THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYT ... read full comment
THIS IS NOT VIOLENCE, THIS IS NOT UNREST. IT IS THE NDC RESETTING GHANA AGENDA. IT IS THE IMPLEMENTATION OF NDC RESETTING GHANA POLICY!!!!! WE ARE EVEN LUCKY NDC WON!!!
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYTANK SITTING IN IT!! I DON’T NEED THE WELLINGTON BOOT. ASHAWO PEOPLE MUST RISE UP AND DEMAND THEIR LICENSE AND HEALTH/MEDICAL CARE COVER. AS FOR NKOKO NKETEKETE, I DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH SPACE AROUND MY RENTED ONE ROOM FOR MY NKOKOBUO SO I LEAVE IT FOR THOSE WHO HAVE SPACE!!!
I DEMAND MY KENKEY AND FISH ASAP!!!!
SHS STUDENTS ARE ASKING FOR NOTHING BUT THEIR 5 STAR HOTEL MEALS!!!
maame 1 year ago
Did you do reading and comprehension at school? If you did, read again so that you understand the passage. What I read has nothing to do with NDC. Why did the police arrest the woman? Wrong! Sample!
REDONDO 1 year ago
This animal up here called @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE really contributed to that massive destruction of their party in the recent elections! When the masses were getting angry, bitter & resentful about the tyranny and misrule that our DEPRAVED KYEBI LUNATIC PRESIDENT was unleashing on the citizenry, he kept coming here to foolishly pour kerosene into the fire which really angered people. His lunacy is so pronounced that, even when gyimifuor Akuffo Addo was openly showing his madness, you'd see this MAD BOY *KWASIA* ADADE showing up on Ghanaweb to display his madness. Now here he is again, displaying his MADNESS in full glare, so you readers should be the judges now!
Solomon Pobee 1 year ago
The police officer deserves what has befallen him. How does someone pay for another person's sin? Most Ghana police personnel deserve the calamity they go through.
Petu 1 year ago
I think for you resetting is your problem. How do you visit the sins of an individual on the wife or any other person? As for you the least said the better
DUUT TIMOTHY 1 year ago
Your useless propaganda has fallen flat so keep quiet and suffer for next 8yrs or more
Foolish commander 1 year ago
How on earth will you arrest a suspect wife let alone a pregnant one. He is the cause of the problem
Kk 1 year ago
NDC tugs, criminally minded
Kdwo 1 year ago
The 24hr economy have started,
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
This fool soldiers really have diesel in their headdor elsehow can u behave that way
Kofi Sam 1 year ago
This can't be. Please stop this indiscipline at once. Ghana police please act else such behaviour may escalate into another thing altogether
Julius Asare 1 year ago
It serves him right! What the hell does he mean but arresting the suspect's spouse? What crime did she commit?
chief vandal 1 year ago
Yes was completely wrong and a pregnant one at that
Isaac 1 year ago
It was legally impermissible to arrest the pregnant woman. The commander should have known better. I spoke with a CID and he also said it was wrong to arrest the woman. As for those blaming NDC for this incident need to go to hospital for mental check up.
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
It seems the police are deliberately inciting violence. Why would you arrest a suspect pregnant wife. That police man should be interdicted
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
The NPP FOOL SOLDIERS DRAGGED A PREGNANT JUDGE TO FREE THE INVIDIBLE FORCES, WHILE THE NDC FOOTSOLDIERS AS YOU SAID RESCUED A PREGNAT WOMAN.
WHAT OFFENCE DID THE WOMAN COMMIT?
The NPP FOOL SOLDIERS DRAGGED A PREGNANT JUDGE TO FREE THE INVIDIBLE FORCES, WHILE THE NDC FOOTSOLDIERS AS YOU SAID RESCUED A PREGNAT WOMAN.
Yakubu 1 year ago
Good work guys, worse was done in 2016 and nobody attempted to stop them,
Tolon doo 1 year ago
Mahama reset ghana has started here and there anyway more still to come..
Peace maker 1 year ago
The commander is the cause of his own palava... Next time he should try that again... And some madmen here are blaming the NDC youth.. fools, kwasia fuor.. read before you comment..
Idiot fools
The commander is the cause of his own palava... Next time he should try that again... And some madmen here are blaming the NDC youth.. fools, kwasia fuor.. read before you comment..
Idiot fools
THOUGH SHALL NOT HARASS A WOMAN 1 year ago
THIS STUPID BEHAVIOUR WAS UNNECESSARY FOR A POLICE MAN TO ARREST A SUSPECT'S WIFE WHO WAS INNOCENT AND PREGNANT. THE WIFE HAS EVERT RIGHT TO SUE GHANA POLICE FOR THE SUFFERING AND INCONVENIENCES CAUED TO HER.
Kwesi 1 year ago
Ghana is now in dangerous hands. There should be a law for people to carry arms to protect themselves.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
A military take over in Ghana is better than John Mahama
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Foolish NPP foolsoldier you can cry blood no Military will take over. Mark it on the wall, NPP will never ever rule Kwame Nkrumah Ghana again.
Kwame 1 year ago
The Policeman should thank God that he was not burnt together with his house, by what authority did he go to arrest the pregnant wife, what crime did she commit.
Rusty 1 year ago
The change we want.
We have not seen anything yet.
That is NDC for you.
The change we want.
That is NDC for you.
Raymond 1 year ago
But Rusty, you can do better than this. What was the woman's offence to warrant her arrest. The commander was clearly lawless. Since when did we start arresting an innocent person in place of a suspect? A whole commander......
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
The Action of the Officer may not be the Best, that does not mean People should take the Law into their Own Hands and Destroy Properties. The Laws of the Land should work until the Handing Over. We have Ministers of State still At Post.
Raymond 1 year ago
.....but the commander can take the law into his hands abi? We hear you.
Koo Boare 1 year ago
I don't agree with the action of the youth. This practice by the Police should however stop. Over to you IGP.
Looook!!! 1 year ago
Do the police have antinatal clinic in the station?
kolos 1 year ago
NOW MAHAMA has to RE-BUILD and its going to cost time,money and unforseen resources . Since most of these youths are jobless (Lets say for example that town was their country and this is all that they have) How will they ever Rebuild?
Depending of the nature and severity of the case, which i think is not better outlined in the story!
I don't think the Police will act without prior investigation, they are well trained for that!
Peeeeeeeee 1 year ago
I don't condone violence but to arrest the pregnant wife shows he is arrogant and deserves it
Sister Soulja 1 year ago
The police commander deserve what they did to him. How can you arrest someone's wife because the suspect husband is not around? What law says to arrest a spouse in place of a suspect?
Dedew 1 year ago
Stupid arrest looking at this tension we find yourself now.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Good news.
Good news.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
The police commander is a big fool to have arrested the pregnant wife of the suspect. They should have killed him. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Cc 1 year ago
How do u arrest a pregnant woman who has committed NO crime?
Cc 1 year ago
Alkebulan 1 year ago
That is the habit of those illiterate invisible and delta forces from npp being by force police appointed by none certificates stupid akufo ado.
Selasi 1 year ago
Sometimes the police think people don't know the Law. So they (the police) take advantage of the people, especially illiterates and those in remote villages. How can you arrest a suspect's wife?
TonyB 1 year ago
The Police commander called the tune and youth though not right played the piper If the pregnant woman's husband has offended the law what wrong has she done to be arrested
Nafana Man 1 year ago
DID THE POLICE HAD TO ARREST THE PREGNANT WOMAN IN PLACE OF HER HUSBAND?
WHICH LAW SAYS SO?
OUR "PEOPLE IN UNIFORM " SHOULD TO BE TAKEN THE LAW INTO THEIR HANDS TO AVOID UNNECESSARY TENSIONS IN THE COUNTRY
WHICH LAW SAYS SO?
OUR "PEOPLE IN UNIFORM " SHOULD TO BE TAKEN THE LAW INTO THEIR HANDS TO AVOID UNNECESSARY TENSIONS IN THE COUNTRY
Raph 1 year ago
I'm highly surprised for the arrest of the pregnant who is innocent. Why how on earth do arrest a pregnant woman in this case ?
Chief inspector sorry you have dig your own grave.Remember if something happens to you today. Do ... read full comment
I'm highly surprised for the arrest of the pregnant who is innocent. Why how on earth do arrest a pregnant woman in this case ?
Chief inspector sorry you have dig your own grave.Remember if something happens to you today. Don't blame anyone. Blame yourself
FRANKIES 1 year ago
THIS IS NORMAL PLEASE.GHANA IS UNDER FREE RESETTING. NEXT WEEK MONDAY KENKEY WILL DROP TO ONE CEDIS,DOLLAR WILL BE TWO CEDIS.EYE ZU,EYE ZAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
matthew 1 year ago
even though i sympathise with the police commander, he shouldn`t have arrested the lady especially as she was pregnant.
Sheila NDC LONDON 1 year ago
The basintale Guy according to a quick electronic intercept tells he is the one behind the attacks on these offices.I think John Mahama and the team should take this guy off from the communication team area he will let NCD down.He instructed guys in Ashaiman to attack the Ghana Gas.
An NPP guy has vowed that if he dares does more instructions they will snipe him down so he should be carefull what he is doing is not politics he is baby.He is not a matured boy
Nicole 1 year ago
Thats is true he is in a hurry to make money,But i think if care is not taking he may loose his life.He is a on a radar.The NPP guys can be dangerous.
Sammy will talk to him
10 guys have said they were told by one malik and ... read full comment
Thats is true he is in a hurry to make money,But i think if care is not taking he may loose his life.He is a on a radar.The NPP guys can be dangerous.
Sammy will talk to him
10 guys have said they were told by one malik and Basintale to do that.
Kwame Angel 1 year ago
Since when did the law allow police to arrest innocent people as a replacement for lawbreakers?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Foolish illiterate Ghana police officer bastard villager. The youth should beat him till end.
THEREALTRUTH 11 months ago
LOL....GHANA POLICE NEED MORE TRAINING. NO OTHER COUNTRY COULD YOUTH TAKE OVER A POLICE STATION AND RELEASE PRISONERS....LOL...NOT EVEN GROWN MEN COULD DO THAT.FIRST GHANA CADETS SHOULD LEARN THE LAWS...THEN MARTIAL COMBAT, AND HANDLING OF FIRE ARMS. LASTLY DECISION MAKING. LOL WOW GPD ....YOU LET YOUTH RUN OVER YOU? LOL
FOR ME I AM COMING FOR MY ABOBOYAA WITH A MASSIVE POLYT ...
This animal up here called @PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE really contributed to that massive destruction of their party in the recent elections! When the masses were getting angry, bitter & resentful about the tyranny and misrule tha ...
It was legally impermissible to arrest the pregnant woman. The commander should have known better. I spoke with a CID and he also said it was wrong to arrest the woman. As for those blaming NDC for this incident need to go to ...
Idiot fools
The change we want.
That is NDC for you.
But Rusty, you can do better than this. What was the woman's offence to warrant her arrest. The commander was clearly lawless. Since when did we start arresting an innocent person in place of a suspect? A whole commander..... ...
The Action of the Officer may not be the Best, that does not mean People should take the Law into their Own Hands and Destroy Properties. The Laws of the Land should work until the Handing Over. We have Ministers of State sti ...
NOW MAHAMA has to RE-BUILD and its going to cost time,money and unforseen resources . Since most of these youths are jobless (Lets say for example that town was their country and this is all that they have) How will they ever ...
Good news.
WHICH LAW SAYS SO?
Chief inspector sorry you have dig your own grave.Remember if something happens to you today. Do ...
The basintale Guy according to a quick electronic intercept tells he is the one behind the attacks on these offices.I think John Mahama and the team should take this guy off from the communication team area he will let NCD d ...
Sammy will talk to him
10 guys have said they were told by one malik and ...
LOL....GHANA POLICE NEED MORE TRAINING. NO OTHER COUNTRY COULD YOUTH TAKE OVER A POLICE STATION AND RELEASE PRISONERS....LOL...NOT EVEN GROWN MEN COULD DO THAT.FIRST GHANA CADETS SHOULD LEARN THE LAWS...THEN MARTIAL COMBAT, A ...