Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Ttt
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... ..for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 6 months ago
He looks like Vincent Assifuah
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
FAKE doctor ANNA SANSA DALY WAS A WORSE IMPERSONATOR
Home Health Aide Anna Sansa Daly who claimed to be a medical doctor and advertised herself on TV as a medical doctor is far worse than the Kasoa fake doctor. Her crime invaded the National Health Insurance Authority. IGP...CID..NIB...MUST ARREST HER
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 6 months ago
But one fake doctor who massages the president is roaming around freely. Four legs good, two legs bad. Anytime NDC is in power, equality before the law is thrown to the gutters.
hmm 6 months ago
why r u a resting him just take his clothes and equipments and recovery his fake license and leave him alone. Someone who was on tv and even taking care of the President what happened to her please let the gentle man breathe
hmm 6 months ago
SOMEONE IS UGLY AND YOU ARE WHAT? YOU ARE INDEED AN EMPTY PERSON 6 months ago
YOU ARE NOTHING.
Nana Adjei Tatahwe 6 months ago
KWASIABI BA. HOW CAN THIS MAN LOOK FAIR COLOURED VINCENT ASSIFUAH? ARE COLOUR BLIND AND STUPID AS WELL? GO AND ARREST ANNE SANSANI DALY, THE NDC CAMPAIGN DOCTOR AS WELL. YOU ALLOW KEVIN TAYLOR TO BRING FRAUDULENT SLAY QUEENS AND FAKE DOCTORS TO BECOME BOARD MEMBERS IN NDC AND SHE IS NOT ARRESTED. THE FUNNY THING IS THAT ALL OF YOU INCLUDING LOUD MOUTHS OKUDZETO ABLAKWA, OFOSU KWAKYE, BASINTALE, SAM GEORGE AND MUNTAKA MOHAMMED ARE COMPLETELY QUIET AND DUMB. WIASE Y3 HU PAA. TIME WILL TELL.
Kofi Bediako 6 months ago
WHAT ABOUT FAKE DOCTOR ANNA SANSA DALY
What is the IGP, the CID , the National Security and the NIB doing about the Sansa Daly the Home Health Aide who claimed to be a medical doctor that said she was the personal physician of JD Mahama? That fake doctor Sansa Daly was listed among the Directors of the Ghana National Health Insurance Authority. Why is the Office of the President not able to get her arrested and prosecuted by now? Did Sansa Daly not undermine national security? Can't Jakpah's security team grab her? Has Sansa Daly placed a blackmail on the Jubilee House to make Julius Debrah and Ofosu Kwakye and JD Mahama keep quiet and mute and silent?
Kofi 6 months ago
Akufo Monkey Addo's Law School Certificate. Kwasea
Asare Prince 6 months ago
I want yo ask ooo why is de police afraid to arrest fake doctor dely
kusie 6 months ago
because his case is more severe he defrauded others but in her case she didnt,she only faked her certificate,she never worked as a doctor,her case is similar to Dr Un not this man
Akajatayogogo 6 months ago
You arranged him before Court and Adu Boahene, Ameyaw Akomffi,Gifty Oware, Wontumi etc steals and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies arrested them and gave them bailed and they're walking free without arranging them before Court I pity Ghana
When will you arrest Sansa Daly? 6 months ago
If we dont have fake police service and fake judicial system, then Sansa Daly and her accomplice Kevin Taylor must be arrested.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 6 months ago
So Ghana police why are you so discriminating? What about the fake doctor Anne Daly?
Quaye 6 months ago
Police arrest this man but can't arrest Daly. Ei,Ghana paa!
Where is Ana Sansa Dally 6 months ago
Where is Ana Sansa Dally.
Arrest her as well
Buluu 6 months ago
Women women women. They will continue to fall for fake men
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We have a very to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Otto pfister 6 months ago
I don't know why people are still stuck in their slumber at this damn age..
Ogah 6 months ago
Yaanom and fraud no no no
Bob 6 months ago
Sick minded person. I hope they test him for Sexual transmitted diseases HIV and others. This is what democracy has caused us. No police disciplining criminals in public. Shaming the for their bad deeds. We have this psycho guy convincing gullible people to achieve his goals. Tie him to a pole on a broad sunny day in his communiy and show his (JJ)Jerry's olding days of discipline. I bit he won't think twice of committing such a thing again
LGBTQ bill get to parliament again 6 months ago
Anna Sansa is walking freely right? Injustice
Paa Rasta 6 months ago
Laws are made for poor people and those who are not connected to people in authority. That's how it has always been.
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
+SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Kofi Asare 6 months ago
They never impersonate palm-wine tappers.
Nana Adjei Tatahwe 6 months ago
VERY WITTY AND SENSIBLE. KOFI ASARE YOU ARE A STAR. YOU CAN TEACH ALL THE NDC BABY MINISTERS AND FAKE CERTIFICATE HOLDERS. THEY KNOW NOTHING. ALL THEY DO IS KEEP MAKING MISTAKES ON SOCIAL MEDIA. GYIMIFUO GROUP OF COMPANIES.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Home Health Aide Anna Sansa Daly who claimed to be a medical doctor and advertised herself on TV as a medical doctor is far worse than the Kasoa fake doctor. Her crime inv ...
YOU ARE NOTHING.
KWASIABI BA. HOW CAN THIS MAN LOOK FAIR COLOURED VINCENT ASSIFUAH? ARE COLOUR BLIND AND STUPID AS WELL? GO AND ARREST ANNE SANSANI DALY, THE NDC CAMPAIGN DOCTOR AS WELL. YOU ALLOW KEVIN TAYLOR TO BRING FRAUDULENT SLAY QUEENS ...
What is the IGP, the CID , the National Security and the NIB doing about the Sansa Daly the Home Health Aide who claimed to be a medical doctor that said she was the personal physician ...
You arranged him before Court and Adu Boahene, Ameyaw Akomffi,Gifty Oware, Wontumi etc steals and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies arrested them and gave them bailed and they're walking free without arranging them before Cou ...
Arrest her as well
Bank ...
Sick minded person. I hope they test him for Sexual transmitted diseases HIV and others. This is what democracy has caused us. No police disciplining criminals in public. Shaming the for their bad deeds. We have this psycho ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 ...