Scammer john Mahama the gonja mafia has nothing new for Ghanaians.,,,
This gonja mafia led family and relatives govt has indeed scammed Ghanaians.
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mahama and Isaac Adongo who called a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Gonja mafia John Mahama has turned Ghana into cocaine coast.
Geeman 8 months ago
You are comparing apples with tomatoes, how can you easily forgotten the akyempazees mafias within 3 months . By the way how many Gonjas are in the government of DJM ?
Mr Ibu 8 months ago
Look at the name and you wouldn't be surprised. I don't understand it why this group of people like criminal things
Ben 8 months ago
Eei, a business consultant being cheated by a businessman! hmmm, this country called Ghana! What is not possible in this country does not exist! The bane of our development is this, that everybody wants to get rich quick and so everybody wants to cheat everybody, and so this has bred dishonesty, selfishness, sakawa, lawlessness, corruption, scam, and wickedness. You can't even trust your own family members when it comes to money; if you are not careful (especially, if you have returned from abroad), your own brother or sister can pull a fast one on you! Even parents are involved in bribing invigilators with money so their children can be helped or cheat during BECE or WASSCE exams! Some university lecturers trade grades for sex with their female students. Hardly a day passes by without a scandal or two happening in this nation- Armed robbery, highway robbery, cocaine and/or fake currencies found hidden somewhere, suspicious aircrafts landing at our international airport, suspected of carrying cocaine, security personnel being attacked at galamsay sites, some of them getting drowned in river Offin, Ankobra, Birim or whatever, a traditional chief destooled by kingmakers for engaging in illegal mining. Ebei, what kind of nation are we building, a nation of liars, crooks, thieves.....! In fact, the current unprecedented wave of corruption, lawlessness and indiscipline in both high and low places explain to a very large extent why this country is wallowing in a quagmire of despondency and institutionalized frustration in the midst of plenty. Ghana has been blessed with both natural and human resources, but the citizens are suffering. Corruption has become endemic in both high and low places, traders are cheating customers, trotro drivers and their mates are very rude to commuters, civil servants in government departments are extorting money from people before they render services, selfish locals and their foreign collaborators are busy destroying our forests and waterbodies with illegal mining (galamsay), security personnel sent to go and flush out galamsayers are allegedly being bribed by illegal miners, some of our chiefs and politicians are neck-deep in illegal mining. Some so-called men of God (Prophets) are extorting money from their "church" members with fake prophesies. So, who are the few CLEAN Ghanaians. You often hear some people talking about Malaysia and Singapore that we (Ghana) were better off than these two countries at independence in 1957. So, what happened. Let me be brunt here: Malaysians and Singaporeans have different mindset! We Ghanaians need to change our mindset. We must embrace hard work, honesty, patriotism, modesty, discipline and obey the law if we are to develop. How come a Ghanaian obeys the laws when he travels outside. But over here he'll spit anywhere or drop his empty Fanta BOTTLE on the road. How come people will gather rubbish and empty it in a gutter. We are a SICK NATION, Period! The children we're breeding today are watching what's going on in the society, so what good morals are we bequeathing to the so-called future leaders of the country. We need leaders with the mindset like the former Prime Minister of Singapore or President Kagame of Rwanda to lead this country. They are no-nonsense men! Former President Rawlings had that mindset, but unfortunately, he could not control some of his men, there were some human right abuses and corrupt practices by some of his men and that marred his administration and dented his otherwise good intentions. We must change our character as a nation or remain underdeveloped and impoverished. The choice is ours! I rest my case!
Before u talk about tribalism, let me remind u that it Scammer John Mah ...
Eei, a business consultant being cheated by a businessman! hmmm, this country called Ghana! What is not possible in this country does not exist! The bane of our development is this, that everybody wants to get rich quick and ...
Easy ways can end up being very expensive