Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
Kumbassi 5 days ago
Instead of using their monies to eat proper food to gain health and energy, these fools will rather be swallowing fucken substances and liquids to kill their body and brain cells. And they think they are rather wise or special
DAILY CASH-OUTS GUARANTEED 100% BY THIS SKILL 5 days ago
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Buy copies to empower others. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” ,00
Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 5 days ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects.
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked....
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Solving the nigerian Cyber crime for good 5 days ago
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police sta ... read full comment
Pass the foreigner rental bill....also start sentencing these nigerian scammers swiftly &publicly as a deterrent.....
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police station. Invest in the infrastructure- you won't be disappointed. You did it with Ghana card.
This is done in China to prevent crime and abuse by foreigners in China. Failure to comply is 6 months in jail and a fine.....
What foreign criminal wanting to do ashawo, scam, etc would want their details at the police station? So Ghana becomes unattractive for nigerian scammers.
-Gov't should fund monthly workshops to educate Ghana Immigration on WHY they must secure our borders-this is lack of education and ignorance. Our forefathers died for you to have a country and today you are selling GH passport for $5k and 20GHS for crossborder?Educating is important. Gh can work and prosper. We can do this
Only the wise can comprehend
Muslims n Christians are friends in Ghana 5 days ago
Your paid agenda to cause confusion between Muslims n Christians in Ghana is dead on arrival
Cursed is your prostitute mother who slept with a pig n gave birth to pig like you who doesn't live among humans, may gutters be yo ... read full comment
Your paid agenda to cause confusion between Muslims n Christians in Ghana is dead on arrival
Cursed is your prostitute mother who slept with a pig n gave birth to pig like you who doesn't live among humans, may gutters be your home forever n ever . Amen
Ngolo 5 days ago
Amen, Amen, Amen.
Subsidise petrol to reduce cost not cedi dollar 5 days ago
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are so expensive. This is how China's economy grew.
Subsidise petrol to make it cost less, this will drive down prices and encourage alot and alot job creation, more consumer spend for you to make your money back through taxation.
Ghanaians will have alot to money to spend.
left to save for projects...
It also strengthens the cedi against the dollar, inflation...so you don't need to artificially pump billions of dollars to create artificial strong cedi. Instead use it to subsidise petrol. Cedi will stabilise naturally.
5 yrs jail and a fine for smugglers. For benefit of Ghana and Ghanaians ONLY
They focused on dollar and not petrol and wonder why economy never worked.
You get 2 for 1 bargain..Ghana what are we doing struggling? lack of knowledge
Only the wise can comprehend.
Apollo 5 days ago
Those soldiers are free. Nothing will be done to them. I pity the civilians who unfortunately happened to be arrested.
Fine 5 days ago
Nothing wrong with weed. It makes you feel fine
Apollo 5 days ago
Nana Addo 5 days ago
You’ll be typing sh!t. Let’s the police invite you write now, you’ll see how the apologies go start Dey fly left n right. Kwasia Panyin abusua
Donatus 5 days ago
Police doing well these days
Kayeh 5 days ago
The soldiers are a disgrace to the uniform.
Steve 5 days ago
Well done Sir, Police are doing well, Ghana Security is becoming better
Jon J 5 days ago
Wit da arrest of hookers n non criminal drug users tamale ll now be borin to da playaz
Aboozigi 5 days ago
Soldiers and nrampu be normal la, tsuo
OZYMANDIAS 5 days ago
Who is in charge of these illicit substances operations? Is it Nacoc or the Police?
Okoampah 5 days ago
Ghana web..the heading for this story is very discriminatory and prejudiced against the military..And is very wrong..If the police team launched an operation across tamale and arrested various people for narcotics,,why single out only the military for your heading,? because few people arrested claim they are soldiers..It's not fair..Don't tarnish the image of the military just to sell your stories,,The people who protect you shouldn't be treated with disrespect..
Zanlerigu Bakuri 5 days ago
The team should come to upper East.
Oposinii 5 days ago
Arrest all the bad ones. Aplosifo) mo mo l.
Mo 5 days ago
Please if you serious enough please kill all the officers involved
Kwame 5 days ago
Leave these army officers alone. How can ntaampiii be a crime when they were not distributing but using it personnally?
Sam Fante warrior. 5 days ago
Nonsense, leave them alone and go for the real criminals and murders in the town. Legalize the Ganja now humans need it.
Austin Mikaay 4 days ago
Ghweb should have mentioned the names of the suspected military personnel who were involved please.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper...........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. Y ...
Instead of using their monies to eat proper food to gain health and energy, these fools will rather be swallowing fucken substances and liquids to kill their body and brain cells. And they think they are rather wise or specia ...
Be an Early starter cos Early starters win all the time, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is ...
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
All Landlords renting to foreigners for stay must register their tenants details at the nearest police sta ...
Cursed is your prostitute mother who slept with a pig n gave birth to pig like you who doesn't live among humans, may gutters be yo ...
Amen, Amen, Amen.
You did it with free SHS..A booming economy is when consumers are able to spend and spend.....why are people spending, buying in Dubai, UAE? You get an organic economy not an artificial economy...it's still why things are s ...
Ghana web..the heading for this story is very discriminatory and prejudiced against the military..And is very wrong..If the police team launched an operation across tamale and arrested various people for narcotics,,why single ...