GOOD WORK. WHO SAY MAN NO DEY. THE GHANA ARMED FORCES CAN, AGAIN, CAN COMPLETELY STOP GALAMSEY WITHIN ONE MONTH. THE PRESIDENTS ORDERS ARE WORKING. HE HAS EMPOWERED HON. KOFI ARMAH BUAH THE DEAL WITH GALAMSEY AND, SINCE THEN, WE ARE SEEING WEEKLY ARREST. PLEASE PLEASE DO NOT RELENT . SAVE OUR FUTURE ENVIRONMENTS. FOR NOW, GALAMSEYERS ARE BEING DEALT WITH. THANKS HON. KOFI ARMAH BUAH
YAS 9 months ago
GHANA SHALL WORK AGAIN: GOOD WORK KEEP IT UP:
XEXEMEKU 9 months ago
MAHAMA CAN DO IT- IT IS POSSIBLE
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 9 months ago
They're now rising to the occasion...You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results, making money. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2uehehe6363
Akwasi 9 months ago
What has changed, the president during his campaign said it was wrong for the security to arrest the poor galamseyers while the kingpins are not touched. He also promised to free all poor galamseyers and the current Veep said they were doing it because there were no jobs.
Kenzack 9 months ago
Well done guys, don't allow a few"greedy bastards" to destroy the future of our country. We all need to support the current government to stop the galamsey canker regardless of our political colours.
Dr yabire 9 months ago
The POLICE AND THE COURTS are the problem.They will be released after exchange of some 'coins'
Kwam 9 months ago
We these arrests will not be a none day wonder like the operation Vanguard, galastop, and other failrd ones
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. sagwe
Ekow 9 months ago
Good work. However, I'll suggest that no bikes are burnt in future but rather donated to schools in remote villages within the region for teachers & national service personnel posted in the community.
Rita 9 months ago
Surround Wontumi's Akonta mines and start beating everybody seen there so that he flares up. He can't do foko. That alone will bring galamsey to an end. He is a fool. Soldiers should beat him mercilessly everyday
Justrac Africa Ltd 9 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hgrtyt
paa mills 9 months ago
The Nsueam commander himself is aligned with galamesay . he excavator to rent it out so what have they done . That commander called Amoani himself is a galamesay kinpin . That commander will extort money from becuase he charges fee for bail and ranges from GHC 1,000 , 2,000 upwards.
Same comander is meddling in the ongoing chieftaincy dispute in the Nsuaem . That commander must be charged immediately . The new IGP must re-assigned that commander otherwise violence will escalate soonest
Chaddar is the Answer 9 months ago
let the govt know that he need to tell his people that cassava and maize is the best as well in the processing in the galamsey, so lets use this.its cheaper
GOOD WORK. WHO SAY MAN NO DEY. THE GHANA ARMED FORCES CAN, AGAIN, CAN COMPLETELY STOP GALAMSEY WITHIN ONE MONTH. THE PRESIDENTS ORDERS ARE WORKING. HE HAS EMPOWERED HON. KOFI ARMAH BUAH THE DEAL WITH GALAMSEY AND, SINCE THE ...
They're now rising to the occasion...You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results, making money. You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No ca ...
What has changed, the president during his campaign said it was wrong for the security to arrest the poor galamseyers while the kingpins are not touched. He also promised to free all poor galamseyers and the current Veep said ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The Nsueam commander himself is aligned with galamesay . he excavator to rent it out so what have they done . That commander called Amoani himself is a galamesay kinpin . That commander will extort money from becuase he ch ...
CHARLES BISSUE JUST CAME TO MIND.