of the illiterate NPP gave scholarship to study outside.. with this your empty coconut head

• Batuta 6 days ago

PNDC era is better than these kleptocrats in power. At least the PNDC ruled by decrees but currently there is no law checking the behaviour of John Mahama and his appointees and the judges are supporting them to do whatever t ...

• Yaw 6 days ago

Yes.The next 30 yrs

• Jah Cure 6 days ago

Stephen Donkor,New York,you must be completely out of your mind to do this write-up.Do you seriously think it is alright for any Tom,Dick or Harry to come out with such utter nonesense?
    If you really think it is cool to say ...

• James KW 6 days ago

Rubbish, you are based in New York, how many suits is President Trump involved in for defamation? You can’t just defame people and damage their reputations without consequences online. Before you press the “Send” butto ...

• Name 6 days ago

Car thief, are you back?

Well, I have been warning you. Your time will come soon.

Leader of car stealing syndicate.

• AttaNiAtta 6 days ago

Aooooo, you this bulubulu Oluman boy @Frank Agyena-Kwasia-Kwasia. So are you going to enter your grave wailing & mourning like a little toddler ?? Wooowww, I never knew Rawlings succeeded in planting raw death into the heart ...

• ankwale 6 days ago

Frank Agyena-Karkari buried 1,000 live cockroaches to get visa to US

• Sam, Worcester-MA 6 days ago

Thank you very much, Frank, for such wonderful advice. We need people like you to make sensible contributions on social media.

• Lori 6 days ago

I think Sam is losing it, because what can a senile Frank Agyena-Karlari advise?

• Joko 6 days ago

@Sam you must be sick to say you need people like Frank Agyena, this someone who is 99% mad and say you need him. OK, good luck.

• Akua Mansa 6 days ago

The Most Excellent Comment!

• Jimbo 6 days ago

Hahahaha!!! Truancy paa? Eeeeiii.

• Peace 6 days ago

Are you serious?

• BUILDING THE GHANA WE WANT 6 days ago

WE SHOULD ALL KEEP IT IN MIND THAT THE NEXT NPP PRESIDENT WON'T BE NANA ADDO A HUMAN RIGHTS LAWYER. VERY GOOD PRESIDENT FOR THE GHANA WE WANT. GHANA AFTER 2029 WILL BE VERY SWEET. WE APPRECIATE WHAT THE JUDICIALLY HAVE BEEN T ...

• King Maxi 6 days ago

2020 what???? you guys shd prepaire to be in the cold for the next 32 years!!!!

• Opoku 6 days ago

Essando,iit will happen to you one day.It is only an evil person who take delight in the suffering of others.Stupid guy

• Asamoah 6 days ago

Kwasea

• K LAMPS 6 days ago

it's a just a matter of time.

• Nyame 6 days ago

Electronic abuse charges to be filed later at High Court. Then she will learn some manners in prison.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 6 days ago

Do you understand how the laws of the country adjusted Offences? How can this case be handled by a High Court? It doesn’t reach the level of High Courts.

• Afenyo Winneba 6 days ago

Massa this is an ECOWAS mighty court case. Walahi

• Oheneba 6 days ago

Stupid girl! She should call JFK, Nana B, and Sammy Awuku to get her out or help her to serve her sentence.
    You people refuse to think. Why would you get yourself jailed because someone wants to win power and enrich himself ...

• the Villager 6 days ago

Nana B and Sammy Awuku are both on EOCO wanted list, they will not tickle the bee

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 6 days ago

Why criminalise speech.

• Name 6 days ago

Because you are an IDI*T.

It seems over 99% of Ghanaians do not undertand what freedom of expression aka free speech really means.
    Free speech doesn't mean you should tell lies about anybody or threaten another person. It ...

• Oheneba 6 days ago

You nean criminalize insults or speech?
    You insult, defame, and malign someone and call ut 'free speech'? Then you too prepare for free jail.
    Nonsense!

• Saul 6 days ago

Ghana is doomed forever. Kevin Taylor said everything that no human should say. Insulted and peddled lies against Nana Addo , the Asante king and even the chief justice and John Mahama’s government made sure not happened to ...

• the Villager 6 days ago

Advise the asante "king" to go sue that guy.

• Nana Addo 6 days ago

Only one year?

• Mi ba mienu akor free SHS free 6 days ago

By now go and see some dirty dross she us wearing. Flour sack sown dross. Villager

• Kimono 6 days ago

Hahahaha! You are funny k3k3....!!!! When was the last time you saw somebody wearing "esam kotoku" dross anywhere?

• Oheneba 6 days ago

Lol! That's funny. She really looks like someone who would wear that.

• Kwame 6 days ago

I pray mahama have mercy on her and gives her a pardon after 2 months...BUT THESE PEOPLE DONT LEARN AT ALL...HOW CAN SUCH A THING EVEN COME INTO YOUR MIND?

• Face 6 days ago

Pardon for what?

• Gertrude Araba Torkonoo 6 days ago

Afenyo Markin is becoming lazy. This is a clear case of demonstration with singing and dancing around the BLACK MARIA. What a foolish boy. Is that how I trained you. Organize the Tramadol boys and hit the streets with Nana B ...

• Someone tell me this is a joke 6 days ago

Is this a joke? ......and why is everyone quiet? So no one is aloud to say anything against Mahama? This is a joke of a democracy. Apuuuu

• Solah 6 days ago

U are very stupid

• Zabunte Zaato 6 days ago

No. As for me I am not quiet. I am shouting muuuuuuu like a Sissala Cow

• AKABENEZER 6 days ago

You are allowed to say whatever you want. Just make sure it's true... If you lie on someone, you go go inside. Thank God our airwaves will be less poluted for the next one year.

• Appiah 6 days ago

You are also stupid. What allegations hasn’t he maha even made about Akuffo Addo and Ashanti’s?

• Abigail 6 days ago

They should pour urine into her villager mouth. She us an animal

• Gbemi 6 days ago

Feel free and say whatever you want to say, but you should be able to substantiate your claims with facts when you are arrested and interrogated. Free speech comes with responsibilities

• Zigs 6 days ago

Wo de3 wo se wo egyimi. You think if society was left unchecked like this you would have grown to this stage though with your little peanut brain?

• Kwame 6 days ago

The difference between what Kevin Taylir does and what these people are doing is that Kevin Taylor does it in a funny way and that is why you'll see even people who Kevin taylor has insulted laughing about the things he has s ...

• Name 6 days ago

People are quiet because you are a F**L.

You can say something against Mahama, but you cannot tell lies about him - that he has been sleeping wit small small girls.

Perhaps you father is the one who sleeps with little g ...

• HAMILA 6 days ago

Somebody must be used as an example for nonsense on social media to stop. I wish her well in her new home.

• Blue Pen 6 days ago

Don't worry, woman. Samira will bring you food everyday. You will get to visit Bawumia after serving your term. Keep on following your wicked, deceitful misleaders. Today you are trending.

• Good night 6 days ago

Good news, only one year, make it 10 years

• Good one. Serves as a deterrent 6 days ago

Good one. What a reckless and dirty society in the name of politics?

• Pip 6 days ago

NPP press conference this evening to protest. March to Nsawam to demand her release

• Kwame 6 days ago

She should thank God, in some other jurisdictions she would have had at least 5 years.

• Insha Allah 6 days ago

They already have about 9 Press Conferences in a queue. Gyimie Gyimie Micro Minority. Led by that useless bastard Efutu rat.

• Osaberima mensah 6 days ago

She should be left to rot at her new home. Naniama, that criminal organisation nppigs that she belongs to, did she ever ask them to reduce the rate at which they massacred the country Ghana? Such tuo kyensii got a mouth to in ...

• Ben 6 days ago

You are always here spewing hate. Are you not bothered it could be you the next time? It takes a nincompoop of your kind to jubilate when a fellow Ghanaian is placed in prison custody for whatever she has said.

• Yeboah 6 days ago

She should be made to sleep in the prison toilet

• dpieton1 6 days ago

The sentence to me is too lenient and shd have been more severe to deter other prospective offenders. The disrespect and uncouth behaviour of both the political party elders and their followers to becoming too much. Cultural ...

• KHB 6 days ago

Some Ghanaian youths act without their brains!
    Fighting for someone's father,mother, husbands,wife to win power and after that the person will even block you in his contacts but yet ppl will do the unthinkable all in the nam ...

• Nana 6 days ago

I HOPE NPP IS LEARNING FROM THIS EVEN IF IT TAKES HUNDRED YEARS TO COME TO POWER YOU WILL LET PEOPLE KNOW THIS. WHAT SHE SAID IS NOT RIGHT BUT WHAT THEY ARE DOING IS ALSO NOT RIGHT. NEXT TIME YOU HAVE TO HAVE YOUR JUDGES TOO. ...

• Kwame A 6 days ago

@Nana of NPP may your evil mind perish with you.The military is not interested in your dirty politics. So because the lady is an NPP sympathiser she should be left off the hook,I am sure that if a similar thing was said about ...

• J.C. 6 days ago

It's good, and all NPP members should rather jubilate because no NDC fool soldier will have the balls to abuse any NPP president in the future, unlike the way Akufu Addo was abused by these NDC chalatans more. If NPP didn't k ...

• Matilda 6 days ago

But has Bawumia washed his anus this afternoon?

• Samuel Atta 6 days ago

Yes, he did to worship his God,just as Huudu Yahya did and Collins Dauda to worship thier maker.And they are proud if that. You can decide not to wash your smelly anus

• Wesley Girls High School 6 days ago

Then Bawumia's hand will smell paaaaa. Fu. No wonder his mouth looks like a dog mouth

• Walabi 6 days ago

@JC stop the lies. Which President in Ghana was more abused by the NPP than JM(fine protocol will not allow me to repeat the insults here)and when and how did JM ever abuse Nana Addo. You see your problem, you open your mouth ...

• KBS 1 6 days ago

Give time some time.

• Goza 6 days ago

Oh, but a pastor confirmed this allegation just recently albeit he didn’t mention Mahama but Aseidu Nketiah

• ASEMPA 6 days ago

Serves her right, her insults and defamation on the President and 1st Lady were beyond pardon, tomorrow too.

• COMMENT 6 days ago

Think of yourself. You matter most.
    President and 1st Lady are titles. Titles don't care about the voters who gave out the titles.
    Akufo-Addo and wife were President and 1st Lady.
    Now Mahama and wide are President and 1st ...

• Sam Fante warriort 6 days ago

Nasty Peoples Party full of criminals spreading fake news and fake history all over the media. Your fake history and fake news and propaganda can't help to win any election again. Elephant is a dead animal.

• Don’t rule out psychological evaluation 6 days ago

I’m sorry but some of these people maybe having a mental breakdown or experiencing psychotic symptoms of hallucinations and delusions. They may need help and not imprisonment.

• COMMENT 6 days ago

END OF POLITICAL FREEDOM IN GHANA
    Without immediate reversal and revocation of the sentence by the same judge who imposed the sentence , this marks the end of the democratic dispensation in Ghana and the end of the politica ...

• Abigail 6 days ago

They should pour urine on her. She is a very very very stupid girl

• Name 6 days ago

Did you forget your medication today?

• Mark Pepper 6 days ago

Ghanaians do not understand democracy. “ What nonsense has not been heard as a Senior Politician “ -Ronald Reagan formal US President.
    People grow to become or meet senile dementia. Some learn to maintain or meet kinder ...

• SHEEGE MATA BANZA, GO AND LEARN COMMON SENSE 6 days ago

Such a foolish woman without a husband. No man will want to marry such a lunatic no wonder she has three children no fathers and no husband. When you go and come back you will learn common sense the hard way and respect auth ...

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 6 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Ato 6 days ago

The insult is too much...

• PAPASI 6 days ago

We will even come to GhanaWeb and get all the people that insults Prez Bawumia in future , Ghana will be very sweet in the next NPP ADMINISTRATION!

• ame 6 days ago

awoyo twe

• PAPASI 6 days ago

Wonitwaaasiri wate, if you were closer I would’ve slapped you heftily, idiot

• JANKROMAH 6 days ago

@PAPASI
    Ha ha he he ho ho hu hu hi hi!!!
    Even Samira's mother wont vote for him in the next ellection wae.

Obviously, the NPP will come to power....in the next 50 years...

• Kojo Sams. 6 days ago

The insult and her injuries insult that has let her that when the Oman Ghana Republic and their narrated and....not being insult they didn't even listen to obey of.....let her bee like that. Hoping when she comes out from h ...

• ame 6 days ago

allah walahi we will appeal this one only one year is not enough 3yrs so that by time she is 2028 election is done kwan kwan

• Stupid girl ! You will lesson next time 6 days ago

She deserve more than one jail term. Camilla, go to prison and continue your fools things there . Stupid girl !

• J.C. 6 days ago

It's good, and all NPP members should rather jubilate because no NDC fool soldier will have the balls to abuse any NPP president in the future, unlike the way Akufu Addo was abused by these NDC chalatans. If NPP didn't know h ...

• Adu 6 days ago

Im not surprised at all. The apostles of deadly revolution are back in power. What didn't NDC in opposition say. The president and most of his Appointees are guilty of this very law. They lied about president Akuffo Addo and ...

• J.C. 6 days ago

It's good, and all NPP members should rather jubilate because no NDC fool soldier will have the balls to abuse any NPP president in the future, unlike the way Akufu Addo was abused by these NDC chalatans. If NPP didn't know h ...

• Razor 6 days ago

Naaniama. She should call Bawuliar to join her in prison to scratch her ass for

• J.C. 6 days ago

• SD.com 6 days ago

Good

• Link up USA Canada Australian for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 6 days ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• COMMENT 6 days ago

Think about yourself.
    President and 1st Lady are titles
    Titles don't care and don't think about those who gave out the titles.
    Akufo-Addo and wife were President and Ist Lady.
    Now Mahama and wife are President and 1st La ...

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES APPROVED BY THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT . 6 days ago

SOME CAR LIST BELOW.
    Golf 3K GHS __ 5K GHS

TOKUNBO CARS BELOW :�

2008 Corolla Sport 9K GHS

• Osei Kwabena 6 days ago

Shame on the judge. Is Mahama a God? Sammy Gyamfi and the NDC have said negative things about Nana Addo. Were they jailed?

• Nurse 6 days ago

Ashawo ba Camilla. They should spit saliva on her face. Harlot

• Razor 6 days ago

Why is it we northerners are always used by npp when in opposition to do dirty works, but when in power, we are relegated? Time to reflect my Zongo folks. Anyway it serves her right. Next time she will not allow herself to be ...

• obaatanpa 6 days ago

Good for her??? How dare you say all those false things about an elderly man? The disrespect is too much... Go to any developed country where democracy began and learn what freedom of speech is.

• TG 6 days ago

I'm a social media expert. Worked on over 700 projects. I will help you get more followers,views, subscribers on Instagram, Facebook, TikTok, YouTube etc..i will also design your website and offer your business the best socia ...

• Love 6 days ago

Remember oooo because Npp will also come to power one day, and wow unto you if you open your mouth like Kelvin Taylor, Ralph remember this day because one day????????

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 6 days ago

When when when will the NPP Criminal Organisation ever come to power? Perhaps next 200 years. Ghana deserves better. Thieves thieves thieves.
    Bring back Ken Ofori Atta.

• Name 6 days ago

And will NPP rule forever, should they come back at all?

They come back and arrest innocent people (criminals, yes), when NDC comes back, the game will continue !!

You seem to shut part of your reasoning powers here.

• Lord Lugard 6 days ago

This should serve as a lesson to others

• Sweet 6 days ago

ONE YEAR IS TOO SMALL. TROUBLE DOES NOT LOOK FOR PERSON

• Agbeli Kumordi 6 days ago

One year is mot enough she deserves 3 years
    So that when she comes out she can learn from her mistakes

• Nana yaw 6 days ago

Camila Alhassan a young
    so called social media influencer can be bold without any sense of respect publish a false narrative against a sitting government then we must careful about the social media space.Camila can't influe ...

• Me nte gyae 6 days ago

Akyem sakawa n Akyem sakawa were said by ........but no one touched him. Are akyem people sakawa or mafia? Ei this shows that some people are more important than others. The one who claimed that said it is free but someone is ...

• Holy Sinner 6 days ago

IT SERVES HER RIGHT, one is too lenient, oh ,by the way she pleaded guilty ie she new very well that she was wrong hence the one year,OFUI, if she thought she was as thick as the time she was spreading that false information ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 6 days ago

Even her lawyer doesn't support your behavior.

• Kan na wu. 6 days ago

You are not imprison your thieves with huge stolen monies but innocent people is your so called president not making false promises have you jail him. Free the innocent woman and let her go and take care of her family Nonsens ...

• Michael 6 days ago

It is a lesson to the younger generation. My question is what happend to the so called my of God who first alledge that he buried 32 cows to secure Mahama's victory.

• Yusif 6 days ago

Foolish Mahama who benefitted from insults is arresting tic towers. You can't jail anyone for corruption just fooling around

• Kwame Nkrumah 6 days ago

Don't make heroines out of ants

• Pressman 6 days ago

NPP leadership led by DMB shall be failing its members terribly if they fail to use all the technicalities, tactics and resources in the law to get this conviction thrown out immediately or the girl foot soldier of the party ...

• Pressman 6 days ago

NPP leadership led by DMB shall be failing its members terribly if they fail to use all the technicalities, tactics and resources in the law to get this conviction thrown out immediately or the girl foot soldier of the party ...

• Body Gay 6 days ago

Let criminal Mahama jail everybody in Ghana. He himself will soon face the firing squad.

• Ga Traditional Leader. 6 days ago

Very good. Freedom of speech and expression doesn't mean Some foolish Ghanaian should engaged in character assassinations. Let this be a wake up call. Next time Ghanaian shall know their boundaries

• Musa 6 days ago

Asem mpe nipa, nipa na ope no ho asem.....the judge is even too lenient.

• Obeng 6 days ago

Ah I don't understand, why one year? She deserves 5 to 10 years.

• Bright 6 days ago

I think all the falsehoods, stupid talk, and insults Mahama and cronies said during the opposition must be revisited. If indeed there are laws that punish people for spreading falsehood, then the ndc’s and their propaganda ...

• Wahab 6 days ago

Next time she will learn sense kwashia buuulu

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 days ago

VERY GOOD DECISION TO STOP THE NPP FOOLS

• Stan 6 days ago

CARS FOR WORK & PAY

☎️0544951674☎️

* 3 years Payment Plan.

* ⁠No Deposit.

* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).

* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Mo ...

• Kj 6 days ago

What about the mam who made the first allegation?

• Jimbo 6 days ago

I think Nana Addo and his NPP were more tolerant if not, Kelvin Taylor would have served a longer term in jail. He is worse.

• NASCOMA SERIES AND ENTERPRISE 6 days ago

ONE YEAR IS YOO SMALL. SHE SHOULD HAVE BEEN GIVING 15 YEARS.

• Yaw 6 days ago

WICKED PRESIDENT OF OUR TIME

• Mens 6 days ago

So Vim Lady and Afia Schwarzneggar no go rescue am? What a shame. Careful who instigates you into wrong doing

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 6 days ago

YAW: WHO IS WICKED MORE THAT AKUFFO ADDO WHO ARRANGED AND EXECUTED THE MURDER OF HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA WITH KENNEDY AGYAPONG?. WHO IS MORE WICKED THAN AKUFFO ADDO WHO MURDERED HIS OWN WIFE AND MARRIED HIS FRIEND’S WIFE

• Truth 6 days ago

More of such punishment...gyimie no y3 too much fuel by idiotic political parties

• Common Sense 6 days ago

They should channel the Same Energy on Policians. Those Political Armed Robbers should also be Jailed.

• Cat 6 days ago

Round 1

• Sika 6 days ago

This will serve as a deterrent indeed
    Good one there....Bravo

• Cat 6 days ago

The next is wontume

• HAPPY DAYS 6 days ago

Human Rights lawyers of today must rise to the occasion and go to the aid of this young woman pro bono,the sentence appears to be excessive compared to the alleged crime. This is a human rights matter and the sentence is to p ...

• Nam 10 6 days ago

So the npp couldn't defend this poor lady?. They've already lost my vote all they care is themselves and nobody else when it's about Wontumi or one of their gurus they stupidly troop to the court or wherever the person is hel ...

• Alonzo 6 days ago

A bad example is being set by the current government. Nana Addo endured a lot of insults to the point that Sam George labelled the former president as a useless President.
    Sam George, whose performance at the Communicati ...

• Charles Adjei 6 days ago

I remember some shs students at Paga insulted Akuffo Addo and were arrested. But Akuffo Addo directed the police to free them

• Tamale Bongo 6 days ago

A heat from the kitchen and someone gets one year. Time will tell

• Oh how ? 6 days ago

The judiciary is corrupt! How about Mugabi Maase on Napo ?

• Zaga 6 days ago

Thank you Mr. President

• AL, USA 6 days ago

NDC SHOULD TREAD CAREFULLY BECAUSE ABA WODZE BO TAKYI NO, WODZE BO BAA.

• Name 6 days ago

And do you think NPP too would rule forever, should they win the next elections?

There's no way we should tolerate such nonsense, be it NPP or NDC.

You cannot make such wild and criminal allegations on any person, be it ...

• HAPPY DAYS 6 days ago

Let's get serious here because this is legalised abuse of human rights which can happen to anybody who gets on the wrong side of the executive,those who thought the removal of CJ Araba Torkonoo was because the President and h ...

• Kwame 6 days ago

But if the person admits her wrongdoing and because of that the judge gave her 1 yr instead of 3 yrs, why are people complaining about.

• Esa 6 days ago

This is bullshit!!! Even three months can serve as a deterrent. When a fraudster like Nana Agradaa spent just 1 year in prison. Judge this is pur rubbish. It could have a minimum sentence. The idiot Ofosu Kwakye said worse t ...

• Accra is dirty.com 6 days ago

Too linen

• Danidan 6 days ago

I support the decision taken by the court in sentencing the lady to prison to deter others from doing same, i would have wish the jail term to be 2 years with one year community labor instead of the 1 year so that she would l ...

• Manny 6 days ago

Prako ba...tell them to arrest the NDC tiktokers....Mode3 gyimi nkoaa.

• Accra is dirty.com 6 days ago

Only one year "per"?why not at least 5 years?

• No. 6 days ago

Back in to A.F.R.C era, hmmm we shall see. Matter of time.

• A lesson to the Ghanaian youth who voted blindly for NDC 6 days ago

We haven't seen anything yet. Gradually we're going back to the days of canning women's bare buttocks. Maybe, majority of Ghanaians don't even respect of their human rights

• Said Adams 6 days ago

Nonsense. Which people insult more than NDCfuo? Nfuuuuuis

• Ghana 6 days ago

So how come wuntumi, hanan, kwabena dufuor, etc are not in jail yet?

• Kojos 6 days ago

Ghana will be okay after 2028 election. Good

• Manny 6 days ago

NDCfuo ne gyimii....instead of fixing the mess they created,they are arresting tiktokers to distract their foolsoldiers.... mmoa

• Charles Duah 6 days ago

I want someone to tell me, What did the lady said?she just repeated what an NDC pastor said that he killed 32 cows for spirituality to pave way for ndc to come to power, who is the beneficial of that John Mahama precisely, th ...

• Agyengo 6 days ago

Ghana...ibi who you know and where power dey. What didnt Kelvin Taylor say about people in this country. But what happened to hime when he arrived in the country? He was given presidential escourt and his case was struck out ...

• Gra 6 days ago

Excellent

• Selorm 6 days ago

This woman paaaa, she fool like her pay MASTERS

• Speak the truth. 6 days ago

I am very satisfied for her conviction. It will serve as a bitter lesson for others. A nonentity like that. God will punish you more in your prison with your smelly vagina.

• Osei 6 days ago

Come on !! Npp, gather all the legal heavy weights lawyers and bring the lady out quickly. The word is: QUICKLY.

• Kwame Amoah 6 days ago

Soon and very soon!!!

• MARKING ARNOLD 6 days ago

You are lucky you are a lady you will be convicted to 18yrs in prison

• Efo 6 days ago

Next time she will learn from it

• FTT 6 days ago

This judgment shows that Nana Akuffo was a saint when it comes to publication of false news

• JANKROMAH 6 days ago

BEST JUDGE and JUDGEMENT EVER
    =============================

We need to stop these inflammatory and stupid attacks.
    If the allegations are true, then they are FAIR NEWS. No one is above the law......
    BUT if the news is c ...

• Populist 6 days ago

This is a good lesson for all of us publishing false news and engaging in electronic abuse in the name of Human rights.

• Kwaku-Holland 6 days ago

Too much! Just for saying buried cows? Aaba! Release the girl immediately. These judges are just ingrating themselves on president Mahama inorder to get something fiio. Just caution the girl not 1year in Prison. Ghana paa bi ...

• Mr Apehtwe 6 days ago

Its high time we practice democracy the Ghana way., not copying democracy of a western country. This is the Ghana values. We don't insult leaders. We can criticize them.
    Those who want western democracy should move to ...

• Name 6 days ago

Even in the western world, if you tell lies about any president/head of state, they won't spare you.

• Kwame Amoah 6 days ago

Power is very transient! When the time gets ripped nobody in Ghana should complained. Was Mahama himself not the chief of insults during the campaign period? What did Sammy Gyamfi, Sam George, Kwakye Ofosu and their likes not ...

• Cocoa farmers hair cut 6 days ago

Sacking Torkonoo will haunt this president for the rest of his life. He made very derogatory remarks about a whole tribe and nobody arrested him. Remember Akyem Mafia tag by President Mahama? We are watching with intere ...

• Navrongo Man 6 days ago

Wow this is the height of intolerance and an illustration of a the executive holding the tail of the judiciary. The precedent being set by this government will one day hunt its party member.

• Gonjalackey 6 days ago

Free Speech and Freedom of Expression under attack under this useless NDC government with idiot Mahama as President.

• Me nte gyae 6 days ago

What happens to the man who broke that news? Why is it that she's the only person punished? Very unfair to say the least. The man who said it authoritatively that something like that happened during demolishing of his structu ...

• K Duah 6 days ago

So Ghana court can decide on cases within a week and lands issues more than ten or even twenty years or more.Mahama is not above any body and time will come.Foolish NDC will talk rubbish.

• Nam 10 6 days ago

That won't put us off we are going to up our game of insult on the clueless leaders.lf this judges like they can sentence us to death. We are all a witness to the insulting and derisive comments heaped on Akuffo Addo.We are r ...

• Okoe Boye 6 days ago

You and who? Your animal father? Buuuluuu

• Kojo Kankam 6 days ago

Please forgive her. Let her do community service. Focus on national development

• Obroniba 6 days ago

The idiots will hold a press conference to defend her first thing tomorrow morning. A party that supports crime and corruption. They should go and mass up at nsawam prison to demand her release. Descendants of crime and corru ...

• Truth 6 days ago

She deserves it. Good job npp supporter. The people you throw your weight behind none of their children will ever be in the situation you found yourself in. Because their kids is schooling in EUROPE. Therefore who are you fi ...

• JULOR CAESAR 6 days ago

So Mahama buried 32 cows to help him win the election in 2024 and now Aplanke Bawumia has buried 64 live elephants, hoping that this will help him win the election in 2028.

• Oman Bedwo 6 days ago

Those cows are far more sensible than you -- @JULOR CAESAR. Maybe we should have spared them and buried 32 members of your family rather. How can those poor cows be killed while a brainless semi-human is rather roaming free ? ...

• Obiba 6 days ago

Your foolishness has finally landed you in prison, when you come out you will learn your lessons. This will sanitize your brains, enjoy your stay in prison.

• Obrempong 6 days ago

I hope President Mahama will give this offender,
    now the felon pardon for her stupidity
    All over the world leaders of all fronts suffer
    abuses of the kinds. President Mahama set the
    Lady free.

• Joe Dude 6 days ago

I don’t think she should go to jail for that, Instead be fined. If she failed to do that , then jail her.

• KATAMANSO... 5 days ago

Okay, next time she would insult your father, and see how you would like that.

• NyamebakT 6 days ago

John DAREGA MAHAMA is a failed leader so he’s using the judiciary to intimidate the citizens of Ghana but it’s not going to work.SHAME ON YOU Mr President.Where is your leader Jerry John Rawlings the MURDERER?, John Agyek ...

• Abu 6 days ago

Who sent her?

• Kido 6 days ago

Let her stay there. This will stop people from publishing nonsense on the internet to tannish innocent people’s reputation. Why do we have laws?Allow the laws to work so that we can have a more disciplined society.

• Kingsley 6 days ago

Mahama should be careful,not to play FATHER FOR ALL and pardon this Fulani woman. After serving her prison sentence, deported her to Niger.

• Kennedy 6 days ago

Good

• Kennedy 6 days ago

Good job

• Jimmy 6 days ago

This is wrong period!!!
    We expert judges to do better than this.
    The said judge should reverse the sentence.
    Its too harsh!!!
    May God help Ghana!!!