TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Akua pokuaa 7 months ago
Mary ashawo nii ba.,woy3 kwasiaa baa wo nim nyansa na suaa yansa,.may thunder strike you dead for insulting nana Addo all the time can you compare yourself useless father to Nana Addo?aboa bi ba
La Pleasure man 7 months ago
Akua Pokuaa, that useless ugly impotent pocket-sized thief is your friend right? Ever played with his small this thing I assume?
Zig-Zag 7 months ago
@Akosua Pokuaa -- The thunder you are calling for has already struck you and your NPP, including Akuffo Addo. You see how you were terribly slaughtered last December?? Gyimifuor ba.... what exactly do you see in that Kyebi animal called Akuffo Addo..????
Joko 7 months ago
@Akua pokuaa heavy thunder fire you, your useless mother, father and your entire family. How can you insult somebody because of Akufo Addo????
Ghana Hard 7 months ago
A thief has stolen from an armed robber
Tweaa 7 months ago
Oh , I think the jewelry was given to her by his brother KWASI NANTWI
Tweaa 7 months ago
It was given to HER by HER brother KWASI Nantwi
Nii 7 months ago
The Lawyers should request the court to order the Auditor-General to produce Cecilia Dapaah’s Assets Declaration forms for 2017 and 2021. The proof of existence is in there.
be wise 7 months ago
That is it... As simple as that.
Jay in London 7 months ago
NPP HYPOCRAIES.
WHEN CECILIA DAPAA WAS ASSOCIATED WITH $1M NO NPP PRESS STATEMENT ASKED HER ABOUT HOW SHE DID COME BY THE MONEY.
NOW THE NPP ARE ALL OVER THE PLACE ASKING BARE-FACED QUESTIONS.
NPP ONLY WANTS POWER. W ... read full comment
NPP HYPOCRAIES.
WHEN CECILIA DAPAA WAS ASSOCIATED WITH $1M NO NPP PRESS STATEMENT ASKED HER ABOUT HOW SHE DID COME BY THE MONEY.
NPP ONLY WANTS POWER. WHEN GIVEN, THEY RESORT TO LOOKING AFTER NUMBER ONE. ANY NPP TOP BRASS IS SOLELY IN POLITICS TO LOOK AFTER NUMBER.
THEY DON'T HAVE SOULS. JUST MONEY AND EGOISM.
LOOK AT KENNEDY AJAPONG AND WONTUMI. THEY ARE RICH BECAUSE OF POLITICS AND WHEN IN ARGUMENTS THEY ONLY MENTION HOW RICH THEY ARE.
AKURAASE ATTITUDE
WONTUMI IS NOT A KUMASI BOY. SO IS KENNEDY AJAPONG. THEY ARE BOTH VILLAGERS WHO USED POLITICS TO AMASS WEALTH.
NPP MAY HAVE ALL THE INTELLIGENT MEN AND WOMEN IN THE WORLD BUT THEY DON'T HAVE A SINGLE MAN OR WOMAN F INTEGRITY.
IF THEY DO HAVE, WHY ON EARTH WOULD THEY HAVE ALLOWED AKUFFO ADDO AND HIS FAMILY SANTION CORRUPTION TO THE POINT HUMILLIATED THEM AT THE POLLS
ANO 7 months ago
AH! - HOW MANY PEOPLE KEEP RECEIPTS FOR PURCHASING JEWELRY FOR YEARS
RECIPTS EVEN IF KEPT WOULD HAVE FADED - YO CANT MAKE IT OUT UNLESS THE PERSON DELIBERATELY TAKES A PHOTO OR IT WAS AN OPNLINE TRANSACTION
NOT PRACTICA ... read full comment
RECIPTS EVEN IF KEPT WOULD HAVE FADED - YO CANT MAKE IT OUT UNLESS THE PERSON DELIBERATELY TAKES A PHOTO OR IT WAS AN OPNLINE TRANSACTION
NOT PRACTICAL
jesus 7 months ago
THE ROLE OF THE DEFENCE IS TO RAISE DOUBTS IN THE PROSECUTION'S CASE. WHEN IN DOUBT, THE RESOLUTION SHOULD BE IN FAVOR OF THE DEFENDANT. CECILIA CAN'T PROVE THAT SHE EVER OWNED THE JEWELRY, 'IT NEVER EXISTED'. AND HOW CAN YOU STEAL SOMETHING THAT THE OWNER CAN'T PROVE HE OR SHE EVER HAD!
UNCLE PEE 7 months ago
@ANO, that is what the defense hoping to achieve. Ignorance of the law is no excuse.
Very clever l attorney 7 months ago
I really love the simplicity of the defence lawyer. No prove no own.
Charles oppong 7 months ago
Small thief woman thief BIG thief woman,BALAWO vrs BALAWO=no case
Asakramitoga 7 months ago
My dear Cecilia why are you prosecuting this case. You have already hang yourself
Ewvevi 7 months ago
Hmmm, it's amazing how human beings can know within their minds and hearts that they have stolen, yet, will quickly run to court with someone they call a defence lawyer on one hand and also a plaintiff lawyer. Eeeei. This thing called law. Hmm. The Good thing is that God is watching. Hmm.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 7 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 7 months ago
CECILIA DAPAAH HERSELF IS A THIEF AND SHOULD GO TO PRISON. THE MONEY FOUND IN HER HOUSE IS OUR MONEY. SHE SHOULD NOT ESCAPE JUSTICE
Gbagbladza 7 months ago
Akua pokua kortibortor ni ba
Who even want to compare himself to Akufo Adui the most criminaly minded pres. in Africa ?
OXYGEN 7 months ago
Why is Mad. Cecilia wasting her time in Ghana court? She should just send those thieves and their entire families to Antoa. Their lawyers can then go there and ask stupid questions.
Sycamore 7 months ago
Cecilia Abena Dapaah a hardened criminal and thief calling others thieves that's wonderful!
Akwasi 7 months ago
The defence lawyer can press further, by requesting for the asset declaration form of Ms. Dapaaa from the auditor general. She is mandated to declare all her assets on that form and since she is claiming that most of this assets acquisition dates back 30 yrs ago.
The main work of the defence lawyer is not discredit the withness and her statement. All the alledge cash should reflect in the form. If it doesn't show, then the case ends on the prosecutions inability to prove her guilt.
Hannan 7 months ago
! Single women are waiting for you on >> Fun4.top
AI 7 months ago
THIEF THIEFS THIEF
The law does not apply equally to all in Ghana. Imagine the mega thief rather prosecuting the petty thief who pinched a little from her huge loot! Imagine that Cecilia Dapaah wasn’t aware that anything w ... read full comment
THIEF THIEFS THIEF
The law does not apply equally to all in Ghana. Imagine the mega thief rather prosecuting the petty thief who pinched a little from her huge loot! Imagine that Cecilia Dapaah wasn’t aware that anything was missing until her husband accidentally chanced upon the theft in progress. It means the forex haul was so much that she couldn’t realize that some was being pinched away by someone!!!
jesus 7 months ago
GOVT OFFICIALS IN GHANA 'TI SIKA SO' WHILST THE PEASANTS SIT ON ROCKS!
ananseba 7 months ago
Justice delayed is justice denied. Why do court cases in Ghana take forever? Is it because judges and lawyers are corrupt, incompetent and lazy or all three?
Ascon Matter 7 months ago
If your case delays take it to ECOWAS court for human rights abuses.
Kwame 7 months ago
Sanitation Minister, so upon all your stealing if u make this one go, what will happen ? These are poor girls so let them also chop some !
KofSam 7 months ago
Had it not been for this theft by Cecilia Dapaah’s maid , nobody would’ve known about this stash of money in her house . So the government should free those involved. These maids knew the source of Cecilia Dapaah’s wealth and they decided to get some of the loot . Free them .
KofSam 6 months ago
Had it not been for this theft by Cecilia Dapaah’s maid , nobody would’ve known about this stash of money in her house . So the government should free those involved. These maids knew the source of Cecilia Dapaah’s wealth and they decided to get some of the loot . Free them .
@Akosua Pokuaa -- The thunder you are calling for has already struck you and your NPP, including Akuffo Addo. You see how you were terribly slaughtered last December?? Gyimifuor ba.... what exactly do you see in that Kyebi an ...
NPP HYPOCRAIES.
NPP ONLY WANTS POWER. W ...
NOT PRACTICA ...
THE ROLE OF THE DEFENCE IS TO RAISE DOUBTS IN THE PROSECUTION'S CASE. WHEN IN DOUBT, THE RESOLUTION SHOULD BE IN FAVOR OF THE DEFENDANT. CECILIA CAN'T PROVE THAT SHE EVER OWNED THE JEWELRY, 'IT NEVER EXISTED'. AND HOW CAN YOU ...
Hmmm, it's amazing how human beings can know within their minds and hearts that they have stolen, yet, will quickly run to court with someone they call a defence lawyer on one hand and also a plaintiff lawyer. Eeeei. This thi ...
Bank ...
The defence lawyer can press further, by requesting for the asset declaration form of Ms. Dapaaa from the auditor general. She is mandated to declare all her assets on that form and since she is claiming that most of this ass ...
THIEF THIEFS THIEF
The law does not apply equally to all in Ghana. Imagine the mega thief rather prosecuting the petty thief who pinched a little from her huge loot! Imagine that Cecilia Dapaah wasn’t aware that anything w ...
Had it not been for this theft by Cecilia Dapaah’s maid , nobody would’ve known about this stash of money in her house . So the government should free those involved. These maids knew the source of Cecilia Dapaah’s weal ...