Police inspector interdicted over alleged defilement and incest case

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 2 days ago

Hello youth of Ghana......You can take your own life with medicine..... For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide .

• OH MY GOD! 2 days ago

OWUSU AFRIYIE? Why is it always an Asante?

• Great one 2 days ago

Sounds like a relation of late Sir John

• END IDLENESS: BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL WITH A SKILLED-SERVICE BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE 2 days ago

Make that move right now, if you've been trying 'everything', but nothing is working for you yet! Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone ...

• Lori 2 days ago

Etwe ye de.

• This Filthy Idiot Called @Lori 2 days ago

So @Lori kwasia gyimifuor ba. When at all in your life will you act as a human being for once..????

• Wiseone 2 days ago

Just look at the name. Another ashanti animal! What sort of human beings are these? Sleeping with your biological daughter? It is only dogs that can mate their mothers, fathers, sons and daughters. A shameless group ...

• Brutal 2 days ago

WiseOne? Definitely not. You're a despicable piece of sh!t. A dumb d!rty worthless animal you are

• Capricorn 2 days ago

Police want things in the cheap way, reason he went for his biological daughter to satisfy his libido. Naturally, police are cursed.

• Jayhovah 2 days ago

@wiseone. Indeed. They're despicable pieces of crap. Who sleeps with their own child. So shameful

• Aja 2 days ago

The child should be interrogated properly to ascertain the truth,if the womaniser separated from the man it might be way to get at him.some women are evill
    I have decided not to see with my daughter who had with my estranged ...

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 2 days ago

@Aja. Very true. Some women can frame the man and connive with the child to fabricate this case against the man. The police should do proper investigation. I sincerely doubt this story, though such stories do occur.

Some ...

• The Spear 2 days ago

Are you serious? Why can't some of you reason like humans?

If the girl's pregnancy is allowed to its term and the baby's DNA verified, don't you think it would worsen the Inspector's problem? Did you think about this befo ...

• Bk 2 days ago

As usual the filthy toilet eating bush Asante ritual murderers will definitely defend this despicable act because to these animals there’s nothing wrong with it

• Amowias 2 days ago

This is soo shameful and embarrassing. If indeed you did that to your own daughter then you're idiot.

• Ghana 2 days ago

Everyday christians are committing serious crimes in the news..He is having christian name, so he is a christian..meaning christians are rapists and incests..that is how hypocrite christians behave anytime someone with a musl ...

• Abdul Mumin 2 days ago

Mohammed married a minor

• The Spear 2 days ago

Stop the nonsense! Are they committing the crimes in the name of Christianity or God? Did you hear them invoke God like you Moslems do anytime you embark on suicide missions?

If you live a glasshouse, don't throw stones! ...

• Great one 2 days ago

Difference is that one will commit crime and scream Allah Akbar!!!!

• Walewale Arab 2 days ago

I will tell Bawumia. And you will see

• Ohene Langley, Virginia 2 days ago

He did it....your biological little child cannot just put this allegation on you if it's not true he should be jailed ASAP

• Some mothers are evil 2 days ago

They can polluted their children's mind. Let them do serious DNA testing and independent investigations not police. When confirm the man should be punished. But I seriously doubt. If you've been falsely accused before by some ...

• Baga 2 days ago

I have seen it before the mother can influence the daughter to end the career of man if there is divorce or he didn't honor his promise to marry her.

• Buga 2 days ago

Pls don't use my pseudo name. Nonsense.

• Jon J 2 days ago

If its tru this is da one whose mental faculties shud be tested not da guy who stole da armoured vehicle

• OZYMANDIAS 1 day ago

Very foolish and stupid policeman. He wanted freebies from his daughter, instead of paying for the services of the beautiful Ashawo women available in Ghana. Not only must he be dismissed from the police service, he should be ...

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 day ago

THIS POLICE INSPECTOR, SHOULD BE MADE TO FACE THE FULL RIGOURS OF THE LAW OF THE LAND. HE DOES NOT DESERVE TO LIVE IN A CIVIL SOCIETY, PERIOD !!!