FULANIS HAVE BEEN JIHADISTS SINCE TIME IMMEMORIAL 15 hours ago
They are Fulani and hate indigenous Africans with passion.
Dead Ghanaians are the only good ones 15 hours ago
Ghanaians died....who cares?? Good riddance... !
Trump Putin. 14 hours ago
You mother cares. You'll also die and not kwakwadebi will cry. Idiot like you.
Karikakchar 13 hours ago
Kwaku Ananse story. Whiles reading I knew exactly what was going to happen when they sent him to the site!
tweaaa 13 hours ago
nowadays most of the robbery cases are done by Northerners why
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime-GIS enforce the 90 days stay rule. Nothing against Nigerians. We just can't have you destroy our country, sorry 14 hours ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers, etc swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian crimes.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?shame on you.......Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend l
Zagarolo 11 hours ago
Hausa is all our language and Zongos are our hometown.Even the Dagombas,Kusasis, Mamprusis ,Gonjas,and the rest of the so called northerners feel more comfortable when residing in Zongos.So no difference between Zongorians and northerners.Eveb yorubas from Nigeria are not exempted.It is what the southerners know and cannot differentiate between the so self called northers and Zongos.Can a southerner describe a hausa man and Dagombas?.All they know is "paypayfoo"
Sammy 15 hours ago
You are very right, they are all Fulanis, but most Ghanaians reading will automatically think they are northerners because of the names. All of them are Fulanis
OGyam 15 hours ago
Sadly, Fulanis are not from Ahanta, Assin, Sefwi, Asante, Agona or Adansi. They are from the Northern part of Ghana or Nigeria. And, we are not far from wrong in labelling them as Northerners. That is a fact.
Ignorance will kill you 14 hours ago
@Ogyam. Fulanis are not Northerners at all. They are from Guinea, Nigeria and some countries in West Africa, and NOT Ghana.
Please don't twist facts.
@Ogyam. Fulanis are not Northerners at all. They are from Guinea, Nigeria and some countries in West Africa, and NOT Ghana.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 14 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 15 paracetamol at once..........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
OGyam 12 hours ago
@What sort of English don't you understand? Where is that fact twisting in my comment ? Are Fulanis in Ghana from Dixcove or Cape Three Points? All the Fulanis who claim to be Ghanaians mostly hail from the Northern part of Ghana. So, what exactly is your problem? You are as bright as charcoal. Nkwaseakeka!
Name 13 hours ago
OGyam,
Fulanis are Fulanis and are not natives of Northern Ghana, neither of any other part of Ghana.
Some may live in the Northern Ghana, but they are certainly not from there: they are immigrants at those places and el ... read full comment
OGyam,
Fulanis are Fulanis and are not natives of Northern Ghana, neither of any other part of Ghana.
Some may live in the Northern Ghana, but they are certainly not from there: they are immigrants at those places and elsewhere in Ghana.
OGyam 12 hours ago
I do nio give a monkey"s front tail. All the Fulanis who claim to be Ghanaians seem to come from the Northern part of Ghana. Whether they are immigrant or not is not the point. They definitely do not come from Tarkwa, Dunkwa or Yamoransa.
IT.S 10 hours ago
Stop arguing plenty on issues u lack much knowledge on.check the population of fulanis inhabiting the konongo Agogo enclave.Also check the Wenchi to kintampo belt.Hope all these areas are part of northern Ghana.
Retard 10 hours ago
No Fulani is from Ghana. Name a Northern town or enclave that Fulanis can claim as their. None, so don't decieve people
Subsidise petrol to grow economy not cedi dollar 14 hours ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...
so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
DON'T ARREST THEM : KILL THEM'- ghanani 15 hours ago
Do not arrest armed robbers. Just kill them. There is no death penalty in Ghana courtesy of our lawmakers who do not protect the safety and well- being of ghanaians,lawmakers who are out of touch with their electorates,appeasers of murderers and criminals.
Spio 15 hours ago
With hundreds of fulanis who enter the country each day thanks to president Mahama, this kind of armed robbery is just the beginning.
Awine 15 hours ago
Thanks to bawumia rather. He’s the one sending the message to them that they have political power and influence in Ghana
Paa Bobo 14 hours ago
Bravo. It is about time the Police did it this way. Keep Rumbling them,chase them to HELL to make the Highways safe to travel at any time without fear. It also save our Task funds for a good purpose than to feeding these prodigal and uncircumcised robbers. Mr Police Officer please always do it on sight. (Bamm Bumm Bamm) Thank you Officers and always watch your back.
TW3DE3 14 hours ago
KUDOS GHANA POLICE. KILL ALL THESE NATION WRECKERS. NO JAIL TIME NECESSARY! NO TWEAA HERE!
Rabai 14 hours ago
This story does not add up
Mens 10 hours ago
You see dat thing... The story make wunwrinnnggg
Abugre 14 hours ago
Ghanaweb, please watch the reporting. One of sentences gave the impression that Nafisa was shot and killed when it was the driver who was being referred to.
Dunia 14 hours ago
Hahahaha, and Nafisa, who reportedly was shot dead, later identified the phone as belonging to her.
AMARIYA 14 hours ago
EVERY ROBBER KILLED BRINGS ME A SMILE
Robbers are not fit to live in every society. Well done Ghana Police. We need more peace.
Name 13 hours ago
Yes, a vote for Bawumia to become Ghana's president means the indirect issuance of license for these people to terrorize and kill more Ghanaians.
I remember very well on this forum, during the 2024 elections, they were a ... read full comment
Yes, a vote for Bawumia to become Ghana's president means the indirect issuance of license for these people to terrorize and kill more Ghanaians.
I remember very well on this forum, during the 2024 elections, they were always sending the message, sometimes 25 times a day:
"Allahu Akbar, we are taking over"
So if Ghanaians really make that mistake and vote for this man, you'll ever regret being a Ghanaian. They'll feel that they have 'gotten their land back' and use jihadist tatics to drive you cowards from your on land.
DC10 13 hours ago
That was professional on the side of the police, his move have been restrained but not allow him walk like a free person.
This is completely unacceptable
That was professional on the side of the police, his move have been restrained but not allow him walk like a free person.
Sappey Agboh 13 hours ago
GhanaWeb and it's substandard reporting is getting annoying. According to the report, the recovered Samsung A07 phone belonged to one Nafisa Owusu Haruna who was shot and killed. However, towards the end of the report, another lady called Nadia Haruna claimed ownership of the phone. How is it possible for a phone to belong to two different people simultaneously?
Meet rasyandani Spritual center from India all Spritual problem 13 hours ago
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is not easy king Solomon used Amal hamzard Moses used it Egypt acayes was having it there is secret in this world if u dnt knws u dnt knws … we have a lot good deamonds and bad deamond u can involk them even we have a power called watch time is a sprite if u mediates and get that angel he controlled the 24 hours time so anything will happen in 24 hours u can predict??????Rasyandani meditate it the soul of him goes difrent universe he did not return but his body is in Indian now in rasyandani temple we meditate him to tell us about the secret of this world….any who can meditate clock or watch deamond u will never come your soul will be lock becuase if they allowed your soul to come back in life u will knws the secret of the deamonds in sea water earth only heaven that after u meditation clock or watch deamond u can’t go there but u will all the demons in n sea earth heal …. But Ghanaians used open thier eyes….i see a lot prophet and Spritualist in Ghana plenty will be going to jail and some of them will come to last point that anything they will talk no one will Listern 2026 is a year of expose….a lot African will be jail in usa kills a lot pastors politicians will be expose … By the way any one with epilepsy hernia curse or duabo with big stomach I have medicine for it isihen it goes u thanks …and if some one harm u in Spritual I will help u….how to build your life to makes money protection and peace i can help u on all this. Am in German u can Wasap me 00491608343763
Quaye 13 hours ago
What messages is preached to the Muslims at all? Bitter truth
Dindom 10 hours ago
The message preached to them is all of them to have military mentality and be extremely violent to those who are not Muslims.so that they can help the Saudis fight and rule the world.eventually
Good hacker from russian. All bank deals 13 hours ago
Email me.... Hamzaben. D@hackermail.comBank wire transfer to all countries
Chase email him with your number he will wasap u...hamzaben.d@hackermail.com
Ca ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Lcard and credit load contact email me with your wasap number.....hamzaben. D@hackermail.com hamzaben
Obour 13 hours ago
Scumbag, Bawumia is not fit for purpose.
Smelly retard 10 hours ago
You are not even fit to shine Bawumia's shoes
Jerusalem 9 hours ago
Have you asked Bawumia why he washes his anus?
Kwame Angel 13 hours ago
May he rust in pieces.
Moses 12 hours ago
Kai, cock and bull story. They took him to the bush and finished him!
Asida 12 hours ago
Do we always have to qualify a gun by where it's manufactured. Why can't we just say he was carrying a pistol. We don't value what we manufacture. Why say locally manufactured pistol. Just say pistol.
PaulDavid. 12 hours ago
You won't write exams nor study: yet lead riots in schools. Shoot them on site.
Mowag 11 hours ago
Kill them all .. Fulani thieves!!! Kill them before the organise themselves to vote for samira's husband to become president....no Fulani first lady in this country
Image 11 hours ago
Some Christians get involve in armed robbery and mention Muslim names..I thought Abu Trica was a Muslim..
Dindom 10 hours ago
Abu trica is a nickname.his real name is in the news.muslims just lie about obvious facts and hope people believe it to help spread Saudis agendas to colonise the world with the help of their fake and copied religion
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest polic ...
Hausa is all our language and Zongos are our hometown.Even the Dagombas,Kusasis, Mamprusis ,Gonjas,and the rest of the so called northerners feel more comfortable when residing in Zongos.So no difference between Zongorians an ...
@What sort of English don't you understand? Where is that fact twisting in my comment ? Are Fulanis in Ghana from Dixcove or Cape Three Points? All the Fulanis who claim to be Ghanaians mostly hail from the Northern part of ...
OGyam,
Some may live in the Northern Ghana, but they are certainly not from there: they are immigrants at those places and el ...
I do nio give a monkey"s front tail. All the Fulanis who claim to be Ghanaians seem to come from the Northern part of Ghana. Whether they are immigrant or not is not the point. They definitely do not come from Tarkwa, Dunkwa ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Do not arrest armed robbers. Just kill them. There is no death penalty in Ghana courtesy of our lawmakers who do not protect the safety and well- being of ghanaians,lawmakers who are out of touch with their electorates,appea ...
Bravo. It is about time the Police did it this way. Keep Rumbling them,chase them to HELL to make the Highways safe to travel at any time without fear. It also save our Task funds for a good purpose than to feeding these prod ...
I remember very well on this forum, during the 2024 elections, they were a ...
GhanaWeb and it's substandard reporting is getting annoying. According to the report, the recovered Samsung A07 phone belonged to one Nafisa Owusu Haruna who was shot and killed. However, towards the end of the report, anothe ...
Look am under rasyandani temple … when you meditate great Amal hamzard he is angel of weath it takes 60 to meditate to meet that angel before u can be rich in Ghana or supper powerful only few can meditate Amal hamzard is n ...
Ca ...
May he rust in pieces.
Waa he not in handcuffs?
No handcuffs?
Whats about samira bawumia Hmmm