He must be force to return all stolen funds,how possible stealing someone funds for betting
MPONTUO 5 hours ago
WE THE YOUTH OF TODAY HAVE BECOME SUCH A TERRIBLE DANGER TO OURSELVES...!!!!! NOW WE DON'T WANT TO DO ANY PROPER WORK. WE WANT TO GET QUICK & EASY MONEY, BECAUSE WE ALWAYS SEE BLINKING, LUXURIOUS & EXPENSIVE THINGS ON SOCIAL MEDIA. CRIME AND FRAUDULENT DEALINGS HAVE BECOME THE ORDER OF THE DAY. AS FOR SOCCER BETTINGS, THIS NATION WILL WAKE UP IN TEN YEARS TO SEE TO IRREPARABLE DAMAGE IT HAS CAUSED TO THIS NATION. I KNOW A GUY WHO HAS STOLEN OVER 65,000 TO SPEND ON BETTINGS WHICH HAS BECOME A SECRET DEBT. HIS PARENTS ARE YET TO DISCOVER THE HIDDEN CRIME, AND YOU CAN IMAGINE HOW THEIR REACTIONS WOULD BE WHEN EVERYTHING COMES OUT. CRY, MY BELOVED NATION...)))
ASHANTI WOMEN ARE BLEACHING TOI MUCH 8 hours ago
MY ANUS IS SMELLING. ABUTRICA WILL SOON GO TO JAIL AS WELL
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 3 hours ago
You like to get fucked by old men in your but s now you can't sit
Mt Everest 5 hours ago
As if stealing the 46k from his friend wasn't bad enough, he also used all on betting. What a foolish thief! Lol. Yes,I agree with the 1st Commenter, he must be made to pay all funds stolen.
Bondo 5 hours ago
Useless generation... I just don't know what is wrong with the youth ... Fooling on social media, have sex indiscriminately and betting is all they know
Mickey 5 hours ago
So, he stole the money but he is not guilty...?
Modernise Africa Ltd 5 hours ago
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Kisjjjj
Kwame Peter 5 hours ago
In every properly governed country there is betting tax to prevent and/or reduce betting and raise revenue for the state but during the campaign for the 2024 general elections some political rogues,clueless but hungry for power promised to repeal betting tax and have repealed it so this is it.
Atonsu Bofrot 5 hours ago
Hahahaha...... the blazing fire set by John Mahama in the hearts of our Osono animals is still raging on without an end.
@Kwame Peyer Kwasia gyimifuor ba! I am sure that when the NDC stated their position on the betting t ... read full comment
Hahahaha...... the blazing fire set by John Mahama in the hearts of our Osono animals is still raging on without an end.
@Kwame Peyer Kwasia gyimifuor ba! I am sure that when the NDC stated their position on the betting tax, your Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia also had his time and went on the campaign platforms, only to go and dance "Sisi Fiaaa ". Wo maame tw3 Keta school boys. Why didn't you ask your stupid Bawumia to stop wasting his time on that irritating & nonsensical dancing to state his own position on the betting tax back then..?? Now you have come here crying like Wontumi the galamsey man who is about to go to jail. Kwasia boy. Get out of here maza-maza!
WE THE YOUTH OF TODAY HAVE BECOME SUCH A TERRIBLE DANGER TO OURSELVES...!!!!! NOW WE DON'T WANT TO DO ANY PROPER WORK. WE WANT TO GET QUICK & EASY MONEY, BECAUSE WE ALWAYS SEE BLINKING, LUXURIOUS & EXPENSIVE THINGS ON SOCIAL ...
In every properly governed country there is betting tax to prevent and/or reduce betting and raise revenue for the state but during the campaign for the 2024 general elections some political rogues,clueless but hungry for pow ...
@Kwame Peyer Kwasia gyimifuor ba! I am sure that when the NDC stated their position on the betting t ...