I am afraid , this guy should also be slapped with “TESTICULAR castration to his miserable existence before going to prison.n
Link up for bank loading mt103 Flash your usdt here German banks loading loading ceredit cards in usa German UK fixed credit score meet Russian hk in German 1 week ago
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ... read full comment
Bank wire transfer to all countries wasap me 00447491722248 or E-Mail me hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loading 00491608343763 contact hamzaben
[8/8, 10:00 AM] Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
Bitcoin flashing to all countries
Crypto flash stays for 48 days before it disappears and it's transferrable and trade able
Blockchain Coinbase wallet binance wallet trust wallet
Usdt flash to all countries
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Asia Africa Europe Australia
Item order ;dnd
We do car purchase online, iphone purchase online and many more
Bank Loading
Debit card and credit loadingloading wasap me 00447491722248 contact hamzaben
@RealNapo 1 week ago
I salute the Judge. Arrested 8th June, jailed 12th June. Well done my Lord. When shall we have a nudge like this to handle cases of these political nation wreckers. They have committed more harm to the survival of Ghanians. Their pen robberies are en masse and hit every facet of the society.
Santo Domingo 1 week ago
Massa if the politician pleads not guilty it means the case must travel its full length. Read again the suspect pleaded guilty on his first appearance hence the speedy trial. Not that the judge has done well to end the case quickly . Mention one politician in Ghana who has pleaded guilty. They have the cash nyafunyafu, can pay huge bail bonds, hire top notch lawyers and enjoy your support and demonstrations for their release. So what are you talking about?
Bravo judge 1 week ago
For handed 20 years inside for that idiot father
Ojatanaa 1 week ago
This is my type of judge a very very so so good one indeed
Barko osae twum 1 week ago
What is wrong with some fathers these days. What on earth makes you feel sexually attracted to your own biological daughter. Haba! 20years isnt enough deterant. Parliament should pass new laws which allows for such disgraceful fathers to first have there sexual organs including their trsicles to be dissolved by chemical reaction, before the start of the prison term. Why will any father do such a sordid crime. I praise the vi tims boldness in reporting the case to the assemblyman. She needs to be rewarded for exposing her fathers actions. Why do this when prostitutes nationwide are offering 50% discounts and 30days credit facilities,you ignore the prostitutes to sleep with your daughter. Shame on you
Chase bank
UBA bank
First bank
PNC ...
I salute the Judge. Arrested 8th June, jailed 12th June. Well done my Lord. When shall we have a nudge like this to handle cases of these political nation wreckers. They have committed more harm to the survival of Ghanians. T ...
Massa if the politician pleads not guilty it means the case must travel its full length. Read again the suspect pleaded guilty on his first appearance hence the speedy trial. Not that the judge has done well to end the case ...
What is wrong with some fathers these days. What on earth makes you feel sexually attracted to your own biological daughter. Haba! 20years isnt enough deterant. Parliament should pass new laws which allows for such disgracefu ...