Okada rider jailed 10 years for defiling 5-year-old boy in Bekwai

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Amewu Peter 2 weeks ago

Villager. These idiots are the worse offenders but they are the first to point accusing fingers on tribal lines. Kill him in jail

• Mr. Smith 2 weeks ago

What is Mahama waiting for to sign the LGBTQ bill?

• Nana Akomea 2 weeks ago

@ Mr. Smith. It will be signed. The Bill is now being laid. The wheel of justice glinds slowly

• Jack Toronto 2 weeks ago

When is the president signing it?

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 2 weeks ago

Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe.......you ...

• Blue Pen 2 weeks ago

Ignorant @Mr Smith. The bill that was passed expired with the past (eighth) parliament since your Akufo Addo refused to even receive it, let alone sign it.

The has to be laid in parliament again and passed by the house be ...

• Nelson 2 weeks ago

Blue Pen, You need a Red Pen to mark your silly and childish comments. How long did it take for the E levy and betting tax to be cleared? The LGBTQ issue is tied to the world bank and IMF loans conditionalities if you care to ...

• Mr. Smith 2 weeks ago

Eeeiii Nana Akomea, those wheels of justice has been grinding slowly for years ooo!

• SANDRA 2 weeks ago

PLease SAVE me my feLLow Ghanaians, i'm a 24 years oLd Ghanaian Lady that was scammed by some Nigerians, i'm currentLy stranded in Nigeria, it aLL started few months ago when i got a WhatsApp message that a traveL agency in N ...

• Ikemefuna 2 weeks ago

@Sandra kromfuor! You will surely be buried in Nigeria

• Roland 2 weeks ago

Sandra is a scammer wai . I wanted to send money to my friend in the Ghana embassy to help her all she needed to do was to go there and take the money but it since she is a liar she can’t so she kept asking me for transport ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 2 weeks ago

A 23 years old man defiled a 5years old girl sentence must be 28 years in jail by ratio: 23 years of his age,+ 5 years , the girl age :23+5=28 years in jail, the judge is wrong, the sentence must be reviewed by the Chief jus ...

• Sp 2 weeks ago

Boy not girl

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 2 weeks ago

ELIMINATE IDIOTS LIKE THIS FROM GHANA!. HE IS GOING TO DO SAME IN PRISON. JUST POISON HIM IN PRISON. HE SHOULD NOT COME BACK LIVE WITH HUMANS

• Truth Table 2 weeks ago

For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.
    John 3:16

• KofSam 2 weeks ago

The judge who sentenced this pedophile to just ten years in jail must be investigated. This man raped five year old boy and all he could get was just ten years in jail ? Something is definitely wrong and the judge may have be ...

• Gh 2 weeks ago

And he is a Christian, when one ibrahim was accused of this same heinous crime, that lead to the death of the boy, people were trying to blame islam, Christians are hypocrites, they commit crimes everyday but they dont blame ...

• KofSam 2 weeks ago

What has this abominable crime got to do with religion? This is what leads to tensions between the different faiths . Learn to keep quiet if you have no sensible comment to make . We are dealing with intellectual minds .

• Blue Pen 2 weeks ago

Pathetic mind @Gh. How do you determine that he is a Christian? Bcuz he is not called Ibrahim or Mohammed? You are really pathetic. What shows that he is not an atheist or idol worshipper or even Asante Kramo?

On the New ...

• NART 2 weeks ago

TEN YEARS (10 YEARS) IS NOT ENOUGH,
    MINIMUM SHOULD BE TWENTY (20) YEARS FOR DEFILING BOY.

• The judges must protect our children 2 weeks ago

Why must he jailed him only 10 years

• Boakye 2 weeks ago

Damned fool....akoa yi y3 kwasia.

• JULOR CAESAR 2 weeks ago

Should have been given a sixty years sentence. The penalties for rape, murder, armed robbery and child molestation need to be changed to allow the courts to impose stiffer sentences for these heinous crimes. No person who com ...

• Sule 2 weeks ago

Haaaba so what attraction did he get from this baby girl..