I hope it's not Paul Adom-Otchere who did this to his wife! Hmmm! Cannibal... thinking is bush meat!
Dan Botchwey 3 months ago
Is Oti Region not Akufo Addo's own propaganda Region?
AGBESI KWASI 3 months ago
@Nana, have you forgotten that your people bury their chiefs with human heads? What's more barbaric than that?
islam is a false religion 3 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........you are not alone.
MIKE TYSON VRS EVANDER HOLYFIELD PART II 3 months ago
Her Dictors should consult Holyfied for her treatment. Hahaha.
Oklemekuku 3 months ago
Iron Mike
Iron Mike
Deep thinker 3 months ago
The man is not strong and also a drunkard.
Kojo 3 months ago
Interesting, the woman claimed she was going to serve food to the husband when she was attacked. Then the man is mentally sick. Just say what happened and stop the cock and bull story. Whatever the case may be the man is not right on bitting off her ears but the true statement is needed. You ladies start and quickly play the victim card when the going becomes tough. Stop pissing your husbands.
Nihn stones 3 months ago
U believe the woman? What the man did is wrong but most women never admit their fault
Chris 3 months ago
Unfortunate. Tolerance.
Jimmy 3 months ago
Why is the man not arrested?
Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 3 months ago
A medical form has also been issued to the man ,meaning there's also an evidence of assault on his body that needs immediate medical treatment. The police are professionals and must be allowed to do their work. No emotions here please.
Donatus 3 months ago
They should examine the woman's narrative again. Me. I don't think far.
Esii 3 months ago
Hahahaaaa, woman held and squeeze the wrong thing and man bites whatever is close to his mouth..... Wahala no day for matter. Case close.
Ujah 3 months ago
OOOOOH this is a serious kiss, kwasia is it the way to kiss? Thank God this the kabaki hides her breast from this kwasia man, he will have chop it off thinking he is shucking it.
Oklemekuku 3 months ago
A man chewing wife's ear off? Karafi
Oklemekuku 3 months ago
Meant karafi babu
Justrac Africa LTD 3 months ago
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Grefghb
King 3 months ago
Am sure the woman is cheating... Yh very sure and she deserves it
Sammino 3 months ago
These are the results of excessive drinking and smoking the ganga. These village folks
Sammino 3 months ago
These are the results of excessive drinking and smoking the ganga. These village folks hmmmm
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 3 months ago
THE MAN SHOULD BE JAILED SEVERELY FOR ATTEMPTED MURDER, WITHOUT DELAY. HE HAS NO RIGHT TO "DAMAGE" THE WOMAN'S BODY, PERIOD !!! IF HE DID NOT LIKE THE WOMAN ANYMORE, THE BEST THING TO DO IS TO SEPARATE HIMSELF FROM THE WOMAN, PERIOD !!! JAIL HIM !
Prof 3 months ago
Hahaha, easy man! What if it comes out that the lady was squeezing the man's balls at that time?
Oti region not surprise.Very barbaric ppl live in that region.They have similar character traits like their brothers and sisters in the other region.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and qur'an is toilet paper.........Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.... ...You can join ex-muslim groups online and be s ...
Iron Mike
Interesting, the woman claimed she was going to serve food to the husband when she was attacked. Then the man is mentally sick. Just say what happened and stop the cock and bull story. Whatever the case may be the man is not ...
Unfortunate. Tolerance.
A medical form has also been issued to the man ,meaning there's also an evidence of assault on his body that needs immediate medical treatment. The police are professionals and must be allowed to do their work. No emotions he ...
Meant karafi babu
Website could help you get more customers and look more professional. At Justrac Africa we build clean, quality websites for small businesses like yours. Cost:1,500Gh. Domain, hosting & designing. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 Gr ...
THE MAN SHOULD BE JAILED SEVERELY FOR ATTEMPTED MURDER, WITHOUT DELAY. HE HAS NO RIGHT TO "DAMAGE" THE WOMAN'S BODY, PERIOD !!! IF HE DID NOT LIKE THE WOMAN ANYMORE, THE BEST THING TO DO IS TO SEPARATE HIMSELF FROM THE WOMA ...