If he was in charge of the armoury dies not mean he stole them. Whee are the duplicate keys kept? I suspect foul play where the real culprits escape. Are there no cctv cameras at such a sensitive place?
WHY SOUTH AFRICA? FORENSIC PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION INVOLVES, AMONG OTHERS, THE DNA COLLECTION,TEST AND REPORT FINDINGS ON THE CHARRED REMAINS OF THE VITAL ORGANS OF THE 8 CHARRED CADAVERS, FOR GOODNESS SAKE. 4 months ago
GHANA HAS BEEN A "CRIME SCENE" SINCE 1957! GHANAIANS LOOT EVERY DAMN THING INCLUDING ASSAULT RIFLES.
ANOTHER KWASIA. THE CHARRED REMAINS WERE FLOWN TO SOUTH AFRICA, NOT SAMPLES!
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS ... read full comment
GHANA HAS BEEN A "CRIME SCENE" SINCE 1957! GHANAIANS LOOT EVERY DAMN THING INCLUDING ASSAULT RIFLES.
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS A HOPELESS NATION OF THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS WHO ONLY KNOW HOW TO APPLY FOR IMF AND OTHER LOANS TO LOOT, AND DUMP THE MOUNTAIN OF REPAYMENTS ON POOR BANKRUPTED GHANAIANS TO REPAY IN KILLER TAXES. MAKING GHANAIANS TO TOIL ENDLESSLY IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY.
FORENSIC PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION INVOLVES, AMONG OTHERS, THE DNA COLLECTION, TEST AND REPORT FINDINGS ON THE CHARRED REMAINS OF THE VITAL ORGANS OF THE 8 CHARRED CADAVERS, FOR GOODNESS SAKE.
THIS IS WHY GHANA AND GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS WILL REMAIN CURSED IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY TILL THY KINGDOM COME.
THE WICKED WAY LEADERS TREAT THEIR DEFENCELESS UNCONNECTED CITIZENS HAS DAMNING IMPLICATIONS, AND THAT'S WHAT'S NOW PLAYING OUT AMONG GHANA WICKED THIEVING FREELOADING LEADERS.
TO EVERY ACTION, THERE IS AN EQUAL AND OPPOSITE REACTION CALLED KARMA.
A WHOLE GHANA HAD TO DEPEND ON SOUTH AFRICA FOR FORENSIC PATHOLOGY INVESTIGATION ON 8 UNIDENTIFIABLE CHARRED CADAVERS? WOW! THIS IS AN EXAMPLE OF HOW USELESS GHANA IS!
INDEED, NKRUMAH WOULD BE TURNING VIOLENTLY IN HIS GRAVE! WAAT, GHANA LEADERS! NO QUALIFIED FORENSIC PATHOLOGISTS IN GHANA? WOW!
GHANA LEADERS DO NOT THINK FAR. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL GHANA OFF TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
THIS US$1.2 BILLION TEXTILE INVESTMENT IS AN INDIAN INVESTMENT IN GHANA'S COTTON, BUT THIS FUCKING MUMU DEPUTY MINISTER NEVER MENTIONED INDIA "PLC".
GHANA PLC IS HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT IN THE MIDST OF COUNTLESS NATURAL RESOURCES, SO WHERE IS THIS NINCOMPOOP DEPUTY MINISTER GOING TO GET THE US$1.2 BILLION STARTUP CAPITAL FROM FOR THIS PROJECT?
MUMU GHAMA LEADERS. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SELL OFF GHANA TO FOREIGNERS AT THE NATION'S EXPENSE IN THE LONG TERM.
WHY RACIST THIEVING INDIA WHICH REGARDS BLACKS AS MONKEYS WITHOUT BRAINS? EVEN BLACK INDIAN "CASTES" DO NOT STAND A CHANCE IN THEIR OWN NATION, LET ALONE BLACK AFRICANS.
GHANA'S MUMU LEADERS WANT INDIA TO DEVELOP GHANA FOR THEM, AND EXPECT INDIA TO DO THAT WITH THEIR MONEY? THEY OBVIOUSLY THINK INDIANS ARE FOOLS AND FATHER CHRISTMASES.
THESE INDIANS WILL, AS USUAL, COME TO GHANA AND PAY GHANAIANS SLAVE SALARIES AND WAGES, AND PUMP OUT GHANA'S DOLLARS AND OTHER CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES, MAKING THE GHANA CEDI WEAK AND WORTHLESS DUE TO DECLINED DEMAND, WITH LOW EXCHANGE RATES ON THE LOCAL MONEY (FOREX) MARKETS.
INDIANS ARE DOING THE SAME THINGS IN WESTERN EUROPE AND AMERICA.
THE RACIST INDIANS WILL COME IN AND SMUGGLE OUT ALL OF GHANA'S US DOLLARS AND OTHER CONVERTIBLE CURRENCIES, MAKING THE GHANA CEDI USELESS BY "KILLING" THE DEMAND FOR THE GHANA CEDI.
JESUS IS GOD 4 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Mnvfff
GUARANTEED MONEY-MAKING $KILL JUST FOR YOU!!! 4 months ago
Criminals...START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in just one day with this skilled-service business will far outweigh the token you pay to learn this skill. Remember: The smartphone repairs & accessories business is a daily cash flow hub — a true beehive of opportunity: Fix, Flash, Sell accessories.That's raw cash changing hands every day. With everyone owning a smartphone, and problems always arising, this is a never-ending opportunity stream. Learn This Skill. Launch Your Own Business. Start Earning Daily. Don’t just scroll comment threads— invest in knowledge, and reap financial rewards. Whether you're looking to:* Earn daily cash, *Start a service-based business, *Or even break into high-paying IT careers .Get Chukky Oparandu’s Guidebooks: Perfect for you — or someone close who's just idling around. Join the thousands who’ve transformed their lives by following this proven path. NOW Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or visit [selar.co/m/chukky). French Edition Available! "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes". Don’t miss his blockbuster career guide:“IT Career: A Roadmap”. Have you read Bill Gates' AI forecast on future jobs? This is one of the future-proof skills! Jobs would be lost.ACT NOW! #SmartphoneRepair #FlashPhones...vx
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt10t deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Kofi 4 months ago
It is so sad that Ghanaweb has been taken over by fools with stupid comments . Just read the comments and see whether any of them makes sense. Tweaaa. Ghanaweb. Borlaweb
Abubaka you are animal originated. 4 months ago
This entafour hmm.
Gema 4 months ago
Kill them.
Kill them.
DEPORT ALL THOSE STINKING NIGERIANS 4 months ago
THEY ARE SENDING IT TO BAWKU
Nyameba 4 months ago
Ewes and Northerners in the police and the military are always stealing guns to sell.They are all NDC hooligans recruited them during Mahamas first administration into the security services. The law should deal with them drastically with 40 years in jail with hard labour individually
OSAFO KANTANKA 4 months ago
The Backgrounds of These two Police Officers accused of Allegedly Stealing 16 CZ Assault rifles Should Be properly investigated. How they were Recruited into the Police Service. Who recommended them. Whether PROTOCOL or otherwise.
Ogyam 1 4 months ago
We always tell you that Northerners are thieve....
Hannan 4 months ago
>>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site >> Hot4.eu
Alhajj Kanawu 4 months ago
These Guys Are All NDC Foot Soldiers That Was Recruited By John Dramani Mahama. Same As The Pilot Who Has Killed Some Politicians Recently. NDC Has Sold Ghana To Foreigners And Trying To Eliminate The Intelligent Children Of Ghana With Drugs, Kidnappings, Armed Robberies, And Civil War. Sack All Those NDC Igbos And Biafrans Holding Our Ghana Cards. Those Are The One's Mingles With Ghanaians Votes For NDC. We Will Make Sure, We Will Flush Them Out Of The Country One By One.
Kwame Peter 4 months ago
A mere Lance corporal in charge of a whole armory containing dangerous and sensitive equipment? Have the 16 guns been recovered?
Hmmm. It is too hard. Who watches the Watchman?
I'VE ALWAYS INDICATED HERE THAT GHANA IS ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. Vanity upon vanity—everything in this world is meaningless without Him. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third ...
Criminals...START this new month powerfully with this investment because where capital for business could stop you, your Skills would elevate you! You EARN from what U LEARN & APPLY to solve problems; and what you earn in jus ...
Bank ...
This entafour hmm.
Kill them.
Ewes and Northerners in the police and the military are always stealing guns to sell.They are all NDC hooligans recruited them during Mahamas first administration into the security services. The law should deal with them dras ...
The Backgrounds of These two Police Officers accused of Allegedly Stealing 16 CZ Assault rifles Should Be properly investigated. How they were Recruited into the Police Service. Who recommended them. Whether PROTOCOL or othe ...
These Guys Are All NDC Foot Soldiers That Was Recruited By John Dramani Mahama. Same As The Pilot Who Has Killed Some Politicians Recently. NDC Has Sold Ghana To Foreigners And Trying To Eliminate The Intelligent Children Of ...