Ei, Britain and "a teenager has been stabbed to death"! Their favourite and signature headlines, haha!
FRANKIE 3 days ago
UK and knife violence; US and gun violence! Oh no!
@ TRUTH YOU VE LOST TOTALLY NO WHITE JESUS COULD EVER SAVE BLACKMAN 3 days ago
THE KLUKLUX KLAN IS AT AGAIN I KEEP SAYING THE BRITISH HEADS OF GOVERNMENT ARE ALL KKK MEMBERS IN DISGUISE ..SOME WHITE SICK PEOPLE HATES BLACK PEOPLE TO EXTEND WHENEVER THEY HAPPEN TO MEET BLACKPEOPLE THEY FEEL LIKE VOMITING OUT THEIR STOMACHS!
Name 3 days ago
My friend, leave whites out of the black-on-black murders in the UK. Meanwhile, where in Britain do they have KKKs? For all we know, the clans is an American concept. Britain has her own version of white supremacist, but they are not KKKs.
Those murders are cause by black block/street gangs or out of boy-girl relationships: by making the 'mistake' of flirting with another boy's girl friend would suffice for a stab.
Sorry, to say: though Ghanaian youth also do stabbing, most of the stabbing cases are by Nigerian youth. They don't 'joke' with their girl friend relationships, so if you make any attempt to snatch their girls, your chances of been chooked is very high.
@Name stupid Bastard 3 days ago
@Name u a Bigtime FOOL AND JOKER ..kwasiaaa aboard.. you think this a Boy friend girlfriend snatching Drummer thing..idiot!
Blue Pen 3 days ago
Someone who writes drummer in place of drama and does not know that the kkk is an American madness, not British, calls another person idiot.... hahahaha, what a funny world. You only know how insult people for no reason on social media. Besides insulting people, you know nothing else.
And stop white for all our issues. They are not the only evil people on earth. We Blacks are not angels either.
The Motherland 2 days ago
Watch out for the ex-resident of Pantang hospital aka MUMBI SERAKI who may soon be here to showcase his sick mentality!
Name 2 days ago
I can only laugh very loud: you cannot distinguish between 'drama' and 'drummer', yet you are hear making noise and insulting people.
Look, if I were you, I would register in some evening school and learn how to construct ... read full comment
I can only laugh very loud: you cannot distinguish between 'drama' and 'drummer', yet you are hear making noise and insulting people.
Look, if I were you, I would register in some evening school and learn how to construct simple sentences. Because, with this English, you may have to be very lucky to get employed, not even as 'shit-carrier'.
John,Tema 3 days ago
Most of those Ghanaian boys engage in stabbing are coming from broken homes. Those Ashanti women who are relying on divorce allowances living in Council homes are producing those kids.
JA 3 days ago
Most of the knife attacks are gang related and they are mostly black on black.
Blue Pen 3 days ago
@@TRUTH YOU VE LOST.
You don't know the difference between you're and you've. You don't know the difference drummer and drama. Yet you want to argue 'violently' on much more complicated and deeper issues. You need so much b ... read full comment
@@TRUTH YOU VE LOST.
You don't know the difference between you're and you've. You don't know the difference drummer and drama. Yet you want to argue 'violently' on much more complicated and deeper issues. You need so much basic education. Focus on educating yourself, Mr Ignoramus.
By the way, being quick to insult people on social media does not mean you intelligent or knowledgeable or wise. It actually means you don't have much sensible contribution to add to the relevant debate. But get yourself well educated.
Akpandza 3 days ago
That is wh
That is wh
Akpandza 3 days ago
That is the new foreign culture our children in Ghana have learnt now and are practising in school. Some go to the extent of beating their teachers, rape their mates etc. They will soon start beating and stabbing politicians.
MATCHMAKER 3 days ago
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you desire, if you need an oLder or younger man or woman for serious reLationship, marriage or just sex for financiaL rewards i wiLL connect you, just teLL me the type of person you need and i wiLL connect you, i have Lots of matured women seeking for younger men that wiLL be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young man rich, i aLso have Lots of matured men seeking for younger Ladies that will be satisfying them in bed and they wiLL make the young Lady rich, i have Lots of men and women of various ages both young and oLd seeking serious reLationship and marriage, are you a widow,widower,divorcee,singLe mom or singLe dad seeking for serious reLationship or marriage? contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 and i wiLL connect you to someone speciaL, aLL i wiLL need is for you to teLL me the type and quaLities of the person you need and i wiLL connect you.
SKIZZO 3 days ago
If you have any siblings that you love so much, who are associating with gang members & other social miscreants, the only love you can give to them is to tactfully pull them away from all those "badasses." From the narrative, they have mentioned the Foleshill Library being the vicinity where the stabbing occurred, but checking the time of the incident... (almost 10:00 pm), should tell you that there was "some special meeting" that was going on at the place, where a fiery misunderstanding broke out. The question then is... what exactly was going on there, because the library would be fully closed by that time..????
Jesus gives eternal life 3 days ago
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet moment to look at your life. It is never too late come to the lord Jesus Christ, confess him as your lord and savior, and live every day for. Let His love always lead you
very sad 3 days ago
hmmmm! words indeed can not explain a loss of a dear one. take heart.
Achakanapaya 3 days ago
The White Man is the representative of the devil Earth.
After they they stole our Gold in the past,
They are now stabbing us.
Evil people.
Rest in Perfect Peace boy.
Is very painful I understand, but the family shoul ... read full comment
Evil people.
Is very painful I understand, but the family should just be strong.
Blue Pen 3 days ago
So you already know the identity of the stabber?
Name 3 days ago
Thank you for asking that bastard, if he already knew the identity of the stabber.
La Pleasure man 3 days ago
There is more than 99% chance that it was not a white guy stabbing the Ghanaian to death..
Stop always blaming the whiteman for all your misery..
There is more than 99% chance that it was not a white guy stabbing the Ghanaian to death..
Oklemekuku 3 days ago
How did you know the suspect was white?
Kwasia low IQ illiterate 2 days ago
Kwasia low IQ illiterate idiot.. what white people got to do with this???
OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago
What was he doing in the city centre at that time of the night? Libraries in the UK, except the University Libraries, do not stay open at that time on Sundays.
WILL ABLAKWA BE VISITING THE UK TO TAKE CONTROL OF THE INVESTIGATION 3 days ago
Maybe those of us in UK are not Ghanaian enough!
Ed 3 days ago
What was he out doing at that time. Or it is a free country so he can do whatever he want to do
Raty 3 days ago
Since he as my surname justice will be served very fast and the murderer and his family members will be wipe out of dis world
Raty 3 days ago
Rest in peace lil bro all those behind dis gruesome murder will be wipe out soon
Guy 2 days ago
Such a sad development, my condolences to the bereaved family, the UK is gradually becoming a shithole like Trump country
White hates Black from the very beginning the stole our ancient Stories from Egypt occupied now by Arabians their wicked brothers! 2 days ago
It must be A SICK WHITE MURDERER CERTAINLY INVOLVE IN THIS ATROCITY!!! trust me FOLKS
PAA RASTA. 2 days ago
95% he was killed by another young black kid. Young white kids never kill young black kids in the UK OR NY. PREDOMENANTLY BLACK NEIGHBORHOODS IN THE UK AND THE USA ARE DANGEROUS FOR YOUNG BLACK BOYS, ESPECIALLY IMMIGRANTS.
ONLY Jesus saves.
He is the light of the world.
Turn to Him and be saved.
THE KLUKLUX KLAN IS AT AGAIN I KEEP SAYING THE BRITISH HEADS OF GOVERNMENT ARE ALL KKK MEMBERS IN DISGUISE ..SOME WHITE SICK PEOPLE HATES BLACK PEOPLE TO EXTEND WHENEVER THEY HAPPEN TO MEET BLACKPEOPLE THEY FEEL LIKE VOMITING ...
My friend, leave whites out of the black-on-black murders in the UK. Meanwhile, where in Britain do they have KKKs? For all we know, the clans is an American concept. Britain has her own version of white supremacist, but they ...
Someone who writes drummer in place of drama and does not know that the kkk is an American madness, not British, calls another person idiot.... hahahaha, what a funny world. You only know how insult people for no reason on s ...
Look, if I were you, I would register in some evening school and learn how to construct ...
@@TRUTH YOU VE LOST.
You don't know the difference between you're and you've. You don't know the difference drummer and drama. Yet you want to argue 'violently' on much more complicated and deeper issues. You need so much b ...
That is wh
Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on WhatsApp via +233208861850 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you des ...
If you have any siblings that you love so much, who are associating with gang members & other social miscreants, the only love you can give to them is to tactfully pull them away from all those "badasses." From the narrative, ...
Where is your lifestyle, choices and deeds leading you to today? Is it to God, our heavenly Father or away from him? Is it to heaven, our blissful eternal home or to hell, eternal condemnation and destruction. Take a quiet ...
Evil people.
Is very painful I understand, but the family shoul ...
95% he was killed by another young black kid. Young white kids never kill young black kids in the UK OR NY. PREDOMENANTLY BLACK NEIGHBORHOODS IN THE UK AND THE USA ARE DANGEROUS FOR YOUNG BLACK BOYS, ESPECIALLY IMMIGRA ...
England used to be good before immigration