Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are not alone.
Paul Aadui Mortuary alias Jingle Bells 7 hours ago
Chai. This man paaaa. He wants to beat Ken Ofori Atta with cunningness. But he lie bad
GUARANTEED: SKILL THAT WOULD STILL PAY DAILY CASH-OUTS IN 2026 4 hours ago
Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories is one of the few skills that still pays daily, even in hard times. Phones break every day. People fix them the same day, that's money changing hands fast. Many unemployed people, even those with jobs — are learning this skill quietly to support themselves, or gifting the book to train siblings, relatives, or community youths. Many are buying copies to empower others this season, instead of giving other gifts that finish. GET Chukky Oparandu’s guide - it breaks it down clearly for beginners: repairs, flashing, accessories sales — the skill opens doors into IT careers. No big capital. Just a skill you earn from once you apply it. If you’re planning ahead for 2026, this is one move people are already making. Rush now, Search “Chukky Oparandu” on Amazon or visit selar.co/m/chukky (French edition "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" Available!). Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”
Tell us his real Ayigbe name 3 hours ago
Come on, drop his alias and tell his real name
Chukwuemeka 32 minutes ago
His real name is -- "I love dead rat shit soup served with mankani fufuo".
Karikakchar 1 hour ago
Your satanic plan to cause religious conflict in GH has failed!
Truth Table 7 hours ago
Luke 2:10
Behold I bring you good tidings.
Real Guy 7 hours ago
Well done Ghana police service.
John Tettegah 5 hours ago
Why cover his face when we all need to know who he is?
Judy jones 5 hours ago
PEOPLE SHOULD ALSO HAIL THIS CRIMINAL AS THEY ARE HAILING A CRIMINAL ABUTRICA LETS SEE. HE IS ALSO A HERO USING HIS HI IQ SO SHOULD BE GIVEN TO EOCO JOB ABI? CRIMINALS ALWAYS DEFEND A CRIMINAL. HERE WE GO IN GHANA WHEN A CRIMINAL STEALS HE IS BEING GIVEN A TITLE HERO
GH8 4 hours ago
@Jones my brother don't mind hypocrite Ghanaians. The fools who are hailing that thief Abu Trica are doing so, because in their silly minds his victims are white Americans and therefore they deserve it. Shame on them. Its highly possible some of his victims are blacks and mostly likely include some Ghanaians.
Some of the victims of this common criminal might also be white-collar thieves taking what does not belong to them. So I hail this thief? Of course not because he is a criminal as simple as that.
Abu Trica is a thief just like any thief and should have his day in court.
You're sensible 3 hours ago
As a Ghanaian professional in New York I was almost scammed by these fraudsters.
It's not only old white old folks who are victims
As a Ghanaian professional in New York I was almost scammed by these fraudsters.
Ori B. 4 hours ago
This one is not the matter of p0lice but the worked of the Lord.And the treu of the matter this guys time reached period.Lord have mercyooo.All the bestooo
Momo 4 hours ago
Are you hypocrites seeing that Ghanaians are petty thieves? Later you blame Nigerians for your stupidity.
Truth 4 hours ago
There are thieves in every country but don't move from Nigeria to Ghana purposely to stea
Some Naija Guy 2 hours ago
So per your logic, Ghanaian criminals don't travel outside of Ghana purposefully to steal? Then I wonder what the likes of Abutrica and the other 8 'repatriatees', Hajia4Real, and your Ghanaian car smugglers in the US and Canada traveled for.
The only sensible thing in your comment is you acknowledging that there are criminals in every country. Yet some of you on this platform make noise as if you are any better, when in fact, you're far worse than anyone else in this continent.
Kwame Amaniapong 11 minutes ago
Do you know Abu Trica has never travelled outside the country? He has no birth certificate, no Ghana card and no Ghanaian passport? So extradicting him is looking difficult?
Naija don start equalization 2 hours ago
Ah wetin dey wrong una? Somebody call una for here? Make una no solve your problems instead una dey compare una self to ghanians. Soon the whole world go know una.hell seif go reject una.
Minority and dwindling fast! 3 hours ago
Oh the headlines suggested Ken
Pogas 2 hours ago
Why not show his face in the picture ??? ......maybe someone can also identify him for such acts or to be careful with him
His name Addo tells all 1 hour ago
Not all Addo's are criminals but majority of Addo's are criminals by birth. Nana Akuffo Addo is number one criminal among the Addo's and is a typical example to Ghanians.
Kwame Amaniapong 14 minutes ago
Thank you Ghana police. I will not be surprised if such an individual will wear fake police uniform at night to steal from tourist.
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.....Search online for ways to move away from evil islam...........You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe. You are ...
Christmas is here! New year follows a week later; this is the moment for reflection towards a better 2026. If your income pauses today, what practical skill puts cash in your hand immediately? Smartphone repair & accessories ...
PEOPLE SHOULD ALSO HAIL THIS CRIMINAL AS THEY ARE HAILING A CRIMINAL ABUTRICA LETS SEE. HE IS ALSO A HERO USING HIS HI IQ SO SHOULD BE GIVEN TO EOCO JOB ABI? CRIMINALS ALWAYS DEFEND A CRIMINAL. HERE WE GO IN GHANA WHEN A CRIM ...
@Jones my brother don't mind hypocrite Ghanaians. The fools who are hailing that thief Abu Trica are doing so, because in their silly minds his victims are white Americans and therefore they deserve it. Shame on them. Its hig ...
So per your logic, Ghanaian criminals don't travel outside of Ghana purposefully to steal? Then I wonder what the likes of Abutrica and the other 8 'repatriatees', Hajia4Real, and your Ghanaian car smugglers in the US and Can ...
If find guilty, must caged for life.