Sign in to continue
Please wait, loading captcha
Read Article
Comments (13)
If its true then he has himself to blame for such a scheme... Accountability is key for our development
OSP will loose the case again
According to plan
OOH ABOKI PLEASE DONT CRYYY!!
Walahi, I will rescue my brother.
Seize their properties and sell them to the public. Besides, they should also be jailed for committing a crime.
These are all smelly characters. Jail them quick.
Publicly disgracing people before they have been pronounced guilty by a court is a dangerousi precedence. Politics goes too far
OSP, always the drama! Useless office
Foolish osp fine something batter and do with your time...nonsense
Ghana law; an accuse is guilty until proven innocent.
>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Sexy24.mom
If its true then he has himself to blame for such a scheme... Accountability is key for our development
OSP will loose the case again
According to plan
OOH ABOKI PLEASE DONT CRYYY!!
Walahi, I will rescue my brother.
Seize their properties and sell them to the public. Besides, they should also be jailed for committing a crime.
These are all smelly characters. Jail them quick.
Publicly disgracing people before they have been pronounced guilty by a court is a dangerousi precedence. Politics goes too far
OSP, always the drama! Useless office
Foolish osp fine something batter and do with your time...nonsense
Ghana law; an accuse is guilty until proven innocent.
>>>>>> Welcome to the best adult dating site -->> Sexy24.mom