Matthew 11:28 ESV
(Jesus said) Come to me, all who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
His arms are open to you.
(Jesus said) Come to me, all who labor and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.
Blue Pen 2 days ago
Interesting nicknames - Nene Bawku and Arab Man
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 days ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone. Burn the qur'an.
Hmmmm 2 days ago
Very sad ,God show us mercy.
GHANA POLICE MUST RATHER FOCUS ON THE ARREST OF HIGH-PROFILE POLITICAL ROBBERS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, ETC. THOSE ARE THE ROBBERS WHOSE DEEDS HAVE SENT THOUSANDS OF UNERPRIVILEGED GHANAIANS INTO THEIR EARLY GRAVES. 2 days ago
GHANA POLICE MUST RATHER FOCUS ON THE ARREST OF HIGH-PROFILE POLITICAL ROBBERS AND CRIMINALS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, ETC. THOSE ARE THE ROBBERS WHOSE DIABOLICAL DEEDS HAVE SENT THOUSANDS OF UNDERPRIVILEGED GHANAIANS INTO THEIR EARLY GRAVES DUE TO GRINDING POVERTY AND DEPRIVATION OF THE BASICS IN LIFE.
GHANA'S HOSPITALS ARE WOEFULLY UNDER-RESOURCED, GHANA'S SCHOOLS AND UNIVERSITIES ARE BULLSHIT, WITH STUDENTS CARRYING BUCKETS TO FETCH POLLUTED WATER TO BATH WITH, DRINK AND WASH WITH. GHANA'S SUBSTANDARD ROADS ARE DEATH TRAPS.
THE LIST IS ENDLESS BECAUSE FUNDS NEEDED FOR MAKING LIFE BETTER FIR GHANAIANS ARE LOOTED BY GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LOOTING FREELOADING POLITICIANS.
WHAT A BANKRUPT HOPELESS HIGH-INDEBTED COUNTRY!
GHANABA KWAKU 2 days ago
This is the most stupid and foolish comments I have read in 2026. I can confidently conclude that the writer is a criminal. Instead of commending the police for the good work done , you there telling them what to do!
A leade ... read full comment
This is the most stupid and foolish comments I have read in 2026. I can confidently conclude that the writer is a criminal. Instead of commending the police for the good work done , you there telling them what to do!
A leader of a criminal group!!
Agyeman 2 days ago
WHAT HAVE THEY DONE? WHAT ABOUT CHOBO TAKING MAHAMA WHOSE IS CLEARLY STEALING FROM US, COLLINS DAUDA WHO BLEW 200M USD ON 1500 APARTMENTS, DUFFOUR 4B GHC...... AND HAVE BEEN SET FREE? THINK DEEP BRO. MASSA SEARCH DEEP AND YOU'LL GET MORE
Npp sheeples 2 days ago
Mumu sheeples npp
Hamburg 1 day ago
You are a fool so does it means this fools should walk around torture our innocent citizens? They should go and attack the politicians not our innocent citizens. Killing, rape, taking their belongings is what you want. You are a mad dog.. I promise you that they will attack one of your family member soon, then you will feel and understand.
K. Kusi 1 day ago
You are a suspect.
Sweetghana 21 hours ago
Why don't you help Ghana police to arrest them since you know a lot.. Lead the way, the police service is will follow
A SKILL YOU NEED THAT GUARANTEES DAILY CASH-OUTS 2 days ago
Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap” de
Nii Joromi 2 days ago
Death by hanging! Period.
Paul 2 days ago
Very shameful that all the criminals are muslims
PLEASE KILL THEM 2 days ago
Really. Ghana, we do not need these animals in our midst. These are not humans.
Eliminate them for peace and security to prevail.
We miss you J.J. RAWLINGS! You knew just what to do.
GHANA POLICE MUST RATHER FOCUS ON THE ARREST OF HIGH-PROFILE POLITICAL ROBBERS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, ETC. THOSE ARE THE ROBBERS WHOSE DEEDS HAVE SENT THOUSANDS OF UNERPRIVILEGED GHANAIANS INTO THEIR EARLY GRAVES. 2 days ago
POLICE MUST RATHER KILL GHANA'S CRIMINAL POLITICIANS, NOT THESE LOW-PROFILE CRIMINALS.
The Spear 2 days ago
Armed robbery is low-profile criminal behavior, meaning you're one? What a sick moron! God willing, you and your family would be visited by armed robbers.
Citizen Kofi 2 days ago
These people should not see the light of day. They should be locked up forever.
Hypocrisy 2 days ago
But the Akyem mafia must light and get fresh air, eh
Hypocrisy 2 days ago
But the Akyem mafia must see light and enjoy fresh air sh
ATA 2 days ago
Northerners are the most evil criminals in Ghana
K. Kusi 1 day ago
What is your definition of a northerner? Is Ofori Atta a Norther? Why is everybody angry and looking for him? Or you think all northerners bear Muslim names or are Muslims? Ofui
Yaa Yaa: Crime is crime 2 days ago
Ghana’s development is being undermined by corruption, impunity, and selective justice. Criminal activity — especially by high-profile individuals — has contributed directly to poor infrastructure, economic hardship, and avoidable loss of life.
We call on the Ghana Police Service and all relevant institutions to arrest, investigate, prosecute, and ensure punishment for all criminals, regardless of social status or political affiliation.
Equal application of the law is not optional; it is the foundation of democracy and national progress.
When justice is selective, trust collapses. When accountability is enforced, nations grow.
No one is above the law. Ghana deserves better.
Raphael Abeam US 2 days ago
These people should be put in a place they will m not see light again till thy Kingdom come. They are wicked and atrocious because they don't have mercy. After taking your money and your belongings they will not spare you but kill you in addition. Why should we entertain such people in the society
Nana 2 days ago
CAN SOMEONE TELL ME WHY ALMOST ALWAYS MY BROTHER WITH NORTHERN NAMES ARE INVOLVED IN ARM ROBBERY. THEY ARE ALL WAYS 8 OF 10
Dery 2 days ago
A moslem name is not nesserally a nothern name just so you know.
Ghanabaa 2 days ago
Kill those suspects. What kind of craziness is this. Someone is building business legacy for their family, you wanted to use one day to destroy their business and enrich yourself. If this isn't day light witchcrafting, I don't know what else to call it. Kill them in broad day life in Ghana.
Maame 2 days ago
The painful thing about it is that the over GHC7 m may not be there. They did not work for it and will squander it without planning. You stop everything you're doing, take your "buta", fill it with water, wash your head, nose, mouth hand, legs, buttocks, and rush to the mosque for prayer. You return from the mosque to continue your atrocities - eat drugs (better to consume pork), carry ak-47, ammunition, bullet proof vests, masks, cutlasses to inflict injuries on people who work hard for a living. During the day, you're alhaji and at night you're an armed robber. We call our respectable chief imam to call theses guys who contacted to drag Islam in the mud, to come out publicly to advise his boys. They are making Islam a monkery. The crimes are out of control now.
New York 2 days ago
Best comment…. Thanks Maame
Bless you maame 16 hours ago
Am a Muslim n I agree with what you said thumps up love from America
Kwasi Tawiah 2 days ago
Well done Ghana police thanks alot
Otto pfister 2 days ago
They should be paraded through the streets of ashiama while been pelted with stones
Yoo 2 days ago
Northerners are our biggest threat in this country,but every one is afraid to admit it
K. Kusi 1 day ago
Fool. Don't confuse Muslim names with northerners. There are Muslims in the south who have no bearing with the north. If you want to say Muslims, say so and I will agree with you. Their irresponsible marriage and child birth are responsible for this. They just litter without recourse to who they become, once they add up to their numbers.
Kofi Ameyaw 2 days ago
Why most armed robbers are of Northern dissent? There is no robbery case without arrested robbers, majority not of Northern dissent.
Pat 1 day ago
Very biased and myopic thinking, please on monday I want you to go to the cid at police headquarters, get us a list of all such suspects Region by Region and prove to us your assumptions. We are in the year 2026, you can't tell me all Mensah are akan nor all mahamas are northerners or muslims. Put your thinking cap on sir. Good evening.
ATA 2 days ago
Northerners are the most criminals in Ghana
Dery 2 days ago
ATTA AYI was a northerner or?
K. Kusi 1 day ago
So Ofori Atta, Gifty Oware, Osei Assibbey, and all the SML cabal, etc. are they all northerners? Don't confuse Muslim names with northerners. Get educated. That is stereotyping and that belongs to fickle minds.
Maxwell 2 days ago
Ghana Police, what are doing about unlicensed arms and ammunition in people's homes in Ghana? It is becoming scary and Ghana will become unsafe if more drastic action is not taken to retrieve them and prosecute the offenders.
Joy 2 days ago
Always Muslims
Quaye 2 days ago
Why always Muslims and northerners. These people and barbarism.
The hardest truth everyone is running from
Agyeman 2 days ago
GOOD JOB MADAM DONKOH AND YOUR TEAM. YOU SHOULD HAVE BEEN COMBINED WITH DAMPARE TO CHANGE GHANA POLICE. WELDONE THOUGH
Brigadier Sabari v.2 2 days ago
Bloody.muslim youth always up to no good.
Ricky 2 days ago
As for northerners and stealing ....
Ton! 2 days ago
4.5 m as was earlier reported. Now 7 5m. Which is which??
Mens 2 days ago
Why can't we see their faces?
Kwasi 2 days ago
Great job Ghana Police. We have a great police force. The only problem is the small change backhand. They should be paid and look after properly. That's all they need.
kill them immidiatey 2 days ago
Ghana police needs to kill all these criminals who has been disturbing innocents hard working people of Ghana. pls Ghana police, inject them to die solely.
Blema Duade 2 days ago
They should be executed publicly by Firing Squad.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 2 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfereposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sam 2 days ago
Why must ghana authorities allow these rascal and notorious criminals breath again when they are been caugt in their deadly operations. Prison's are not meant for them, they should kill them in puplic to send a message to the citizens that whoever engage in such criminal activities would also face the same execution like the others.
K. Kusi 1 day ago
Nearly every robbery or violence, if it is not a Musah, it is a Mohammed. That is the product of a religion that believes in irresponsible child birth just to shore up their numbers to dominate communities and countries. They care less about what human beings they become. Before you come to spew any garbage here, just look around you and tell me if what I have said is false. Worse of all, we have allowed the unbridled entry of their kinds fro Sudan, Nigeria, Niger, Mali, Burkina, etc. where they have destroyed their countries with overpopulation and degrading their lands beyond habitation. And we are sitting as a country and do nothing about it.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper............Search online for ways to move away from evil islam............You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. ...
GHANA POLICE MUST RATHER FOCUS ON THE ARREST OF HIGH-PROFILE POLITICAL ROBBERS AND CRIMINALS LIKE AKUFO-ADDO, OFORI-ATTA, ETC. THOSE ARE THE ROBBERS WHOSE DIABOLICAL DEEDS HAVE SENT THOUSANDS OF UNDERPRIVILEGED GHANAIANS INTO ...
A leade ...
WHAT HAVE THEY DONE? WHAT ABOUT CHOBO TAKING MAHAMA WHOSE IS CLEARLY STEALING FROM US, COLLINS DAUDA WHO BLEW 200M USD ON 1500 APARTMENTS, DUFFOUR 4B GHC...... AND HAVE BEEN SET FREE? THINK DEEP BRO. MASSA SEARCH DEEP AND YOU ...
Mumu sheeples npp
You are a fool so does it means this fools should walk around torture our innocent citizens? They should go and attack the politicians not our innocent citizens. Killing, rape, taking their belongings is what you want. You ar ...
You are a suspect.
Build up skill in silence - Your best budget this year is your "Training & Personal Development Budget".Train for better daily income this year - Start Early, Start Now. Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skill ...
Ghana’s development is being undermined by corruption, impunity, and selective justice. Criminal activity — especially by high-profile individuals — has contributed directly to poor infrastructure, economic hardship, an ...
These people should be put in a place they will m not see light again till thy Kingdom come. They are wicked and atrocious because they don't have mercy. After taking your money and your belongings they will not spare you bu ...
Kill those suspects. What kind of craziness is this. Someone is building business legacy for their family, you wanted to use one day to destroy their business and enrich yourself. If this isn't day light witchcrafting, I don' ...
The painful thing about it is that the over GHC7 m may not be there. They did not work for it and will squander it without planning. You stop everything you're doing, take your "buta", fill it with water, wash your head, no ...
Fool. Don't confuse Muslim names with northerners. There are Muslims in the south who have no bearing with the north. If you want to say Muslims, say so and I will agree with you. Their irresponsible marriage and child birth ...
Very biased and myopic thinking, please on monday I want you to go to the cid at police headquarters, get us a list of all such suspects Region by Region and prove to us your assumptions. We are in the year 2026, you can't t ...
Always Muslims
Bank ...
Why must ghana authorities allow these rascal and notorious criminals breath again when they are been caugt in their deadly operations. Prison's are not meant for them, they should kill them in puplic to send a message to the ...
Nearly every robbery or violence, if it is not a Musah, it is a Mohammed. That is the product of a religion that believes in irresponsible child birth just to shore up their numbers to dominate communities and countries. They ...