Watch as 'jealous' boyfriend attacks 'okada' rider with machete after girlfriend sat on his lap

Read Comments Comments (64)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

ARREST THIS FOOL AND JAIL HIM FOR 10 YEARS.

• NMG 1 week ago

NOOOO BOSSU ATLEAST 25YRS SHOULD BE GOOD THIS IS ATEMPT MURDER OOOOO

• Oheneba 1 week ago

That is a beast right there. Remove him from civilized society.
    25 year in jail!

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 week ago

President Mahama is a wicked person, why legalise Okada? My house is so close to a public school in my area. Could you believe that these riders often come to the school to pick 13 or 14 year old girls for Svx after close of ...

• Naneama!!!! 1 week ago

Without the okada would they not have had the svx with them? Your association is terrible

• Blacks are wicked. 1 week ago

Police act very fast...

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 week ago

Very disgusting and terrible.

• June 1 week ago

Your mind is very small for thinking like this.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari. 1 week ago

Women sitting on the laps of men and even other women is not something new. Some women who go to places where there are not enough vehicles sometimes sit on top of the vehicles. It may seem inappropriate for a married or enga ...

• Koo Manu 1 week ago

@frank agyena karikari
    Dirty old man.
    A decent woman would avoid that encounter, and wait for the next ride, but the present daughters of Eve are not decent any more.

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

What does that have to do with an evil and lawless bastard viciously attacking another person with a machete?

• Oheneba 1 week ago

Where is the IGP? This idiot is dangerous; he must be removed from civilized society asap!

• sotrue 1 week ago

Ghana police should arrest this idiotic fool
    immediately

• Azure 1 week ago

He should be quickly arrested and prosecuted.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 week ago

OKADA RIDERS ARE USUALLY IN CLOSE BODY CONTACT WITH A PASSENGER, FEMALE OR MALE. IT IS FOR SAFETY REASONS DEVOID OF ROMANCE. THE WOMEN SOMETIMES HOLD THEM TIGHT FOR SAFETY REASONS. THE OKADA RIDER/OPERATOR CAN’T DRAW ANY ...

• Gugaì 1 week ago

After the cutlass fell was the chance paaaa ahhhhh

• NMG 1 week ago

CHALE I TELL YOU LIKE THE WAY I GO JUMP ON HIM AFTER THE CUTLASS FELL HE WILL CLAP FOR ME WE GO DIE TOGETHER

• NMG 1 week ago

AM COMING BACK TO THE COMMENT SESSION IN 24HRS TO SEE THIS ANIMAL IN CUFFS EXPLAINING HIMSELF TO THE GHANA POLICE ....CHALEEE THIS IS ATEMPTED MURDER OOOOOOOO MAY HE RECEIVE HARSH SENTENCES

• Don 1 week ago

Arrest him ASAP

• Never 1 week ago

Arrest this criminal and kill him. No amount of plead should be tolerated from him. He is a criminal

• Okada drivers too every skirt they want 1 week ago

to lose it down,they want chop every ladies around

• THE "JEALOUS BOYFRIEND" HAS JUST EARNED HIM CELL JAIL TIME. THIS VIDEO WILL FINISH HIM 1 week ago

The machete wielding crazy fellow will be spending a lot of time in prison. HE CANNOT ESCAPE A CUSTODIAL SENTENCE AND HE WILL RICHLY DESERVE THIS. THIS VIDO HAS CONDEMNED HIM.

• Osmond Atornordu Kenete 1 week ago

From the video, it's apparent why this fool brought a machete to confront the Okaka driver. The latter could easily have overpowered the attacker sans the machete. If you're a man, why bring a machete to attack a man who's un ...

• Edward 1 week ago

This dude needs to be heavily punished. She is not your wife.
    Very shameful and serious crime

• Kofi 1 week ago

When did Ghana become lawless ?. Thieves and scammers are celebrated like royalty, and the joke is demonstrations are organised to demand their release when they are arrested. This will never happen under military rule.

• Nam 10 1 week ago

Many of the youths in the galamsay hotspots in Ghana are mostly indulge in a violent things is like their brains are being eating up by the chemicals the use in polluting the water and the environment.

• Look at this evil 1 week ago

This guy need to be jail 100 years completely without any questing. The okada rider needs proper medical attention immediately. That guy can die if care is not taken as soon as possible

• Amusing Shameeeee 1 week ago

Police action ,straight

• Obeng 1 week ago

IGP we know you will do it, please arrest this guy immediately and jail him

• Kofi 1 week ago

This guy should go to jail

• Agya Yaw 1 week ago

The Authorities should arrest that bafoon immediately he is an animal how can you beat a fellow human being with a machete no way he has to face the law

• King 1 week ago

Women are cheat

• Salim 1 week ago

Meaning the lady didn’t love him, with this arrogant and selfish attitude, he must be arrested with immediate effect.

• Kj 1 week ago

Prosecute him immediately

• Sardine 1 week ago

Jail him for 15 years, not less.

• Kweku 1 week ago

How can a country develop with these kind of citizens? We are truely primitive in Ghana.

• KBS 1 1 week ago

I pity my country Ghana. This guy will be arrested, chief, leader of his community and some police officer will find a way to set him free. This can only happen in A COUNTRY CALLED GHANA.

• June 1 week ago

Why is this guy not in jail with chains?

• Tonyb 1 week ago

This man is wicked How do whip a human being with a machete

• Ewvevi 1 week ago

Ei chale, this guy's jealousy is hard ooo.

• Fisco 1 week ago

Mmaaa beku Mmarima

• Kwam 1 week ago

Hmm this is a frustrated , irresponsible boyfriend.
    He will spend the next six years at Nsawam Prisons. By the time he returns the girl friend will be legally married to another man. Seriously, he was my relative l will the ...

• Ghana Police , the guy has to be arrested! 1 week ago

Ghana Police, arrest this fool !!

• CUSTOM AUCTION IS UP AGAIN AND GRANTING ALLAFRICA THE PRIVILEGE TO GET ANY CAR OF MY CHOICE AT AFFORDABLE RATES . 1 week ago

CUSTOMS HAS BEGINS ONLINE AUCTIONING OF SEIZED VEHICLES

SOME VEHICLES LISTED BELOW!!
    Toyota Land Cruiser gh 15,000
    •Toyota Prado 13,000 gh
    •Toyota Corolla gh 10,000

•Toyota Camry –15,000 gh
    •Toyota Ave ...

• Truth 1 week ago

Ghana police should arrest this asshole! Gyimie saa! Sake of woman! You are an imbecile

• Edrolali 1 week ago

She was a bit worried about the last day of her life she had to be a good Italian and she was yo with me when she was on the phone I didn't even see her in a minute it's just so we didn't know what she was talking about but s ...

• NMG 1 week ago

OVER TO YOU GHANA POLICE OVER OVER OVER OVER OVER OVER TO YOU

• Kolo 1 week ago

ATTEMTED MURDER !

• ND 1 week ago

Why didn't he chase the lady. Did the guy force her to sit on his lap? People behave as if there is no law in the country. Very sad. If your lady doesn't have have character, leave her.

• Kofi 1 week ago

In as much as I fully agree that, the guy is wrong ,may I also state, that these Okada drivers and galamsayers think they can snatch any girl and/ or woman from you. It is an issue which needs a multi faceted approach. Don't ...

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 week ago

This guy is dangerous. He must be tamed asap

• Skili Skillibingi 1 week ago

This charlatan deserves to serve 45 years to life without parole for this belligerent assault and attempted murder.

• June 1 week ago

Ah this animal still walking free? Ghana Police I trust you can fish it out soon

• Kenneth U.S. 1 week ago

Where is Ghana police?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 week ago

I will be very disappointed if Ghana police doesn't pick this fool up

• JULOR CAESAR 1 week ago

That machete-wielding bastard should have his dick cut off with the very machete he used to attack that okada operator, and once that has been accomplished, he should be made to face the law.

• Julius Asare 1 week ago

Eeiiiii...there are really many abnormal people on the streets of Ghana. This guy could have murdered the guy if it were in the bush

• FYI 1 week ago

Will handle this with ease. Just ignore them and go away. My Girlfriend???. Even if she's my lawful wedded wife I'll leave her for good

• Jimi 1 week ago

Ghana Police. This is emergency, this animal n Ed’s to be in chains now!!!!!!!!!

• Great God. 1 week ago

Ghana police please move forward and arrest this man and prosecute him immediately.this type of fools don't have to leave with humans in the country...

• Little Accra 1 week ago

What a tragedy!!!! Trying to kill someone because your girlfriend sat on his lap.
    This country has become a jungle full of wild animals. Low IQ and illiterate people.
    Ghana is doomed

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 week ago

Because of a girl? If the girl is wise she should abandon this guy IMMEDIATELY.

• Joshua Obo 1 week ago

We are living with beasts in Ghana. They don't have a slitest feeling of sympathy within them. How can you do such a thing to a human being? Something that I can't even do to a domestic animal.

• Samurai 1 week ago

You'll end up in jail and he will have the girl all to himself...lol