A typical NDC goon. With the gun, he thinks he can do anything and get away. Kwasea, gyimii. With such creatures in Ghana, how can we develop as a nation. Spilling blood is what pleases them.
Karikakchar 5 hours ago
The only benefit from this is that whereas the fine may not be significant the criminal record cannot be erased and all should take cue!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . ...
Ghanaman 3 hours ago
My question is, for what reason was this military grade semi automatic weapon licensed to this man by the police, when he is not a security agent? Why did the police think he needed suxh a gun?
Yao 5 hours ago
In this country people with political connections can get away with anything. Where did he get such a gun in the first place? And people are on social media defending this craziness. Regardless of political affiliation, do these people even care for their country? Look at what is happening in Sudan, the Congo and other conflicts that have taken place in our own backyard...Liberia, Sierra Leone and Ivory Coast. They all started with individuals being allowed to violate the laws of the land, and acting with impunity. You don't value what you have until you lose it.
Eli 7 hours ago
Chicken change
Doncaster 5 hours ago
It is not chicken change at all. You can't read figures well, so you think it is Ghc2,400.00 (twenty four million). It is 240 million, if you care to know
Salim 7 hours ago
@ Pelicles
Are you blind or what makes you think he is an NDC man?
Can't you see the Akufo Addo bodyguard behind him with the white smock?
@ Pelicles
Onipanua 6 hours ago
Is the so called Cyborg not a Northerner? Being an NDC/NPP is irrelevant. Keep your guns in the North. By the way, is there an Akan slum in any of the Northern state?
Jr 6 hours ago
Is that not Akufo Addo's bodyguard behind him?
Philipo 6 hours ago
Desperate NPP. Led by a dancing goat
Paa Jackson 5 hours ago
Useless attention seeking. Idiot
Pris 4 hours ago
Isn't that Akuffo Addo's body guard standing beside him???
k 2 hours ago
Someone just showed a pistol and went to jail for it. Someone fires a MACHINE gun and gets fined. Lol
Kofi 2 hours ago
Possession of an Unlicensed or Illicit Firearm:
The consequences are much more severe for those without a license. Unlawful possession or control of a firearm is a first-degree felony. Penalties can range from a minimum of 10 years to life imprisonment.
Public Order Offenses:
Discharging a firearm in public without authorization can cause fear and panic, which may lead to additional charges under the Public Order Act. Obstructing police officers is also an offense.
Kofi 2 hours ago
This just a slap on the wrist.
RESETTING INDEED.
Kwame panin 55 minutes ago
selective justice indeed
BLACK MOSES (USA) 50 minutes ago
THOSE GUNS IN THE HANDS OF THESE LUNATICS CALLED CELEBRITIES WILL TURN INTO A LITTLE DEN OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA WHERE PEOPLE DIE THROUGH GUN VIOLENCE EVERY DAY. A PEACEFUL COUNTRY LIKE GHANA WHERE EVEN SOLDIERS DO NOT HAVE PERSONAL GUNS AND A SOLDIER IN GHANA CAN NOT CARRY GUN PUBLICLY UNLESS ON ASSIGNED OR ON OFFICIAL DUTY. WHO ISSUES A GUN LICENSE TO THIS LUNATIC. THE STUPID AND USELESS GANGSTER MUSICIANS DO SAME.
BLACK MOSES (USA) 46 minutes ago
HIS APPEARANCE IN THE PICTURE TELLS HE IS INSANE PERSON.
CRUSADER 38 minutes ago
WEI MO DEE SAA! GYE NKWASEASEM! ABBA ! WOOMO DE ADRU HA NSOSO!
In this country people with political connections can get away with anything. Where did he get such a gun in the first place? And people are on social media defending this craziness. Regardless of political affiliation, do th ...
Chicken change
@ Pelicles
The consequences are much more severe for those without a license. Unlawful possession or control of a firearm is a first-degree felony. Penalties can range from a minimum of ...
RESETTING INDEED.
selective justice indeed
THOSE GUNS IN THE HANDS OF THESE LUNATICS CALLED CELEBRITIES WILL TURN INTO A LITTLE DEN OF THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA WHERE PEOPLE DIE THROUGH GUN VIOLENCE EVERY DAY. A PEACEFUL COUNTRY LIKE GHANA WHERE EVEN SOLDIERS DO NO ...