Menzgold Saga: I operated with licenses – NAM1 tells court

Read Comments Comments (19)

• vvvc 10 hours ago

you are a very stupid man. which license did you have ? you criminal

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 hours ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . ..

• Michael 7 hours ago

Very stupid advice. Why don't you do that yourself. You are murderer.

• Nana 7 hours ago

The beginning of the end of Mr John Dramani Mahama. Those licenses were given out during JDM's 1st regime. This guy's regimes are always pregnant with serious crimes.

• MATCHMAKER 6 hours ago

Get connected to rich sugar mummies or sugar daddies in Ghana or Nigeria that can make you rich! chat me on WhatsApp via +2349032290584 to get connected, i'm a hookup agent/matchmaker based in Nigeria, i can aLso connect you ...

• Kofi 10 hours ago

This man should never be let off his crimes because he deceives a lot of people for his personal gain through his manipulative schemes.
    He is unempathetic and narcissistic person.

• Yellowman 9 hours ago

He's Akuffo Addo's friend. He supported the NPP campaign with one million dollars. Akuffo Addo and his stealing gang even took a group photograph with him. The pictures are all out there, and they can never deny! Akuffo Addo' ...

• John,Tema 7 hours ago

Don't be Foolish he got those licences during Mahama's first regime. He feels confident bcoz his paddy is back to power.

• ASEMPA 9 hours ago

Kwasea boy you operated with licenses, why has ur wife absconded to where no one knows till date, a criminal with thievery in ur blood.

• What bullshitt ! 9 hours ago

Ghanaweb, the more u report on this NAM1 scam the more I vex. This guy is a thief and he should behind bars by now. If u go to the US, any scammer involved in ponzy scheme gets no less than 50 years in jail. Check the records ...

• Yaw 7 hours ago

THIS MAM1 GUY IS JUST SMART, HE HAS NO DOCUMENTS, NOTHING, HE THINKS HE'S SMARTER THAN EVERYBODY.

• ADDO BEYONCE 7 hours ago

THE TRUTH HURTS
    ==============

NAM1 is not guilty of anything.
    His business was legit, and not different from many other ones on the major STOCK EXCHANGES.

I know of many people who made serious money! THAT IS WHY IT ...

• OSCAR 7 hours ago

Are you okay, bro. He really needs a lawyer, who can support his defense mathematically.

• Teddy Moore 7 hours ago

Off course, we all knows that. Even banks were all collapsed.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 7 hours ago

SO WHY WAS THIS MAN NOT PROSECUTED UNTIL NDC CAME TO POWER?. Ei! AKUFFO ADDO!

• A.D.A.G 7 hours ago

if what Menzgold owner is true, there should be copies of those signed documents with the authorities he signed those company operating contracts with.

And he should have copies also with his lawyers or an affidavit copi ...

• K. Darfoor 6 hours ago

Why didn't you tell the court during Nana Addo regime, now you get mouth to talk.

• Teddy Moore 6 hours ago

Off course, he has done nothing wrong. The company popularly known as Menzgol has been registered situated at open place in east legon. His company has been registered and paying his taxes regularly. Including paa kwesi ...

• Sakra wonoo borlaso 3 hours ago

Why is this criminal walking around freely? What kind of country is Ghana? High profile criminals and politicians never get jail sentences. This NAM1 criminal should have been sentenced several years ago. What's up with th ...