Ghanaians are stupid and retarded. Ghana smells like toilet.
tinubus saggy testicles 15 hours ago
HAHAHAHAHA I BET GHANA IS FAR BETTER
FROM THE WASTELAND YOU COME FROM...KWASIA
Yaw Wontumi 21 hours ago
Why is so many ugly people in the NPP? Gbeha.
Good Citizen 19 hours ago
NPP, press conference, please. Or this one is not politically connected?
Asakramitoga 19 hours ago
He should be punished for his loose talk
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 19 hours ago
KOKA is a bad boy deal with him
Papa 1 18 hours ago
THIS GUY OPENLY THREATENED EOCO STAFF WHEN WONTUMI WAS ARRESTED AND NOTHING WAS DONE TO HIM AND HE FELT EMBOLDENED. SOMETIMES THE INACTIONS OF STATE SECURITY MAKE SUCH FOOLS THINK THEY ARE ABOVE THE LAW
Shithole 18 hours ago
So the writer doesn't know KOKA in this country some people can be something paa oo ghanaweb you guys are extremely political and dangerous to our democracy
Daakyehene 16 hours ago
We have two KOKA on this country, the wise one, and the foolish notorious one
Stan 17 hours ago
;DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Vitz : 90000(Total Cost) / 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly).
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ... read full comment
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly).
* Toyota Voxy : 160000(Total Cost) / 1200(Weekly) / 4800(Monthly).
# NOTE : After full payment completions,The garage gift the driver a healthy home-used engine in addition to the car.
☎️0544951674☎️
Kk 17 hours ago
Which man....?.....so Ghanaweb is scared to mention npp Koka in their heading..... Ghanaweb...... twaaaaa....
Please 17 hours ago
"I will deal with you and your family"
.. causing fear...
Wrong charge
THREAT TO LIFE
.. causing fear...
Wrong charge
THREAT TO LIFE
KOOMELICANS 15 hours ago
Osei? Hmm, why is it always an Asanteni?
tinubus saggy testicles 15 hours ago
RETARDED MORON...ASHANTES WILL ALWAYS SHIT
ON YOU LOW LIFE ANIMALS...TILL ETERNITY
NMG 13 hours ago
In a serious country this animal will serve a lot time in prison but you see how corrupt Africa is n will forever be
Karen 13 hours ago
"I will deal with you and your family" is not a threat.
"You will never live on this land. Your son will ship your dead body back to America." -- Now, that's a threat!
What did the Esiama police do when presented with t ... read full comment
"You will never live on this land. Your son will ship your dead body back to America." -- Now, that's a threat!
What did the Esiama police do when presented with the evidence? They certainly did not arrest and remand Charles Arthur of Axim. They said it was a land dispute. Given that Mr. Arthur already admitted to filing fraudulent land documents in our civil case, the only question we are asking is why he isn't in jail?
- Caught on tape leading a mob of 20 to tear down our 230 ft long/ 8 ft high tall concrete wall.
- Caught by Axim police leading a mob of 10 to tear the roof of our Axim house trying to chase us out of the country.
- Caught on tape joining 4-others in beating me.
- Slapped me twice in front of witnesses at Axim hospital. Hospital administrator made the complaint after I did. Mr. Arthur admitted to it.
Still free.
Send in the military.
TRUST IN THE LORD 12 hours ago
@ Karen am sorry to tell you his actions constitute THREAT.
We have either THREAT OF DEATH OR THREAT OF HARM.
You are just inferring to THREAT OF DEATH.
Analyzing what he said, it constitutes THREAT OF HARM which puts the complainant and his family in a state of fear.
In your case if you reported the case to station or District Police Command, have you taken it up to the Divisional or Regional levels for justice to be served? If you haven’t, you can do that through petition or better still petition the Director General of CID @ the Headquarters. The fact that your case hasn’t been handled to satisfy your expectations and still pending doesn’t mean other acts that constitute crime shouldn’t be dealt with as such until yours is handled according to your wishes.
In any case ensure your evidence remains tight and call witnesses who were present to testify on your behalf.
Smoothness level, KoKA
☎️0544951674☎️
* 3 years Payment Plan.
* No Deposit.
* Toyota Yaris : 120000(Total Cost) / 700( ...
.. causing fear...
Wrong charge
THREAT TO LIFE
What did the Esiama police do when presented with t ...
Analyzing what he said, it constitutes THREAT OF HARM which puts t ...