Galamsey Fight: Rogue military personnel arrested

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Jack Sparrow 3 months ago

But tarkwa nd aboso they don't spoil water or spoil land they go underground so why arrested them? or something fishy out there?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 3 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 months ago

NANA IS GOD-SENT!!! NO ONE TEST HIM!!!!!!!
    NDC GALAMSEY PROPAGANDA HAS BACKFIRED MASSIVELY ON THEM!!!!
    WHAT IS NDC DORMAAHENE TRYING TO TELL US??? THE GOLDEN STOOL WAS WELDED??? AABAH!!! THIS IS TYPICAL NDC REASONING!!!! WE ...

• H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 3 months ago

Court Marshall them to show an example.

• Fontomfrom 3 months ago

I think you never read the story.

• JESUS IS GOD 3 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...

• Pelicles. 3 months ago

Surface mining in Ghana should cease with immediate effect. Yes, that is my opinion because we are destroying what makes our existence on this planet possible.

Those of us who grew up in the 50s, 60s, 70s did not engage in ...

• ghtube.com 3 months ago

GHTUBE.COM

For all Ghanaian videos. We publish over 300 videos per day from all Ghanaian Youtube channels.

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

• Daltina 3 months ago

Kwaseato pro max, why didn't your akyempanzee fix that from 2017 to Jan 2025? Ony3 gbemi!

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 3 months ago

EVIL NPP SOLDIERS. THEY WILL GO TO GALAMSEY SITES, SEIZE THEIR GOLD AND SHARE THE BOOTY

• Asakramitoga 3 months ago

They should be prosecuted immediately

• Kofi Adu 3 months ago

They should be warned and released. Because they are doing that to protect the future generations. They should be released immediately. And I am encouraging the youth of the country to rise up and fight against galamasey othe ...

• Koti 3 months ago

Where is Dr. Hannah Bissiw? Is she gone into hiding?

• Kennedy Agyepong supporter 3 months ago

She is circumcising Bawumia's kortibotor at a Walewale clinic.

• Nino 3 months ago

Name and shame them publicly as a deterrent at once or else this nonsense would be swept under the carpet like every rotten business that pops in this our country called Ghana! Mark my words!

• Kwesi Busumbru 3 months ago

Let them rot in Jail...

• Achakanapaya 3 months ago

These are the npp hooligans tarnishing the image of the current Government.

• Sak 3 months ago

The Military should hand them over to the Police for prosecution. The Military cannot prosecute their own before a court of law.

• Vicious circle 3 months ago

When did Galamsey originate? Which government’s era? Where did they get the name GALA M SEY? What does the M in ‘middle’ connotes? Oooh so if you write Galamsey backwards it’ll read: YES MA GAL sounding like, ‘ Yeee ...

• Ewvevi 3 months ago

Such fools only tarnish the name of the armed forces. They should just be sacked.

• Green Ghana Guy -GGG 3 months ago

When GALAMSEY is truly written backwards, it’s meaning is even worse: Yes Ma LaG. It could mean YES MY CONVICT; whereby ‘MA’ can replace ‘MY’ in some African funny-English, and ‘LAG’ which is a slang for CONVICT ...

• Asem 3 months ago

Dishonesty is too much in Ghana, why ?