In the audio, there's no where she said the youth should burn houses, also she did not emphatically said the youth should kill soldiers. What she actually said is that death is waiting for everyone, ie if a police man, soldier, chief, mp, or whoever at all you are, you will die. I listened to the audio severally, I have not heard her say the youth should start attacking people and burning their houses.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 4 weeks ago
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe...............you are not alone.
BOKOM HARAM ALREADY IN GHANA 3 weeks ago
GHANA IS INVADED BY BOKOM HARAM MILITANT ALL OVER . IF CARE IS NOT TAKING THE NORTHERN PART IS GONNA BURN JUST AS HELL MORE THAN WHATS TAKING PLACE IN NIGERIA..ITS TIME THE GOVERNMENT SECURITY AGENCIES DEAL WITH THESE SILLY ISLAMIC FANATICS DRASTICALLY!
Pelicles. 4 weeks ago
Justin Kodua is very foolish for not holding a press conference to expose how pathetic and evil NDC MP for Kasoa, Naa Koryor was for lying through her teeth that Hawa Koomson attacked her convoy.
The Interior Minister had ... read full comment
Justin Kodua is very foolish for not holding a press conference to expose how pathetic and evil NDC MP for Kasoa, Naa Koryor was for lying through her teeth that Hawa Koomson attacked her convoy.
The Interior Minister had come out with a statement exposing her as a lair because she faked the incidence to tarnish the image of Hawa Koomson. Imagine something like this happened when NDC was in opposition, Sammy Gyamfi will hold press conferences telling Ghanaians what kind of party NPP is but Kodua, who is currently hiding in the pocket of Kennedy Agyepong, is mute. Aboafunu.
Chris 4 weeks ago
This just after the unfortunate incident in the Ahafo Region. The government must be serious with these happenings. Anything that appears to undermine state security must not be tolerated.
Al j 4 weeks ago
The next to go is Ghana jollof...she must sit in jail.
Mj 4 weeks ago
Water sef be hard to come be there fighting
Awini Peter 4 weeks ago
Massa, the security forces in Bawku and it's environs has failed woefully as far as the peace over there is concern, don't use this weak woman in an attempt to salvage your image, it won't wash.
I feel really sad anytime I h ... read full comment
Massa, the security forces in Bawku and it's environs has failed woefully as far as the peace over there is concern, don't use this weak woman in an attempt to salvage your image, it won't wash.
I feel really sad anytime I hear anything about the Bawku conflict, it like the whole nation is helpless, I can't see any sign to an end to the criminal atrocities to women and children in the enclave, really sad, hope the Lord makes a way where there seems to be no way.
The innocent women and children in Bawku deserve peace
In the audio, there's no where she said the youth should burn houses, also she did not emphatically said the youth should kill soldiers. What she actually said is that death is waiting for everyone, ie if a police man, soldie ...
Allah is satanic scum and qur'an is toilet paper.......Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe............. ...
GHANA IS INVADED BY BOKOM HARAM MILITANT ALL OVER . IF CARE IS NOT TAKING THE NORTHERN PART IS GONNA BURN JUST AS HELL MORE THAN WHATS TAKING PLACE IN NIGERIA..ITS TIME THE GOVERNMENT SECURITY AGENCIES DEAL WITH THESE SILLY ...
The Interior Minister had ...
I feel really sad anytime I h ...