God bless you President Mahama.
You indeed down to earth with everyone.
You have indeed learned the ways of your fathers.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 17 hours ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 15 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide. . .
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 17 hours ago
He said...don't t worry
Fontomfrom 16 hours ago
Maybe you were expecting him to say... "fvck off", but that kind of language is for stupid & wayward idiots like you @ST GHFUO.
Karikakchar 15 hours ago
I hope the action of JM after this pronouncements will not be different. If JM maintain the principle of the law is the law he will leave a lasting legacy as a law abiding leader
The Motherland 14 hours ago
See mumu!! This miserable specimen of humanity aka MUMBI SERAKI, makes one ashamed of belonging to the same species.
Popo 11 hours ago
He has been released oh!!!
Popo 24 seconds ago
Well said.
My question is what happened to Shatta Wale and Medical when they showed their gun?? Compared to this one?? Unlawful possession and discharge???
Popo 24 seconds ago
Well said.
My question is what happened to Shatta Wale and Medical when they showed their gun?? Compared to this one?? Unlawful possession and discharge???
Benji 10 hours ago
Akuffo Addo was president then.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 14 hours ago
Cricketts....
Fank yoke 14 hours ago
Any one who breaks the law with impunity is a criminal. Why should the president receive him and take pictures with him? Is it because he is Nigerian celebrity so must be treated differently. This how these Nigerians have subjected their country to lawlessness. He want to imported this disrespectful attitude and had the guts to take picture with the president.
Lanzarote 12 hours ago
@Fank Yoke - You are clearly lost. And this is where too-known will take you. Kwaseato, the guy you see in the picture is Asake, not the one who fired the shot. Shame on you NPP illiterate.
P Djamgbe 10 hours ago
@Lanzarote, anhah, your last word (illiterate) better describes that moron - when you first used the phrase 'too known' I was confused.
T 16 hours ago
Gyimii no ba ! At what point of the article does it show Asake lobbied for the release of the shooter ? GhanaWeb writers are pigs and some commenters are even worse !!
Neons 14 hours ago
Why should the security detail allow this guy close to our president? This cannot happen in any serious country. If it was shatta Wale would he be allowed even to have a picture with the president? Let get serious.
Kwamina 13 hours ago
@Neons. Good question. I can not agree with you more. Well said!! I think Mahama is becoming a populist. He has to be serious in his role as President.
Nanaddo: THE KROMFUOR SPECIAL CHILD 12 hours ago
Aaajiiieeeee..... "Against Nkwasiafuor" will die a premature death ooo! The masses around the world love John Mahama from the bottom of their hearts, because he will never angrily order a whole Chief to stand up before greeting him. NPP egyimifuor, wait until 2096. When mutum banza Bawumia becomes your president, you can build a stonewall around him. Mo mmaame tw3 baako-baako wae!
Let us be serious here 8 hours ago
Massa,, let us be serious and stop all this childish insults.,you no better than we who also support ndc and mahama,, I'm also in support of those asking mahama to be careful with Alata people and it is true
Paulma 17 hours ago
Mr president don't gree for anybody ooh. Let the law be the law shaaa
Onana 17 hours ago
Well said. Action must follow
John,Tema 16 hours ago
An experienced and a serious President shd not have responded to Asake in public, pleading for his brother involved in a serious breach of the law.That would have sent a stronger message to Asake and his Gang
Noissy 15 hours ago
When you NPP idiots are in opposition, you seem to have all the right advice, but when your chimpanzee was ordering our Chiefs to stand up before greeting him, you didn't find anything wrong with that. Dirty hypocrites. We shall make you learn all the good sense you were ignoring whilst in government
STFU 15 hours ago
Fake Ghanaian,,, this ain't no npp or ndc so shut the hell up ..F**k both ndc/npp they are all same useless
You have issues. U need mental counseling
Popo 11 hours ago
Well said.
Well said.
Deroy 6 hours ago
Fool. If he hadn't responded to him in public, you and your likes will be the same people saying the president was likely going to agree to Asake's request behind close doors and that was why he didn't respond in public. As he has said his mind in public too, you have an issue.
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 17 hours ago
Why is that these foolish naija boys can meet the President but I can't smh office of the Presidency please arrange for me Almighty Ghfuo to meet the President and Afropuffs 0550444248
Solo 16 hours ago
Cross him at a social event if you want to share a word with him. Didn't you see a certain old lady in the Volta Region getting chance to talk to him at the Sea Erosion Defence site? But you ST GHFUO koraa an against baagbo man. What are you going to say to him? Negative Naysayer talk nkoaaa
What I want to discuss with President is between him and I. I don't kiss n tell. I even went to FLAGSTAFF house after getting my ghcard. I was told he wasn't there. I said...wwhhhaaattttt? Mahama is not here? Tell Mahama and Sharaf I'm looking for dem ssseeerious 16 celosia st. The local mp don't even have an office in the area. The ppl want their roads fixed, no more pitholes n dirt roads. The ppl need street lights
O'biang 12 hours ago
ST. GHFUO/ You are certainly mad, nigga!
ST GHFUO: Ghana, nation with foolish leaders 10 hours ago
@obiang if I'm mad then you are 3x worse
Ku Klux 16 hours ago
If you start bathing your body with soap, you will get an invitation
I bathe my body with palm wine but still smell 19times better than your stinky ass you fucking dirt bag do you know who I am? You poor negro you don't t even bathe with liquid soap. Afuom negga have you seen liquid soap from France before? I've never even been to France. You fool I will crucify the little confidence you got left in your useless self. Bitch negga my cologne alone costs $1000
Ku Klux 11 hours ago
Hahahaha.... wwooww... your Cologne alone costs $1000 dollars ???? And you don't even know the way to the Kotoka International Airport? Well, I am informing you that you always have to bathe before you wear your Cologne. That is very important
Folks, can you see how that brainless baboon is bragging on his Ghc150.00 second-hand Chinese phone. Masri saaaaaaa............
You kkk aka cluck cluck cluck clearly you left your brain in your mom's womb go n retrieve it see your name no self respecting gh will use that. Kwasia like that cologne $50sef you can't afford have u seen a $1500 suit before gyimi even seregetti animals in Kenya dem eye open pass U. Shur ur blood clot mouth n take notes
PAA RASTA 16 hours ago
ST GHFUO , THEY WILL NEVER LET YOU MEET THE PRESIDENT, BECAUSE THEY KNOW YOURE STUPID.
It takes one to know one. How is that lol
Fools like you can't wait to come on ghweb to read my comments but they hide behind their sheep Chinese knockoffs to call me names kwasia go n breathe dust into your lungs
Humble servant 16 hours ago
The lady that first brought the phrase "The law is the law" has regretted saying that. No chances should be given to lawlessness, let's make Ghana great.
In the Bleak Mid Winter 16 hours ago
Ooh. You mean that Adu Lodge induced former judge. Ogboro of the Unanimous FC. Madam Osono the female Elephant
Sappey Agboh 16 hours ago
Absolute nonsense. What's the matter with the handlers of the President? Who the heck is Asake to have easy access to the President, when diaspora party members who invested their time and resources to fight for the return of the NDC to power were declined that opportunity.
Rhoda 16 hours ago
Is it at his office? Or at an open field event?
Nii 16 hours ago
Ask again how could such characters have access to the President of Ghana?;National Security has let the nation down. They need to profile ppl who come so close to the President, the Office he's holding is so important.
JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 16 hours ago
Mahama be serious Ooh,, cheapening the presidency protocol,,,Ah, Oman Ghana who did us like this??? Mahama again,be careful with these Alata people...Hmmm
AYITEY POWERS JNR. 14 hours ago
Kw3mor @Nii s3k3yelor bi k3 odaamli fu. Onyaaye gbemi sukusukuu.
Were you in Ghana when that 2-feet mistake president from Kyebi gave out our entire Jubilee House to Meek Mill to record a musical video in there? He showed the level of respect he has for that chimpanzee when he wore just some skimpy shorts and slippers while taking pictures with your Kyebi mad dwarf. Sometimes I am inclined to believe that 99% of you NPP goro boys easily forget the kind of wild things that happened under ÿou Akuffo Addo's "nkwasiafuor aban?"
So President has no security? He should have security around him at all times whether he is talking to civilians or not. I once met Trudeau in Canada and we spike for about 10min his security were all around him both men n women watching my every move. Some of you foolish ppl chastising me have you even seen the shadow of any g7 leader before? You bitchass confused neggas should be happy im coming to Ghana.
Omricon 11 hours ago
You have become delusional.
JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 16 hours ago
Mahama think those Alata people have true love for mother Ghana... that's really dangerous way to do things... look Mr president,, lot of Ghanaians want to see you succeed so stay away and clear from Alata people coz they ain't up to no good
Nanaddo: THE KROMFUOR SPECIAL CHILD 15 hours ago
You're such a monstrous baboon! Why couldn't you give your "loving advice" to your stupid Akuffo Addo when he brought his Nigerian friends... (Frontiers Health Services), to come and rob Ghanaians through Covid-19 charges in their own country.
For every $100.00 that Frontiers Services collected, they took $90.00 and gave the Ghanaian government a measly $10.00. That was how wicked your Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee can be.
JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 14 hours ago
Kwasia Buulu loser,, And who told you I'm for akufo addo??? you filthy stinky low IQ illiterate imbecile scumbag... I just don't want mahama to repeat the mistake past government did like your stupid self said mingling with Alata people ... mahama again stay away from Alata people ... don't repeat past government mistakes
Nanaddo: THE KROMFUOR SPECIAL CHILD 12 hours ago
Huuuuuuuuu.... you are indeed > A CERTIFIED @JULOR ONUKPA 2.0..!!!! Onyaaye gbemi onulo...????
Ever since you people were thoroughly brutalized at the polls last year, many of your fellow NPP die-hard baboons have adopted ... read full comment
Huuuuuuuuu.... you are indeed > A CERTIFIED @JULOR ONUKPA 2.0..!!!! Onyaaye gbemi onulo...????
Ever since you people were thoroughly brutalized at the polls last year, many of your fellow NPP die-hard baboons have adopted this safe mantra of... "I am not NPP or NDC. I am neutral." Ony3 dunaaa "neutral..!!!!"
The other day, it was that stupid boy @Kwaku Tee who was telling the whole world that he is also neutral, and HAS NEVER EVER STEPPED OUT TO VOTE FOR THE NPP BEFORE.
~ THUNDER FIRE ALL YOU CLUMSY LIARS...!!!!!
JULOR House 2.0 CONTINUATION 8 hours ago
Kwasia kurasini,, you will remain fool till you die.. now go and insult your pathetic useless parents.. useless animal... spits
AK 16 hours ago
Indeed, the law is the law.
Obroniba 16 hours ago
But we have a military barracks around the elwak stadium. Why couldn't they come in to arrest that idiot of a monkey and he did it confidently. The law is the law, simplicita
GH 15 hours ago
THIS IS JUST UNBELIEVABLE THAT A WHOLE PRESIDENT WILL MEET WITH A SCOUNDREL. NO WONDER THERE’S LAWLESSNESS IN THE COUNTRY.
Obasanjo 15 hours ago
He is not a scoundrel. The real scoundrel is Ken Ofori Atta
RED SUBMARINE 15 hours ago
ASAKE; V I P
Achakanapaya 15 hours ago
Yes Sir the Law is the Law and is the Law.
Med 14 hours ago
Please, your heading is misleading because the story didn't talk about the president's attempt to lobby.
Unless the president saying "the law is the law" amounts to lobbying.
Please, your heading is misleading because the story didn't talk about the president's attempt to lobby.
Nii Adjei Sowa 14 hours ago
Nigerians are so confident and respectful. Look at how Asake stands with his hands behind him and bows his head at all times. When we start singing in internationally accepted languages and do entertainment as a business, then we will be known and celebrated around the world too.
Kwame 14 hours ago
Why do we allow individuals to possess such powerful weapons and how can the safety of the people around such people be guaranteed. In a state of extreme anger this guy can shoot anybody before he knows it. This weapon must be confiscated immediately.
Kwame Blanco 13 hours ago
The laws of gh permit civilians to own arms legally. Just like licensing your car or registering your Sim card.
The two sides 14 hours ago
Where is the protocol vetting that allows someone close to a criminal case near the president? This is how corruption and other criminalities end up with no conviction. "The law is the law", in public yes but but what happens out of public view? Hmm.
The law is the law when it's applied holistically, not partially 14 hours ago
The arrest of cyborg is meaningless unless it is linked to the total arrest and prosecution of the bodyguards of "Feelings", the rogue and imposter Pusiga chief. Let's see how it goes.
Charlotte 13 hours ago
This nonsense has to stop. Let the law work. I can not imagine someone going to a leader in any of the advanced industrialized countries to lobby for the release of a person who has broken the law. I hope the Chief of Staff will take his responsibility and stop people from having access to the President so easily.
Yaa 12 hours ago
And NDC fuor bore on about Meek Mill at the Jubilee House. Did Meek Mill go to the Jubilee House with anyone carrying a pump action gun? And praise him for letting off rounds of bullets before getting cozy with the President for photos?
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. yuiyui67
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 hours ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghhyuyt
.. 10 hours ago
VERY HUMBLE FATHER. GOD BLESS YOU & GUIDE IN THE COMING YEAR
kelewele 9 hours ago
Mahama is looking weird..
Taiwo Germ 8 hours ago
Mahama made the Nigerians flood into the country with their stupid tagging himself as a Nigerian sub chief. That's why l think Mahama is so incompetent without a brain. Anything Nigerian is very bad and evil. How can you even come out and said you were raised by a Nigerian. I truly don't understand Mahama at all. He seem to go crazy without thinking, he talk before reasoning. A whole nation president accepting Nigerians as his own. Nigerians are so bad that you don't want them in your society.
Taiwo Germ 8 hours ago
Mahama made the Nigerians flood into the country with their stupidity and tagging himself as a Nigerian sub chief. That's why l think Mahama is so incompetent without a brain. Anything Nigerian is very bad and evil. How can you even come out and said you were raised by a Nigerian. I truly don't understand Mahama at all. He seem to go crazy without thinking, he talk before reasoning. A whole nation president accepting Nigerians as his own. Nigerians are so bad that you don't want them in your society.
Sunday Baba 8 hours ago
Mahama is unwise thinking Nigerians are good people. Nigerians are all toxic and bad people. I mean every Nigerian.
Budu Ankrah 8 hours ago
Now Mahama is talking like a kid. These Nigerians are evil people.
Eli 7 hours ago
Celebrety president.
Interesting days ahead.
I hope the foot soldiers are watching.
My people from volta, sefwi Wioso etc your vote has given some families the opportunity to enjoy a holy December now turn dirty December ... read full comment
Celebrety president.
Interesting days ahead.
My people from volta, sefwi Wioso etc your vote has given some families the opportunity to enjoy a holy December now turn dirty December just for enjoyment.
@@@ 7 hours ago
why did Akuffo Addo and now Mahama degrade the office of the presidency like that. the previous president hosted and allowed an American deemed a THUG in the USA to meet him and also use jubilee house for his music video. such DISRESPECT. now the Nigerian whose fan felt it was ok to shoot his gun even though he said himself that its illegal meet the president, not only that, he mentioned some names in the video too (go watch) really what is this. although he said the law is the law do GHANAIANS really what goes on behind the scenes. the law is the law yet the igbo king is protected even though he continues to break the law with IMPUNITY. GOD WILL JUDGE YOU MAHAMA
He said...don't t worry
Popo 24 seconds ago
Well said.
Cricketts....
Any one who breaks the law with impunity is a criminal. Why should the president receive him and take pictures with him? Is it because he is Nigerian celebrity so must be treated differently. This how these Nigerians have sub ...
Aaajiiieeeee..... "Against Nkwasiafuor" will die a premature death ooo! The masses around the world love John Mahama from the bottom of their hearts, because he will never angrily order a whole Chief to stand up before greeti ...
When you NPP idiots are in opposition, you seem to have all the right advice, but when your chimpanzee was ordering our Chiefs to stand up before greeting him, you didn't find anything wrong with that. Dirty hypocrites. We sh ...
Well said.
Fool. If he hadn't responded to him in public, you and your likes will be the same people saying the president was likely going to agree to Asake's request behind close doors and that was why he didn't respond in public. As h ...
Cross him at a social event if you want to share a word with him. Didn't you see a certain old lady in the Volta Region getting chance to talk to him at the Sea Erosion Defence site? But you ST GHFUO koraa an against baagbo ...
What I want to discuss with President is between him and I. I don't kiss n tell. I even went to FLAGSTAFF house after getting my ghcard. I was told he wasn't there. I said...wwhhhaaattttt? Mahama is not here? Tell Mahama and ...
I bathe my body with palm wine but still smell 19times better than your stinky ass you fucking dirt bag do you know who I am? You poor negro you don't t even bathe with liquid soap. Afuom negga have you seen liquid soap from ...
Hahahaha.... wwooww... your Cologne alone costs $1000 dollars ???? And you don't even know the way to the Kotoka International Airport? Well, I am informing you that you always have to bathe before you wear your Cologne. That ...
You kkk aka cluck cluck cluck clearly you left your brain in your mom's womb go n retrieve it see your name no self respecting gh will use that. Kwasia like that cologne $50sef you can't afford have u seen a $1500 suit before ...
Absolute nonsense. What's the matter with the handlers of the President? Who the heck is Asake to have easy access to the President, when diaspora party members who invested their time and resources to fight for the return of ...
Were you in Ghana when that 2-feet mistake president from Kyebi gave out our entire Jubilee House to Meek Mill to record a musical video in there? He showed ...
So President has no security? He should have security around him at all times whether he is talking to civilians or not. I once met Trudeau in Canada and we spike for about 10min his security were all around him both men n wo ...
Mahama think those Alata people have true love for mother Ghana... that's really dangerous way to do things... look Mr president,, lot of Ghanaians want to see you succeed so stay away and clear from Alata people coz they ain ...
You're such a monstrous baboon! Why couldn't you give your "loving advice" to your stupid Akuffo Addo when he brought his Nigerian friends... (Frontiers Health Services), to come and rob Ghanaians through Covid-19 charges in ...
Kwasia Buulu loser,, And who told you I'm for akufo addo??? you filthy stinky low IQ illiterate imbecile scumbag... I just don't want mahama to repeat the mistake past government did like your stupid self said mingling with A ...
Ever since you people were thoroughly brutalized at the polls last year, many of your fellow NPP die-hard baboons have adopted ...
ASAKE; V I P
Nigerians are so confident and respectful. Look at how Asake stands with his hands behind him and bows his head at all times. When we start singing in internationally accepted languages and do entertainment as a business, the ...
Why do we allow individuals to possess such powerful weapons and how can the safety of the people around such people be guaranteed. In a state of extreme anger this guy can shoot anybody before he knows it. This weapon must b ...
Where is the protocol vetting that allows someone close to a criminal case near the president? This is how corruption and other criminalities end up with no conviction. "The law is the law", in public yes but but what happe ...
This nonsense has to stop. Let the law work. I can not imagine someone going to a leader in any of the advanced industrialized countries to lobby for the release of a person who has broken the law. I hope the Chief of Staff w ...
And NDC fuor bore on about Meek Mill at the Jubilee House. Did Meek Mill go to the Jubilee House with anyone carrying a pump action gun? And praise him for letting off rounds of bullets before getting cozy with the President ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghhyuy ...
Mahama made the Nigerians flood into the country with their stupid tagging himself as a Nigerian sub chief. That's why l think Mahama is so incompetent without a brain. Anything Nigerian is very bad and evil. How can you even ...
Mahama made the Nigerians flood into the country with their stupidity and tagging himself as a Nigerian sub chief. That's why l think Mahama is so incompetent without a brain. Anything Nigerian is very bad and evil. How can y ...
Celebrety president.
Interesting days ahead.
My people from volta, sefwi Wioso etc your vote has given some families the opportunity to enjoy a holy December now turn dirty December ...
why did Akuffo Addo and now Mahama degrade the office of the presidency like that. the previous president hosted and allowed an American deemed a THUG in the USA to meet him and also use jubilee house for his music video. suc ...