ASHANTI SHOW? You are terribly silly. Tell me any tribe that this doesn’t happen. Can you prove that the people involved are Asante people? How many people live in Ghana, and Ashanti Region have Asante or Akan names? Was NKWANTABISA of Rawlings’ Government not from Northern Ghana? How did he come up with the name NKWANTABISA? Answer your stupid silly self.
Afigya Kwabre 1 week ago
Frank Agyena-Karikari go explain taya. Epistles man. Kwasea who has elected himself to defend gyimie gyimie banter 24/7 on Ghanaweb. Bastard
Kwaku Tee 1 week ago
Very Stupid bravado. This foolishness is not only limited to Ashantis, I have seen this type of fight in Chorkor, Nima or Ashaiman involving intoxicated Ayigbes, Gas or Northerners. It borders on illiteracy induced with Alcohol and Drugs
ASUNKE 1 week ago
@Karkari. I know the person deliberately posted that comment because of tribal bigots like you. If this incidence was to be in the North, you Idiots would have attacked all northeners. Christians would also have attack Muslims if they were bearing Muslim names. Ghanaians are full of hypocrites, we hate one another because of religion and tribe, we are only pretending
51% Baboons-49% humans 1 week ago
Your collective traits, call for hard lessons. As you landlock in your unruly jungles there, fratricide is the effective genetic module to teach and evolve you into more Humans. Abooaa!
Oyiwaaa 1 week ago
Perfect! With Frank Agyena-Karikari being the Chief baboon.
Okocha 1 week ago
Heeiieeyy, Mr. Epileptic man... @Frank Agyena-Karikari. Onyaaye gbemi kumkum bagya! Foolish old "boy". Are you now the defender of all the madness that Ashanti idiots have been producing in recent times? Wo ho kankaen wati. If I were you, I would go and consult Antoa Nyamaa to check whether Komfo Anokye has placed a new curse on his people. Oluman gyimifuor
Yaw 1 week ago
Uncivilised person. Comment wisely
John Martin 1 week ago
Another dirty addicted idiot
John Martin 1 week ago
Another dirty addicted fool
i can Link your husband,wife,boyfriend,girLfriend's WhatsApp to your own WhatsApp and you wiLL be getting their chats secretLy on your own WhatsApp,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more. 1 week ago
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can Link you to any type of reLationship you need,if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship,marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards,i wiLL Link you up,i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young man with gifts and money,i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL be rewarding the young Lady with gifts and money,i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking for serious reLationship and marriage,are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 and i wiLL Link you to someone,aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL Link you up........
Opoku 1 week ago
Kwasia tribal bigot from a shit hole region
chief vandal 1 week ago
only fools and dim wits fight over a woman
Justice 1 week ago
God being so good, He has allowed women to outnumber men. Why fight over a woman when you have so many single women waiting for you?
The Spear 1 week ago
You no see woman im nakedness b4? Your head go be like i dey fire inside. The waist and bottom fit fine well well, i no be small. If plenty beads dey for im waist, na dat one de kill pass ooo! I think sey this Adwubi go get some.
Ethical Dilemma 1 week ago
Woman power at work: subtle but extremely powerful. RIP, whether the ‘P’ is peace or piece; in this case, I don’t know O!
Yaw 1 week ago
Nkwaseas3m sei. Is she the only woman in that community?
BEEDEG the Fraudulent Shipping Agency 1 week ago
Someone is going to go to BEEDEG through whichever means one of these days and cause mayhem if the scamming of importers doesn’t stop
Avoid them like the plague
Someone is going to go to BEEDEG through whichever means one of these days and cause mayhem if the scamming of importers doesn’t stop
Dread 1 week ago
Inasmuch as it's unfortunate?, why should he go there at midnight and enter the room through a window.
Barko osae twum 1 week ago
Why cant men move on. All because of whats between a womans lthighs. This thing that god created will always take men to their grave if they are not thought to share tbeir old toys.men please, never get jealous when you see another man or woman with your ex. We are supposed to be kind with our new and old toys. Especially old toys. Never fight LOVE. LOVE SHOULD BE NATURAL AND FREE FROM THE HEART.
ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 1 week ago
An Oldman once told me that men are in jail over a woman or over money
Wiseone 1 week ago
Ashantis are despicable immoral idiots. It is only an idiotic animal that will fight his fellow man over a prostitute. To akans, sex is more important than food and water. No wonder their women use sex to control them like dogs!
Afigya Kwabre 1 week ago
The government can come to their aid by banning the sale and consumption of akrantie bini
Jack Sparrow 1 week ago
hahaha wiseone hmm antie naa regionaa wei de3 saaa not a single week without trouble leave them alone
Tosh 1 week ago
This is called self defence, no crime committed.
Dan Fula 1 week ago
So where has Adjubi run to? Because I saw her last time holding hands with a certain truck pusher
JNB 1 week ago
A complete foolish death!!
NMG 1 week ago
I love your comment I said the same thing make he go meet God explain himself that guy fool waaaaaaaaaa anaaamuuuuuuuu paaaaaa foolish death kawaaaiiiii
Kk 1 week ago
Adwubi, Ayom and Anokye are Akan names
Taxi Driver 1 week ago
Adwubi totto. Akukor totto. Akukor nkitinkiti
Kwame Angel 1 week ago
Foolish death
Graveyard 1 week ago
All this nonsense will only happen in the forest regions in Ghana
NMG 1 week ago
Foolish death over a woman God await you fool you will explain to him kwaaaasiaaaa gyimiiiiii niiiii
Nii Amarteifio 1 week ago
They are two foolish men who don't value their lives else in this world of plenty women they wouldn't be fighting over a woman.
Samwise 1 week ago
He entered someone's room through the window?,then he's a thief and deserves it.
SONA2026 1 week ago
ANOKYE?
Why is it always an Asante?
ANOKYE?
SONA2026 1 week ago
ANOKYE?
ANOKYE?
Ojatanaa 1 week ago
I can't understand why some men fight over a woman a commodity that is everywhere and easy to get
Koti 1 week ago
Something must kill a man.
Kwasia Wuo sei !! 1 week ago
Smh, because of tonga !!
JA 1 week ago
A born one or two woman too? Fighting over her?
Sheer lunacy this one!!!
Amowias 1 week ago
If this report is true then Anokye deserve his untimely death, how could you enters somebody's house in midnight to call your ex= wife.
Another Ashanti show. Oyiwa
ASHANTI SHOW? You are terribly silly. Tell me any tribe that this doesn’t happen. Can you prove that the people involved are Asante people? How many people live in Ghana, and Ashanti Region have Asante or Akan names? Was NK ...
Very Stupid bravado. This foolishness is not only limited to Ashantis, I have seen this type of fight in Chorkor, Nima or Ashaiman involving intoxicated Ayigbes, Gas or Northerners. It borders on illiteracy induced with Alc ...
@Karkari. I know the person deliberately posted that comment because of tribal bigots like you. If this incidence was to be in the North, you Idiots would have attacked all northeners. Christians would also have attack Muslim ...
Heeiieeyy, Mr. Epileptic man... @Frank Agyena-Karikari. Onyaaye gbemi kumkum bagya! Foolish old "boy". Are you now the defender of all the madness that Ashanti idiots have been producing in recent times? Wo ho kankaen wati. I ...
i can Link you to rich sugar mummies and sugar daddies in any part of Ghana,Nigeria and many countries around the worLd,chat me on WhatsApp via +2347056392678 to Learn more,i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Accra,i can L ...
You no see woman im nakedness b4? Your head go be like i dey fire inside. The waist and bottom fit fine well well, i no be small. If plenty beads dey for im waist, na dat one de kill pass ooo! I think sey this Adwubi go get s ...
Why cant men move on. All because of whats between a womans lthighs. This thing that god created will always take men to their grave if they are not thought to share tbeir old toys.men please, never get jealous when you see a ...
Ashantis are despicable immoral idiots. It is only an idiotic animal that will fight his fellow man over a prostitute. To akans, sex is more important than food and water. No wonder their women use sex to control them ...
Foolish death
ANOKYE?
ANOKYE?
Smh, because of tonga !!
Sheer lunacy this one!!!