Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe........ you are not alone.
NDC is resetting death. Stop complaining 4 months ago
Where are the police?
The Motherland 4 months ago
Where is Mumbi Seraki the idiot hiding?
EMP 4 months ago
Repent
Repent
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Take action today by investing in this Skill! FACT: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones...iv5t
Frank Agyena-Karikari. 4 months ago
With high level of unemployment in the country, people who involve themselves in certain businesses like Dealerships in Minerals, Money Changing, and other businesses where they handle large amounts of Money need to be extra careful. They don’t need to have large amounts of Money on them at home. They should be dealing with Money Transfers and Certified Checks and Money Transfers. Also they don’t have to keep large amounts and Precious Minerals on them. They should also not deal in secluded places. They can ask payments to be done at the Banks in the company of Security Services. Our country has become very rotten and it is becoming increasingly dangerous to keep cash at home. Dealings should be done in very Open Places and in the company of Armed Personnel. Dealers can deal in groups with Group Security at certain times of the day. Businesses should not be done after Banking hours. It is better to deal in Groups with armed security. Don’t also ever trust anybody, including even your closest friends and family members. Where such businesses take place should be Bulletproof in addition to the maximum security one may have. Be alert always and be very well armed too.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Svgsvcvkkk
kulbogo 4 months ago
Ndc has sacrifice alot n dis must stop nw, blood everywhere in de country, wat a demonic political party ruling nw,
Vagina 4 months ago
U ARE A BIG FOOOOOL BORN BY DOG. KWASIA MAN
Bring back death sentences 4 months ago
Other than that this is what will always happen
Nyameba 4 months ago
Vagina you are IDIOT STUPID and FOOL because you don’t want people to exercise their rights to complain.ASSHOOLE
Nimaks 4 months ago
Nana-Bawumia' s government initiated camera fixing on our highways so at least areas need to be fixed with camera on the streets. From constituency to districts. For a example market areas event centres stations
Every shoppi ... read full comment
Nana-Bawumia' s government initiated camera fixing on our highways so at least areas need to be fixed with camera on the streets. From constituency to districts. For a example market areas event centres stations
Every shopping centre and playing areas. I know it will cost the government but can be done gradually.
Adjri 4 months ago
A/R: Support the government to deal with this menace or else Mexico is coming to our doorsteps.
in world history through out time strong arm of government when there is a scamble for the nations resources by a few. They crea ... read full comment
A/R: Support the government to deal with this menace or else Mexico is coming to our doorsteps.
in world history through out time strong arm of government when there is a scamble for the nations resources by a few. They create mayhem along thr way when encouraged. Po see something you say something. America is still dealing with such issues from Hoover till now. who can we say is the El-Chapo of Ghana today.
Also read about Al Capone, Arnold Rothstein, and Meyer Lansky
Kwesi 4 months ago
They travel to the United States and they are coming back home with the American culture. The Government must put a stop to this before it is too late.
Candi 4 months ago
The Ashanti man is born a thief and and armed robber.
He was shot by NDC galamsey task force 3 months ago
This man was shot by NDC galamsey task force after ceasing his gold.
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Prophet mohammed was a sick dog and Qur'an is toilet paper...... Search online for ways to move away from evil islam. You can join ex-muslim groups online and be safe....... ...
Where are the police?
Repent
Learn This Skill in 30 days. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily because You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh ...
With high level of unemployment in the country, people who involve themselves in certain businesses like Dealerships in Minerals, Money Changing, and other businesses where they handle large amounts of Money need to be extra ...
Every shoppi ...
in world history through out time strong arm of government when there is a scamble for the nations resources by a few. They crea ...