Kwasia this is no achievement. The likes of u have run down every penny in the country. So what do u expect the youth to do. After school there is no hope of getting a job. Stupid fools, ur days are numbered.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. allah is a demon. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
These people were on a suicide mission. Did they have enough food to last the journey. Did they even know the itinerary of the ship. Finally, did they have enough warm clothing for the winter.
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~> www.Hot4.eu
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and
akpeteshie or weedicide.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Pure propaganda. It is not going to wash.
The will proceed on leave after 7th January piriod.
NPP Nation wreckers.
NART 11 months ago
NONSENSE, LEAVE THE GUYS ALONE,
THESE IS NO NEWS OR ACHIEVEMENT, THERE IS BIG ILLEGAL DEALS GOING ON AT HARBOUR, GO AFTER THAT.
LEAVE THE BOYS ALONE.
THESE IS NO NEWS OR ACHIEVEMENT, THERE IS BIG ILLEGAL DEALS GOING ON AT HARBOUR, GO AFTER THAT.
LEAVE THE BOYS ALONE.
Baba Kankani 11 months ago
What is this praise singing gimmick intended at?
Osaberima manesah 11 months ago
Mr man, leave them a.s.a.p.
Leave them before we come after you, do you have jobs for them? What do you have for them in life? Masa be warned.
Let them go now.
Leave them before we come after you, do you have jobs for them? What do you have for them in life? Masa be warned.
Let them go now.
Torgbe 11 months ago
Which people, that nonsense they are doing at the port. It was the crew of the ship that gave them the info how could they know there's someone there. Infact they did nothing
Joy Donkor 11 months ago
Kwasia gyemiiifoo, talk about the money that was picked from the warehouse in the port
And leave the stoleway boys , all happens due to bad corrupt system led by Akofo Addo.
No job for the youth , go and arrest the politic ... read full comment
Kwasia gyemiiifoo, talk about the money that was picked from the warehouse in the port
And leave the stoleway boys , all happens due to bad corrupt system led by Akofo Addo.
No job for the youth , go and arrest the politicians who hv looted the country,
Jim 11 months ago
Leave them alone Man, There people looting the state of Ghana. go for them and let this hungry guys looking for life to live
Paa; . 11 months ago
What a stowaway blogger???
Yakubu 11 months ago
It when people illegally board a ship with an intent of traveller outside their country. Mostly it happens on cargo ships
akpeteshie or weedicide.
NPP Nation wreckers.
LEAVE THE BOYS ALONE.
Let them go now.
No job for the youth , go and arrest the politic ...