"Such acts of vigilante justice must never happen again" but such acts of sakawa ritual murder can continue unabated, Mr. Amakye, abi? Kwaseakwa! If only the murdered boy were your son, I believe you wouldn't even utter such nonsense!!
Truth 2 months ago
Perhaps they know better, much like I do now.
Last week we showed Head of CID Quainoo (Esiama) the video of two Ghanaians destroying our concrete wall built on our registered land. He said we had to pay a lawyer, file a civil case, and have a judge rule that the guys committed a crime before he would investigate even though we showed him our recorded indenture.
Both of the guys already admitted in a previous case that I paid them for the land.
Why would I waste any more of my time reporting any crime to an Esiama cop? Why should anyone?
"Such acts of vigilante justice must never happen again" but such acts of sakawa ritual murder can continue unabated, Mr. Amakye, abi? Kwaseakwa! If only the murdered boy were your son, I believe you wouldn't even utter such ...
Last week we showed Head of CID Quainoo (Esiama) the video of two Ghanaians destroying our concrete wall built on our registered land. He said we had to pay a lawyer, file a ci ...