Stupid. Will not do meaningful thing with your life.
Yaw 10 months ago
Heartless human being. Is that all you can say? You have no sense of pity. I am not sure if you are a saint.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Kill muslims. Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
For all you know there's more to this unfortunate incident than just football. This stupid rivalry between the Asantes and the Bonos must seize - what kind of stupidity is this!
Mr. Smith 10 months ago
Sense of pity for such stupidity. Loosing your life a dead league?
Joyful New Year 10 months ago
We the Phooobian fraternity have not forgotten what these stupid kotoko supporters did to our our brothers during May 9 disaster. They will continue to pay for the loss of life in Accra sport stadium years back.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 10 months ago
Gh leaders are fools. You have these illiterate liberaccis lol going to stadium armed to kill so don't you useless okraku gfa and gpl people thinksnits time you hire soldiers and private security to search these fans at the gates before entry? No weapons, no food, no water..if you are hungry buy food inside..gh leaders are fools they don't know what they are doing and won't even copy from others...absolute infinity gyimifuo
Kwaku 10 months ago
For some of us who follow football I'm not surprised Kurts Okraku/Randy Abbey GFA led mgt is experiencing this.As far back as 1984 I remember security will never allowed a fan to carry a weapon to a stadium.
When I say Gh leaders are fools some like minded fools say I'm disrespectful. Go to any match in any civilized nation and you will be searched before entry..are you telling me okraku dont know this..that fucking asshole
Me I put the blame on incompetent gfa are there any policies that instruct the clubs to have security available at the gate to check and search everyone before they enter the stadium? No. They just check your ticket. Fans are going to stadiums armed for war gh leaders are MORONS
When a fan enters the stadium you search their body for weapons. You check their bags make sure they have non weapons, no food or drink. Then they show their ticket and enter. Do this and you won't have such killings occurring okraku and his gga crew are fools
Citizen 10 months ago
January, 2?
January, 2?
Ashley 10 months ago
Nsoatreman should not show their faces in Kumasi during the second round of the league.
Rabon Zorro 10 months ago
@ Ashley. You have not learnt your lesson from what Asec Memosa did to your Kotoko in Abidjan. Ask for the history if how Kotoko's ass was spanked. Let bygones be bygones. Do not follow your heart. What if Nsuatreman refuse to come to Kumasi? What can you do?
Okomfo 10 months ago
Aaah!It's better we stop the premier league cos some centers they behave anyway they like and nobody says anything why should someone die after everything. You think our football will grow.
Ashley 10 months ago
Ghanaweb please what is all this pornography?. You click on a link to post and you get pornography. Please clean up the site!
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Ashley or who ever you call yourself, where is the phonograph? Is Ghana web your father's property? You people have too much time to comic on an unnecessary things Massa Ghana web is doing serious business by advertising if you are not interested go and burn the sea
Kpokpobiribiri 10 months ago
Indiscipline all over the place. It's such Indiscipline that has brought Ghana clubs to its knees and none of them shines at African champions league. If such horror happens in any European league, uefa would have sanctioned the country's FA in general and the clubs in particular. They authorities must fish out the culprit to face the consequences.
Match centers have no cameras, no security, no knees bag is checked everyone behaving like animals bevause the leaders themselves are animals..even heaven where everyone is holy has rules and systems how much more crime filled Ghana. Remove all the rules in any obroni country or fail.to.implement them and see what will happen.
Raphael Abeam US 10 months ago
Why do you have to stabb someone because of soccer. We all saw what happened in the video. You have killed a person because of soccer.
Mr 10 months ago
Kotoko players should be invited by the police and action must follow coz they caused the riots and fighting
Adwoa Zamalek 10 months ago
Is Annor Dompreh a Kotoko fan? My grandfather wasn't sure when I asked him.
Mr 10 months ago
Someone is dead and see the useless post you are sending out.
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 10 months ago
If the Ghanaweb report is anything to accept then it is unfortunate Kotoko had to receive two red cards and later one culminating three reds and a defeat. Our players must really be given training about how to stay from provocation. Justice Blay as a senior member of the team should have rather been more discipline and calmer. It is sad.
Joyful New Year 10 months ago
Foolish kotoko fans. The think the own vawulence. You go meet your meter. Nkwasiafuor
Gaslg 10 months ago
Local matches !!
AI 10 months ago
KOTOKO IS AN EVIL CLUB
You remember May 9th, 2001? Kotoko caused the death of 129 fans at Accra Sports Stadium. Let’s ban that evil club
KOTOKO IS AN EVIL CLUB
You remember May 9th, 2001? Kotoko caused the death of 129 fans at Accra Sports Stadium. Let’s ban that evil club
SATAN calling yourself Al. You are INFERIOR to ASANTE KOTOKO 10 months ago
SATAN calling yourself Al. You are INFERIOR to ASANTE KOTOKO
Jealousy 10 months ago
Where is the guy who used to say toilet self is better than Akufo Addo
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
So Ashanti kotoko has lost the election, the football match and one of their supporter ?
Sebastian Deh 10 months ago
This is absolutely wicked and callous. Someone has been killed and you're reducing this to politics?
O God save Ghana.
This is absolutely wicked and callous. Someone has been killed and you're reducing this to politics?
O God save Ghana.
Kingstonian 10 months ago
You're very stupid and God will punish you.Remember not all Ashanti's voted for NPP
Kingstonian 10 months ago
You're very stupid
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
I always said Ashanti's are Ghana's problem. They are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. Infact Greedy Basturds.
If is not coming thier way , they better destroy it. Evill people.
I always said Ashanti's are Ghana's problem. They are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers. Infact Greedy Basturds.
How callous can you be? Why reduce this to tribe ?
For Christ's sake someone has been killed. Can't you be a human being for a moment?
Peter Abraham 10 months ago
We Hearts of Oak supporters mourn with Kotoko. We condemn the killing of their supporter. Football is not war. It is a game. Kotoko should accept our condolences. The violence must stop.
Pooley, may his soul rest in peace. He was a lover of the game. This should not be the way one loses their lives. Very, very sad and bad.
AMAK 10 months ago
All those at the stadium even non Kotoko supporters are saying the unfortunate incident was instigated by the ex-parliamentarian Ignatius Baffour Awuah. Why is his name missing from all the reports? Until Ghana learn from the western world and apply rule of law the country will continue to be useless like the way it is. The stupid Dormahene has recently fueled unnecessary tension between the Bonos and the Ashantis and no one has said anything about it. Sad
TJ 10 months ago
Nsoatreman should be banned indefinitely from the Ghana premier league.
Why shoukd they be banned? Did an nsoatreman executive do the stabbing? We are sick and tired of using social media to tell these foolish gh leaders how to govern the nation. I put the blame on okraku and the gpl administrators for this death
Obuasi mines soldier 10 months ago
Only one dead? At least 30 dead Kotoko fans would have been correct
.com 10 months ago
Bono -Asante beautiful relationship ceased to exist after Asante Kotoko took back Ahafo region. And let me sincerely plead with fellow Asantes never to trust Pres.John Mahama administration as a good one and a unifier. All Asantes must be careful and to protect Asanteman,Ahafo and Asante Kotoko.
Sixteen Regions 10 months ago
@ .com. Many Ashantes now love Pres. John Mahama because they are not a tribal fool like you. You are not God to control nature so die with the pain of hatred in your fucking heart alone, okay?. Ghanaians are now united. If you don't agree you can cry river. Stupid fool
Malcon G 10 months ago
K9fi Adams this's an opportunity for you to bring down the current GFA & let see what FIFA will do.We must cleanse the Football Association.What a hell is going on ????
Semantical 10 months ago
From all indications d whole thing was well planned and well executed. Dat team should never see football game again and dat stadium should never see football game again period. Wat kind of village life is dat. Even animals are now civilized.
Semantical 10 months ago
Some of us have always said that there is nothing like security or security personnel in dis country. Here is our big stone. Under dis circumstances d only sensible tin to do now is life ban for d team and d venue.But with these guys in charge I doubt.
Madness 10 months ago
Don't ever say "it's just a game" or you will get stabbed!
Samurai 10 months ago
Death over football arguement?? Aahh. Play all their matches behind closed doors or ban both teams
Gh leaders are fools. You have these illiterate liberaccis lol going to stadium armed to kill so don't you useless okraku gfa and gpl people thinksnits time you hire soldiers and private security to search these fans at the g ...
Me I put the blame on incompetent gfa are there any policies that instruct the clubs to have security available at the gate to check and search everyone before they enter the stadium? No. They just check your ticket. Fans are ...
When a fan enters the stadium you search their body for weapons. You check their bags make sure they have non weapons, no food or drink. Then they show their ticket and enter. Do this and you won't have such killings occurrin ...
January, 2?
@ Ashley. You have not learnt your lesson from what Asec Memosa did to your Kotoko in Abidjan. Ask for the history if how Kotoko's ass was spanked. Let bygones be bygones. Do not follow your heart. What if Nsuatreman refuse t ...
Ashley or who ever you call yourself, where is the phonograph? Is Ghana web your father's property? You people have too much time to comic on an unnecessary things Massa Ghana web is doing serious business by advertising if y ...
Indiscipline all over the place. It's such Indiscipline that has brought Ghana clubs to its knees and none of them shines at African champions league. If such horror happens in any European league, uefa would have sanctioned ...
Match centers have no cameras, no security, no knees bag is checked everyone behaving like animals bevause the leaders themselves are animals..even heaven where everyone is holy has rules and systems how much more crime fille ...
If the Ghanaweb report is anything to accept then it is unfortunate Kotoko had to receive two red cards and later one culminating three reds and a defeat. Our players must really be given training about how to stay from provo ...
Local matches !!
KOTOKO IS AN EVIL CLUB
O God save Ghana.
You're very stupid
All those at the stadium even non Kotoko supporters are saying the unfortunate incident was instigated by the ex-parliamentarian Ignatius Baffour Awuah. Why is his name missing from all the reports? Until Ghana learn from the ...
Why shoukd they be banned? Did an nsoatreman executive do the stabbing? We are sick and tired of using social media to tell these foolish gh leaders how to govern the nation. I put the blame on okraku and the gpl administrato ...
Bono -Asante beautiful relationship ceased to exist after Asante Kotoko took back Ahafo region. And let me sincerely plead with fellow Asantes never to trust Pres.John Mahama administration as a good one and a unifier. All A ...
@ .com. Many Ashantes now love Pres. John Mahama because they are not a tribal fool like you. You are not God to control nature so die with the pain of hatred in your fucking heart alone, okay?. Ghanaians are now united. I ...
From all indications d whole thing was well planned and well executed. Dat team should never see football game again and dat stadium should never see football game again period. Wat kind of village life is dat. Even animals a ...
Some of us have always said that there is nothing like security or security personnel in dis country. Here is our big stone. Under dis circumstances d only sensible tin to do now is life ban for d team and d venue.But with th ...