ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 month ago
They have to engage in some farming or labor to pay for what they have destroyed
The Motherland 1 month ago
Hello youth of Ghana...... You can take your own li.fe or someone's li.fe with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. ....
GUARANTEED DAILY CASHFLOW THROUGH THIS MONEY-MAKING SKILL 1 month ago
Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals."(check "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs" page on Facebook)He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ...kg73
NMG 1 month ago
YOU ARE THE ONLY ONE WITH SENSE IN THE COMMENTS SESSION YOU MAKE ALOT OF SENSE BOSS
Save Ghana 1 month ago
Six months prison each to set some kind of presidence the shs students are misbehaving so much
Reformer 1 month ago
Jail these miscreants. They deserve to be punished.
TWEAA DC 1 month ago
TRUE...THEY SHOULD BE PUNISHED BUT THEIR GOVERNMENT HAS COME SO THEY ARE AT LIBERTY TO ACT ANYHOW...NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO THEM...TWEAA. .
Addo Stephen 1 month ago
Stupid comment. What about the other youths in the same school who finished their exams and left for ther homes peacefully ? These types of behaviors are typical of these Npp hooligans roaming the streets in Hohoe. This lawlessness has been instilled in some of these youths who were used to cause havoc during elections in Hohoe. A number of them are now engaged in Okada business in Hohoe and their behaviors with their motorcycles on Hohoe roads are simply horrific.
The eight years of Npp rule have produced a breed of lawless drug infested youths, the results of which we are witnessing today.
christopher 1 month ago
LET THEM SPEND TIME IN JAIL UNTIL THEIR PARENTS PAY FOR THE FULL COST. THEN LET THEIR PARENTS DEAL WITH THEM AS THEY PLEASE.
A CLEAR MESSAGE MUST BE SENT TO ALL.
INCIDENTALLY, THEY ALL BEAR MUSLIM NAMES, AND THE SCHOOL THAT ... read full comment
LET THEM SPEND TIME IN JAIL UNTIL THEIR PARENTS PAY FOR THE FULL COST. THEN LET THEIR PARENTS DEAL WITH THEM AS THEY PLEASE.
INCIDENTALLY, THEY ALL BEAR MUSLIM NAMES, AND THE SCHOOL THAT GAVE THEM EDUCATION IS AN EVANGELICAL PRESBYTARIAN SCHOOL. VERY INTERESTING.
Mmmg 1 month ago
ONLY SOME TRIBE. POLICE SHOULD GO TO DOWN BELOW A WEE JOINT IN HOHOE AND ARREST ALL.
Mr. T 1 month ago
If these are the kind of kids we are raising in Ghana then we will have big problem in future if actions are not taken to mitigate these foolishness
Koti 1 month ago
Prison candidates! Are they really Ghanaians? One day one day, these Fulani kids we see begging on our streets we give money to would 'change' Ghanaians and do worse things. Our leaders don't have foresight so they don't see it but I see the as Boko Haram seedlings.
Zambouz 1 month ago
All you need to get yourself free is to know someone at the top. These guys are going to walk free. When some Alumni are contributing to build the school, you are out to destroy it. For all know they entered the school through protocols so they think the world is theirs. They should be punished.
Johnny be good 1 month ago
Democracy without rules and laws?simple my brother father mother friend is President minister and etc l can kill or steal without prison. What a stupid world Africa like animals All the politicians knows is to steal in dollars and put it out of the continent
Don't let the month get away just like that- no investment in self. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t n ...
Stupid comment. What about the other youths in the same school who finished their exams and left for ther homes peacefully ? These types of behaviors are typical of these Npp hooligans roaming the streets in Hohoe. This lawle ...
INCIDENTALLY, THEY ALL BEAR MUSLIM NAMES, AND THE SCHOOL THAT ...
Prison candidates! Are they really Ghanaians? One day one day, these Fulani kids we see begging on our streets we give money to would 'change' Ghanaians and do worse things. Our leaders don't have foresight so they don't see ...
All you need to get yourself free is to know someone at the top. These guys are going to walk free. When some Alumni are contributing to build the school, you are out to destroy it. For all know they entered the school throug ...
Democracy without rules and laws?simple my brother father mother friend is President minister and etc l can kill or steal without prison. What a stupid world Africa like animals All the politicians knows is to steal in doll ...
Block Their Results.