for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) ....
,,,, ....
for, “Everyone who calls on the name of the Lord will be saved.” (Romans 10:13) ....
,,,, ....
Karikakchar 19 hours ago
Of course depending on who the real owner is this may be end of story
DUGU 15 hours ago
THAT'S GHANA FOR YOU. SOME STUPID CRIMINAL CALLED 'BIG MAN' WILL PLACE A CALL THEN THAT'S THE END OF THE STORY. CRIME CONTINUES.
GOLDEN 20 hours ago
THIS IS VERY POSITIVE INDEED,GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD HAVE ZERO TOLERANCE FOR CRIMINALS,WEAK-MINDED AND WICKED PEOPLE WHO WANT TO CAUSE PROBLEMS,
GHANAIANS SHOULD BE VIGILANT AND REPORT ALL SUCH INCIDENTS,PERIOD!!!!!!!
THOSE ... read full comment
THIS IS VERY POSITIVE INDEED,GHANA GOVERNMENT SHOULD HAVE ZERO TOLERANCE FOR CRIMINALS,WEAK-MINDED AND WICKED PEOPLE WHO WANT TO CAUSE PROBLEMS,
THOSE WHO DO NOT WANT PEACE DO NOT DESERVE TO LIVE IN MOTHERLAND GHANA!!!
Great one 19 hours ago
A lot of captured arms suppliers to armed robbers in Nigeria have been claiming that their evil equipments come from Ghana, this has been going on for several decades
OSAFO KANTANKA 18 hours ago
These are some of the people who have planned CHAOS in the country leading to the UNGOVERNABLE situation. He should be treated as a TERRORIST character .
T T 17 hours ago
Where is the transport minister, please we are suffering in the hands of trotro drivers, Mahama please can you sack the minister, aaaaba
Kwesi 15 hours ago
What on earth is going on in Ghana? Good that the Police are very vigilant and have arrested the criminals.
FOR GALAMSEY GUARDS BY ALL MEANS 15 hours ago
Looking at the direction they were heading the ammunition must be for private guards of galamsey people.
Osafo 15 hours ago
Stop the sensation, Any local fire arm deal sells this on the market.
Kudos to police 13 hours ago
Ghana ay3 hu so security agencies must be wild and our next big problem is calling from above
Bob 13 hours ago
Last year two containers with $40 million dollars worth of cocaine was found at two different port in South Africa. As at now the said cocaine are no longer to be found. Leading to some arrest of South Africans Police and investigations going on. Last year or so an incident of this sort happened with a container full of fire arms and ammunitionin Ghana soil. I asking myself right. What became of that particular seizure? We heard things of this nature when it first happened but we don't hear any outcome of the case anymore. Africans , we are born-bad and indeciplain. We don't care about the future interest of our country then alone our brothers and sisters. All that I am saying is that. This is going to be the same thing of the past.
,,,, ....
THOSE ...
Last year two containers with $40 million dollars worth of cocaine was found at two different port in South Africa. As at now the said cocaine are no longer to be found. Leading to some arrest of South Africans Police and ...