Identity of woman at center of Mamprobi Polyclinic baby theft released

Read Comments Comments (18)

• IF NOT AYIGBE, STILL AN ALLY 1 day ago

Ewes always vote with Pepe, commit crimes with Pepe.

• Nii 1 day ago

Chai, their collaboration is deep. They enjoy slimy soup.

• Kwame Angel 1 day ago

A pair of idiots. I guess you have nothing to do this afternoon.

• The Motherland 22 hours ago

Watch out 4 MUMBI SERAKI the ex-resident of Pantang hospital who might soon be here to showcase his sick mentality.

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 21 hours ago

The leaders condone stealing so they make sure that security, checks and balances are very weak and lackadaisical so they can send their hajia cronies to come and steal for them..why is that we beverages hear of such baby the ...

• @Nii 1 day ago

Did you forget they like strange animals in the soup? North=snake, Volta=cat. You have nailed it because more times they steal together. Just wait for the next crime report and you know it’s the same squad.

You will never hear of such incidents in south Africa. Clealry gh leaders are fools dont know their left n right. Just go to south Africa and learn how to provide security to newborn mothers..why hasn't this happened?

• MATCHMAKER 20 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in any city/region in Ghana, contact me on emaiL via veemu85@gmaiL.com to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker, i can connect you to any type of reLationship you de ...

• Esa 23 hours ago

Otani go steal Asante kodaa

• Jack 23 hours ago

For how long will this security system put in place last?

Chief thieves in our midst

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 23 hours ago

Muslims like stealing babies. I wonder how many Christian babies have been stolen and grown up as Muslims. Eh Boko haram dem pipo.

• Bra K 22 hours ago

Ghanaweb get good writers. The headline n the writeup has no correlation

• Stan 21 hours ago

. FACTORY HAND WORKERS NEEDED.
    ☎️☎️0533574591 /0533574591 ☎️☎️
    LOCATIONS: Tema Free Zone and Afienya
    VACANCIES: Machine Operators , Forklift Operators , Drivers, Warehouse & Logistics , Loaders, Factory ...

Ramadan is in full force.

• Abi 21 hours ago

So with this insecurities can Ghana this buka dress code of this women as France did.All babies should be tagged and taken off on discharge signed by the nurse in charge. Two visitors at a time to monitor and supervise.pls em ...

• Jomo Malik 19 hours ago

Red Flag Detected.
    If u wanted to report about the identity of the lady, I think it would be fair for you to post a clearer face showing photo of here, her name and area of residence if u truly got the lead on her. But Inst ...

• Mac 17 hours ago

Wherein there that is her identity disclosed? Ghana web get serious