Hello youth of Ghana........You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .
Jon J 2 days ago
Finger prints?
Abroso 2 days ago
@Donatus, you are clearly uninformed when it comes to fingerprint matters
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 2 days ago
Then you don’t know how the Fingerprints system works. Ask Uncle Sam, The Israeli Defense Forces, the CIA and the Scotland Yard Police. These Secret Services can use their expertise in Fingerprinting to help the Ghana Secret Service to apprehend those criminals involved in this case.
Donatus 1 day ago
Oh, big man Abroso, there are forensic fingerprint experts in town oooh.
Jon J 2 days ago
Then u track em thru da ghana card system? Hahaha
DONATUS, you are right. If the informant is treated nicely, he may be able to help the Police find the people who have been visiting the area to be fingerprinted and put to trials and made to do a heinous and long Prison sentence. Let us have a little love for our country.
Was there the need for such a detailed account on who found the weapon when the one was sweeping the place? It is now known that it is an Auto Mechanic shop and it was found by one of the apprentices when sweeping the place. It will be immediately suspected who the apprentice is and can become a target to be killed to cover any further information. The one who covered this story is not that smart at all
When reporting on such issues, the reporters and the Police need to be careful and clever enough not to give so much information to the public and the media. It is now known that it was an apprentice who sweeps the shop that revealed the information of such a cache of ammunition. That was very reckless and unprofessional of the Police and the media. The life of the apprentice is at risk now.
It is not understandable why my people up in that area are not interested in peace. The ammunition is not meant for hunting animals in the wild but to kill some people. Finally when they have the Guns and start shooting at each other, making the place ungovernable, they blame the Government for their predicaments. I wish the Government could put up a splendid investigative team to track down the criminals, put them into different Prisons and never put them together.
When they get visitation while in incarceration, the Government should be able to have the security secretly monitor and record their conversations so that all those involved in this criminal activity can be prosecuted and imprisoned. We talk of lack of development at some places while some of the people are the real culprits for the lack of any developments in such areas. I wish that when the criminals are found guilty, they can be imprisoned for very long terms with Hard Labor and no possibility of Parole.
Rabiu Mohammed 1 day ago
ahaaa that is exactly my thought. They will surely be the target now. Ghana police dieee, chai
Stan 2 days ago
WORK & PAY CARS FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
NEW CAR ENGINE IS GIFTED AFTER PAYMENT COMPLETION.
☎️☎️0533574591 ☎️☎️
Akwasi Dormaa 20 hours ago
Fraud alert guy be careful
Otto Fister 2 days ago
why are yu blowing the cover of the Autho Mechanic who is an informant.
he is now a high risk target to the mafia...
Kwame Peter 1 day ago
I'm not a security person,but my fertile mind tells me that upon receipt of the information the police could have replaced the ammunition with fake ones and then kept a 24hr surveillance and apprehend whoever will come for them,simple,as it is now the owners and their financiers may have left Bolga by now.Police koraa why upon all the training home and abroad. It is not as if they don't know what to do.
Kelvin 1 day ago
@ Kwame Peter
Bro you are wise, while those police officers lack wisdom. Instead of secretly monitoring the place, you are rather blowing the trumpet. Incompetent police officers in the area. No professional police officers ... read full comment
@ Kwame Peter
Bro you are wise, while those police officers lack wisdom. Instead of secretly monitoring the place, you are rather blowing the trumpet. Incompetent police officers in the area. No professional police officers will do that.
Abusuapanin 1 day ago
Nice one from Kwame Peter.
Tbee 1 day ago
Oh too bad. You simply risk ur life as an informant
Some finger prints will do.
Finger prints?
Then you don’t know how the Fingerprints system works. Ask Uncle Sam, The Israeli Defense Forces, the CIA and the Scotland Yard Police. These Secret Services can use their expertise in Fingerprinting to help the Ghana Secre ...
DONATUS, you are right. If the informant is treated nicely, he may be able to help the Police find the people who have been visiting the area to be fingerprinted and put to trials and made to do a heinous and long Prison sent ...
Was there the need for such a detailed account on who found the weapon when the one was sweeping the place? It is now known that it is an Auto Mechanic shop and it was found by one of the apprentices when sweeping the place. ...
WORK & PAY CARS FOR SERIOUS DRIVERS
☎️☎️ 0533574591 ☎️ ☎️
* No Deposit
* VITZ: 600(Weekly) / 2500(Monthly) / 90000(Total Cost).
* YARIS: 700(Weekly) / 3500(Monthly) / 130000(Total Cost).
* VO ...
I'm not a security person,but my fertile mind tells me that upon receipt of the information the police could have replaced the ammunition with fake ones and then kept a 24hr surveillance and apprehend whoever will come for th ...
@ Kwame Peter
Bro you are wise, while those police officers lack wisdom. Instead of secretly monitoring the place, you are rather blowing the trumpet. Incompetent police officers in the area. No professional police officers ...