Chinese national, Ghanaian arrested in Akwatia for possession of ammunition

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Yabi Yabi 3 months ago

Ghana police service must not allow people from media houses to publish police reports that is devoid of intelligence and facts; it makes information presumed to be coming from Ghana police devoid of professional investigatio ...

• don`t care !!! © 3 months ago

*** Possession of ammunition WITHOUT REGISTRATION is a violation of the law or rules, so the law must be enforced. The Chinese arm gangs have infiltrated our system while we are sleeping as a nation!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 12 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Greg 3 months ago

If you are serious, why don't you take your own life as demonstration for others to follow. You've been making this appeal for a very long time and the wise people are still waiting for you to take the lead before they foll ...

• Your abuse back on you 3 months ago

Brainless fool

• GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 3 months ago

August will soon end, Make daily cash by Learning this skill in 30 days with beginner-friendly, step-by-step tutorials requiring just 2-3 hours daily. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U ...

• Papa 3 months ago

But is 4 cartridges news worthy?

• Citizen8 3 months ago

Ask again oooh

• Respect 3 months ago

Poor job

• PMK 3 months ago

It's news worthy. If they arrest the said Mohammed perhaps more sophisticated rifles might be retrieved from his home or any hide out

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

CHINESE, NPP AT WAR WITH NDC: ALL BECAUSE OF GALAMSEY CRACKDOWN

• Kb 3 months ago

I thought somebody'would ask whether to carry weapon you have registered along with you but in this case they might be protecting themselve in a place we all know about

• Kobina Boafo 3 months ago

The same way Nigerians have infiltrated this country and causing mayhem. A lawless country full of greedy Politicians, judges, officials and citizenry.
    Ghana will self implode because even the security agencies at the bor ...

• Nyametse 3 months ago

God bless you for saying the truth.

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

Npp for you, they are a criminal organization full of murderers, thieves and lairs.

• Shamsi Waleed 3 months ago

You're stupid. NDC is in power. Kwasia Panyin

• Hmmm moment 3 months ago

Toxic mentality

• Your abuse back on you 3 months ago

These Chinese kwraaa- what is this stupidity from them?

• Reason 3 months ago

Pellet guns are for small boys.