He will pretend to be insane, but don't fall for that trick. This boy is a fearless armed robber. Punish him heavily!!
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 3 days ago
The Driver of the Police Armored Vehicle should be fired from the Service. Where on Earth should a Police Officer or any Driver of an Armored Vehicle leave the vehicle running when the one is not around? The Driver will certainly be one of the Protocol people enlisted. Just fire the one to become one of the person to join the long queue of unemployed Ghanaians. Let him learn that the line is too long.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana you can take your own life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
The Spear 3 days ago
Are some guys born to adore problems? How could a normal person see a police vehicle and get into it, let alone drive it?
God will elevate Nigeria 2 days ago
Ashanti’s are the Boko haram of Ghana. Guys criminals women prostitutes
tinubus saggy testicles 2 days ago
WO MAAME TW3 KANKAN ALATA NNI ABOA WHO ARE THE ASHAWO AND THE CRIMINALS IF NOT THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS THAT COUNTRY IS CURSED WITH FUCKING FOOLS FROM PRESIDENT TO THE COMMON MAN...KWASIA YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO
COME AT ASHANT ... read full comment
WO MAAME TW3 KANKAN ALATA NNI ABOA WHO ARE THE ASHAWO AND THE CRIMINALS IF NOT THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS THAT COUNTRY IS CURSED WITH FUCKING FOOLS FROM PRESIDENT TO THE COMMON MAN...KWASIA YOU HAVE THE GUTS TO
COME AT ASHANTES? ODWAN
Wicked criminal Asantes 2 days ago
@odhlambo. You Akans are CRIMINALs and wicked people. Same akans would attack him if it comes their instant fuckking JUSTICE buy putting lorry tie around his neck set fire burn him to ashes, or nail in the head . Wicked stupid shanties..
LEAVE THE MAN ALONE, GIVE HIM AN AWARD 3 days ago
IGP, if anyone needs to be punished, it is the Police Driver who left the engine running when he stepped out of the vehicle.
Don’t you also know that it is a very serious crime to just jump into a vehicle that is not yours but take off with the engine running? Don’t imprison him. Just send him to Gondar Or Kamina Barracks to be given just two weeks of Serious Military Discipline and leave him alone. He can be imprisoned at the Kamina and Gondar Barracks and given Horse Whips at the bare Backs and Buttocks every two days. Twenty whips at the Butt and Thirty at the Back every time and he will never even dream of stealing even Chicken or Goat Shit.
Nana Gbemela 3 days ago
Akwasi Frimpong, caught attempting to bury 5 month old baby to another Frimpong again? Oyiwa!
Mawuli Ahetor 3 days ago
Korku Frimpong will bring trouble. Black Sherif is a Prophet
A SURE WAY TO BEAT LACK OF CAPITAL IS A SKILLED BUSINESS - GET THIS RESOURCE - END IDLENESS!!! 2 days ago
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, and everyone eventually breaks it. You don’t need a University degree to start. You need a SKILL. Engr. Chukky Oparandu has simplified everything in his "Complete Guide for Beginners & Professionals." He has already mentored over 2,000 people across Africa. What you’ll learn: How to set up your own repair workspace - How to fix the most common (& most profitable) phone faults; The business side; How to charge customers & make money... Get the guide and start learning today. Note: Your Training & Personal Development Budget is your best investment for self advancement.Train for better daily income this year. Get this best resource in use today for this skill - none other comes close! Unlock the MASTERPIECE in you - Smartphones repair is one of the few skills that still pays daily. Buy copies to empower others too. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide. This skill also opens doors into IT careers. No huge capital needed to start. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparan.t des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap" ..7i
K c 2 days ago
Rescpet my boos
JB 3 days ago
What a stupid brevity!!
Serious Military Discipline at his bare back and buttocks with soaked Horse Whips will tame him from his mental stupidity. No need to send him to any Penitentiary. Gondar and Kamina Barracks Military Discipline at his bare backs, buttocks, and under his feet will just give him enough education to tame him of any such stupidity again.
Nana 3 days ago
Are you sure this guy's mental faculty is very intact? I doubt if he's alright.
Ghanaman 2 days ago
I doubt he's normal in mind.
Charles oppong 3 days ago
There is more quetions on this story than answers.what will sombody steal an armoured car for?sell or use it?the police must come again.Pure ANANSE story.we are kids
Eiii eiii eiiiiii 3 days ago
From Nkawie pass Bibiain, through to Goaso, and reached Mim heading to Domaa-Ahenkro.
Several police checkpoints on that stretch of road, but no one was able to catch him, then persuaded him to Mim about 127 kilometers
From Nkawie pass Bibiain, through to Goaso, and reached Mim heading to Domaa-Ahenkro.
Several police checkpoints on that stretch of road, but no one was able to catch him, then persuaded him to Mim about 127 kilometers
J. K 3 days ago
Pls not Ahafo Mim but there is another Mim between Nkawie and Abuakwa near Kumasi.
HEHRRR!!! 3 days ago
WOW! I am just shouting in disbelief!
Why?
Why?
Bolaweb 3 days ago
Ghanaians don't understand "ALLEGEDLY".
NPP THIEVES 3 days ago
Certainly the name tells you he is NPP. Biggest nation wreckers EVER. NDC, don't sleep. They are hatching their coward and dirty plans in the backround for the next election.
Yaw 3 days ago
The driver of the police vehicle should be questioned and if possible interdicted for carelessly leaving the engine running while he iwas not in the vehicle
It's impossible. 3 days ago
The guy has mental problems leave him in pls.
BLACK MOSES (USA) 3 days ago
ENLIST THE OFFENDER INTO THE POLICE SERVICE FOR HIS BRAVERY AND JAIL THE POLICE OFFICER.
Dzakpata 3 days ago
Oh trouble! Why are you so easy to find?
Concern Citizen 3 days ago
He has gone too far.This is not normal.
Kwaku 3 days ago
Brave and stupid man
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 3 days ago
This thief get balls.
Barko osae twum 3 days ago
The poluce officer was such a donkey. Why will you leave the engine of an armoured vehicle you are in control of, and then briefly pack it without turn the ignition off. I bet he wet his pants knowing he has to go to accra to explain to the IGP. LESSON FOR ALL POLICE DRIVERS.
ONLY THAT TRIBE 3 days ago
Only in Ashanti you can hear such news because majority of them are pathological criminals.
Name 3 days ago
What stupidity is that?
Agya Otu 3 days ago
Legend!!!
Legend!!!
God will elevate Nigeria 2 days ago
Ashanti?????
Tosh 2 days ago
He is as stupid, as the policeman driver, who left the vehicle engine running, unattended. Both deserve punishment.
Oklemekuku¹ 2 days ago
Plain dumb
Plain dumb
Kwadwo 2 days ago
Meticulous investigations must be carried out. Of what use is he going to put the armoured vehicle, is it that there are gangs planning any sinister moves? Lots of questions must be asked.
WHY LEAVE THE ENGINE RUNNING?- Kwabena ohemeng,london. 2 days ago
Why did the driver leave the vehicle's engine running? For security reasons the driver should have switched the engine off and removed the ignition key. On no account should a government vehicle's engine be kept running when the driver is not in the vehicle. It is a security risk.
Dorgu 2 days ago
The officer was taken the vehicle to the regional office for repairs. The engine might have had problems that's why he left it running.
Stev 2 days ago
He lean it from the fix the country protex in 2024 when the leader took the police van key and ran away
St 2 days ago
Hahaha this guy is mentally ill. Why police car?
EEdward 2 days ago
You see how careless some police officers are? This carelessness in an Arab country means death .
Yeboah 2 days ago
The Police Driver was Ayigbe. You can go and check.
NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 2 days ago
The man should rather be rewarded handsomely and the police officer prosecuted.
Kwesi 2 days ago
You are so intelligent you couldn't use it for anything else but rather steal from the police.
With all the intelligence God has given to you,the only thing that got through your mind was to steal
God bless ghana sec ... read full comment
You are so intelligent you couldn't use it for anything else but rather steal from the police.
With all the intelligence God has given to you,the only thing that got through your mind was to steal
God bless ghana security aparatus for the swift intervention of their vehicle.
I hope he would consider his actions and repent and then ask for help to work with his hands so that he can put food on his table and his family at large.shalom
Hanson K.K 2 days ago
Are Ghana Police officers above the law? The driving rule state emphatically that "don't leave your car key in the ignition without the car being attended to".
The police officer is in trouble
Are Ghana Police officers above the law? The driving rule state emphatically that "don't leave your car key in the ignition without the car being attended to".
Ha! 2 days ago
Herh! He's mad! He's definitely mad!!! Don't bother prosecuting him. Send him straight to the psychiatrist!
Ewvevi 2 days ago
Hahaha. It's one of two things: either he did it as a joke or he's mad. Either ways, it will be a waste of time to prosecute him. Just let him go. Aaaaah. Very funny.
Accra is dirty.com 2 days ago
He is a gang armed robber leader,he doesn't operate alone, his main purpose is to outwit all police checkpoints with his gang when they are going on robbery expeditions with the police armoured vehicle poised as police on duty, I believed they have fake police accolades they put on as police on duty, it is the duty for the police to squeeze him during interrogations to get to the bottom of his intention to steal police armoured vehicle,he is a criminal
Freedom 2 days ago
First of its kind in Ghana
RASTA BANGI 2 days ago
WHY DRIVE ARMOURED CAR AROUND AS IF IT'S ORDINARY CAR?????
POLICE NEEDS TO EDUCATE THEIR STAFF ON THE USE OF ARMOURED CARS.
STUPID AND CARELESS POLICE DRIVER, HE SHOULD BE INTERDICTED AND DEMOTED.
Nana 2 days ago
Pls check am well na madman
hmmmmmmmmmm 2 days ago
The driver of the police armoured vehicle must also be arrested, why he left the engine on why he is not on the driven sit. The man that has been arrested should be set free.
hmmmmmmmmmm 2 days ago
BB 2 days ago
He wants to taste prison life at all cost
KofSam 2 days ago
Are you guys serious? How can the police accuse some one of stealing an armored police vehicle? Did this guy take the vehicle with the intention of driving it personally or to sell the vehicle both of which are practically impossible. This guy just took the opportunity to experience how it feels in an armored vehicle. The guy should be taken for psychological evaluation and placed on probation. This case should not even go to court. Our judges should learn to dismiss certain charges.
Bobo 1 day ago
How can a driver leave an armoured vehicle unattended. that driver should be for security negligence and unprofessionalism
Koti 1 day ago
Ebenezer be first sent to Ankaful.
Louis 1 day ago
A very hard to believe tale. A driver briefly stepped out of a police armoured vehicle with engine still running. Another man enters and drives the vehicle off. Lord have mercy. Alas, I must visit the psychiatrist for a better understanding of what is happening around me. And the man drove the armoured vehicle to a location near Mim? What a wonderful world.
Don 1 day ago
This guy needs mental health attention... really?....hmmm
This guy must be introduced to Mr. Bean.
The Driver of the Police Armored Vehicle should be fired from the Service. Where on Earth should a Police Officer or any Driver of an Armored Vehicle leave the vehicle running when the one is not around? The Driver will certa ...
COME AT ASHANT ...
@odhlambo. You Akans are CRIMINALs and wicked people. Same akans would attack him if it comes their instant fuckking JUSTICE buy putting lorry tie around his neck set fire burn him to ashes, or nail in the head . Wicked stupi ...
Don’t you also know that it is a very serious crime to just jump into a vehicle that is not yours but take off with the engine running? Don’t imprison him. Just send him to Gondar Or Kamina Barracks to be given just two w ...
Have you tried 'everything', nothing is working for you yet? Don't keep waiting for a job. Create one. While people are complaining about the economy, smart people are fixing what everyone uses: Mobile Smart Phones! Think abo ...
Rescpet my boos
What a stupid brevity!!
Serious Military Discipline at his bare back and buttocks with soaked Horse Whips will tame him from his mental stupidity. No need to send him to any Penitentiary. Gondar and Kamina Barracks Military Discipline at his bare ba ...
Why?
Brave and stupid man
This thief get balls.
The poluce officer was such a donkey. Why will you leave the engine of an armoured vehicle you are in control of, and then briefly pack it without turn the ignition off. I bet he wet his pants knowing he has to go to accra t ...
What stupidity is that?
Legend!!!
Ashanti?????
Plain dumb
Why did the driver leave the vehicle's engine running? For security reasons the driver should have switched the engine off and removed the ignition key. On no account should a government vehicle's engine be kept running when ...
God bless ghana sec ...
He is a gang armed robber leader,he doesn't operate alone, his main purpose is to outwit all police checkpoints with his gang when they are going on robbery expeditions with the police armoured vehicle poised as police on du ...
Are you guys serious? How can the police accuse some one of stealing an armored police vehicle? Did this guy take the vehicle with the intention of driving it personally or to sell the vehicle both of which are practically im ...
A very hard to believe tale. A driver briefly stepped out of a police armoured vehicle with engine still running. Another man enters and drives the vehicle off. Lord have mercy. Alas, I must visit the psychiatrist for a bette ...