'Those who attacked Asiedu Nketiah must face the law' – Peace Watch Ghana

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kelvin Taylor NDC propaganda secretary. 3 months ago

IS HAWA KOOMSON NOT ALSO A GHANAIAN AND A POLITICIAN???. SOME PEOPLE ARE MORE GHANAIAN THAN OTHERS. DUBLE standards NDC.

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• John,Tema 3 months ago

When you promote violence, you will die in violence. That's exactly what nearly happened to General Mosquito. He's been the sponsor of the NDC Thugs who have turned the country into a war zone after Dec 7th 2024.

• Kawaadwen 3 months ago

What attacks comot for there

• GHANAIAN 3 months ago

What happened to Ralph and his gang of 50 who attacked health professionals at Ridge Hospital. Ralph got a hug from the health minister and nothing happened ro him.

• NPP 3 months ago

U !!!!!! U!!! U !!! AGAIN AND AGAIN

• Kb 3 months ago

I think this woman must thrown into prison. Where was she when her fellow woman was attacked by stupid ndc thugs.
    Hypocrisy mu pro max

• Makus 3 months ago

You are very stupid and senseless woman, wear you not in Ghana that ndc poeple beat haw komson mersesly, what are talking of , mosquito is better than haw kumson ?gyeemeee

• Success key 3 months ago

@Makus wear koa

• Abinziki 3 months ago

Madam please I never heard you well about the attack on Hawa Koomson. I have just realised that NPP are very decent if that's what you call " an attack".

• Buruchabas 3 months ago

People should stop thinking with their backside in the country.
    The so called 'Hawa Koomson' some of you are defending blindly politically has a lot of questions to answer soon at the law court for various attrocities she co ...

• Kwabi 3 months ago

This woman is a stupidfull. Where was the socalled Peach Watch? Did you not see what happened to Hawa Koomson? Go away with your nonsense

• Kofi BA 3 months ago

Your very huge frame should have reflected your brain, Madam Daniels. How could that kinny Asiedu Nketiah withstand the so-called attack being alledged by these power drunk idiots? Omane Boamah mocked Justice Ajakumah and he ...

• George 3 months ago

You are the most useless prostitute in the whole world for saying that. who is Asiedu nketia? If not in Ghana, how can this stinking fish become a Chairman in a political party? I am not surprised at all because the party he ...

• Mute 3 months ago

Stupid old woman

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Npp is a criminal organization who are murderers, hypocrites, thieves and lairs.
    We are meeting them boot for boot on the voting day. Npp know they won't win this election so they want to bring violence. We shall show them ...

• Kojois 3 months ago

Nonsense to hear this stupid comment. Who is he

• TORTOISE 3 months ago

WHY IS MAHAMA SILENT WHILE CONFLICTS RAGE ON?
    When the President of Ghana is silent on the atrocities being perpetrated across the country what roles can the leaders of the political parties play to bring peace into Ghana?

• Jeremiah BoWith all achie Sarpong 3 months ago

Hypocrate where you when Madam Koomson and Co were attacked . Peace Watch indeed. Better shut up

• Doctor Ding Dong (DDD) 3 months ago

If you don't know how to take blows you don't throw blows. You can't be living in a Glass House and be throwing stones. This Nketiah man should know his position in the society and know how to talk PEACE and he will find peac ...

• Lash 3 months ago

Hey Nyonkopah are you an NDC card bearing member? Come out boldly and and stop hiding under Peace Watch. Were you in Ghana when Hawa Koomson and one other were beaten by NDC thugs? Of course you were in Ghana. What are your ...

• A-Plus 3 months ago

Whenever you meet any 100 NPP supporters, 99% of them are fools

• Free Radicals 3 months ago

And When you meet 100% NDC supporters 110% are fools.

• Mohammed idrisu 3 months ago

God is watching you

• JACK TORONTO 3 months ago

What of the arrest of Ralph? Is it because Hawa Koomson and the RIDGE Hospital nurse are females and Asiedu Nketia is a male?

• Free Radicals 3 months ago

Where was peace watch Ghana when Hawa Cumson brutally attacked and assaulted while she was fighting for her life?This bootlicker should stop the practicing of animal characters behaviour.This imbecile Asiedu Nketia thinks Gha ...

• Test2 3 months ago

MAHAMA SHOULD SIT UP
    IT IS.BEVOMING LAWLESS IN GHANA
    PEOPLE RUSHING TO EOCO OFFICES BLOCKING TRAFFIC AND MISBEHAVING WHILST SEVURITY PERSONAL LOOKS ON
    I MEAN MAHAMA WHAT.IS.GOING ON IN THE COUNTRY IT SEEMS YOU ARE TOO WE ...

• Test2 3 months ago

IT IS TRUE NPP PARTY ARE FULL OF PRIMITIVE UNCIVILIZED BUSH PEOPLE

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 months ago

Which law? You prostitute.

• ROGUE LAWYER 3 months ago

The legacy of Akuffu Addo into Ghana democracy and politics is
    VIOLENCE

• Ozymandias 3 months ago

Get your facts right, Madam. How can a widow invite an opponent party to the funeral of her husband? In Akan tradition, it is the family/ the Abusua who invite people to their relative’s funeral. Your name sounds like you a ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 3 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Agyaaku 3 months ago

Huh? U this woman should even face the so-called law. Foolish Council!!!!!!!!!

• The Wiseman 3 months ago

Mouth runner! What happened to those people who attacked Hawah Koomson? Pɛ baabi da wae Maame Peace Watch.

• Fuudian lomotey 3 months ago

Hey madam don't bring your self.

• Kj 3 months ago

Is he a more important human than the others who were equally attacked? What are you talking about?

• Kwame 3 months ago

Then former Vice President Alhaji Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia must also be arrested.
    He said at the funeral that NDC caused the death of the parliamentarian.

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

Should Asiedu Nketia stand before the mourners, and make that "Throat-Slashing" gesture which is an insult to them? Somebody should have thrown a rock right into the face of Asiedu Nketia to send a message to him that Ghana d ...

• Ogyam 3 months ago

Madame peace watch police. Per your statements he wasn't assaulted nor beaten so your call for persecution is not valid. Hypocrisy at the highest level. Shame

• Ogyam 3 months ago

Peace watch Ghana. God has seen your double standards and double faces. Shame unto you all. Hawa koomson was beaten to a pulp. Hypocrites

• MARTIN LUTHER KING 3 months ago

SHUT UP. DID THEY GO TO HIS HOUSE TO ASSAULT HIM?

• Kwasi 3 months ago

She looks like witch paa.

• FK 3 months ago

What did he do, he was not sensible and sensitive. What was that cutting the head of sign he did, we saw it. I am pro NDC , but I won’t defend stupidity.

• Ko 3 months ago

Gyimifo, go to the ground anf find out what happened.

• Ozymandias 3 months ago

Never defend the most evil person in Ghana’s politics. If Asiedu Nketiah is removed from the scene, Ghana’s politics will become very peaceful and different. He ugly head should have been slashed off. He has repeatedly ca ...