President mahama should be fair and terminate all npp appointees and replace them with ndc appointees.This will bring fairness .Why do you terminate some and leave some
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Bastard 10 months ago
Ewes and evil thinking. Do you think only NDC members voted for NDC? KWASIA BA.
KANTONA 10 months ago
You are truly a @Bastard grade 1..!!!!! Gyimifuor kromfuor ba... go and ask your stupid ashawo mother that question. We shall sack all your NPP party appointees from their positions. Next time you win an election, you will remember that evil actions will always have evil outcomes.
Ray 10 months ago
Why didn't u guys add the poster of the murderer to ur news
Airport Hills 10 months ago
Ask again
Ask again
Koti 10 months ago
No bounty? The police administration must serious with small incentives.
AD 10 months ago
You see how police can be wicked to their follow police,
Obempe Mensah 10 months ago
Why make one police officer guarding a criminal in a hospital they should be two police officers one by him and the other at the entrance of the unit were the suspect is admitted whoever sanctioned the duty is to be blame
U could do better 10 months ago
So U published dis without de pic of de suspect, how can de public help or de suspect is confined to dat area.
SANTROFIE 10 months ago
WHY DIDNT THE POLICE PUBLISH HIS PHOTOS ALONGSIDE THIS REPORTAGE?
Mary 10 months ago
Toilet self is better than Scammer John Mahama aka Gonja mafia. ::
Opoku 9 months ago
He collected money and set him free. Why are some police personnel so corrupt like that?
HDondon 9 months ago
Either you like it or not John Mahama will rule Ghana.go and burn the sea if you don't understand
You are truly a @Bastard grade 1..!!!!! Gyimifuor kromfuor ba... go and ask your stupid ashawo mother that question. We shall sack all your NPP party appointees from their positions. Next time you win an election, you will re ...
Ask again