Why is this guy always in trouble...he should do a background check
Nii 1 year ago
Some of these players are living beyond their means.Mathew Amoahs and the Eric Addos who had a longer career had had something to do after their careers.Unfortunately some still don't know that their career has come to an end.
Wise one 1 year ago
These useless akans and money. Always involved instealing, fraud, scamming, thievery and cheating. Dirty criminals destroying Ghana. When you see an akan person shoot it dead like a dog. They are cursed animals!
Abuu 1 year ago
Hmm you can hide your identity but God is watching you.if think you're more human being thàn others so be it.
Big fool 1 year ago
Aboa like you
Tell me if you have never seen an Akan man before
If yes why didn't you shoot it to death like you claim
Jealousy of Akans will kill you to death with your entire tribe
Stupid fool
Aboa like you
Stupid fool
Sam 1 year ago
The more you hate Akans the more God blesses us .Perish with your hatred...
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
@wise man, Akan are useless, but you Ohuani people rent their uncompleted buildings, put up kiosks on the land, create impoverished enclave in the towns, the dirty Ayibe towns, and serve as abaawa in their towns. The acclaimed educators most of whom are drunk masons, carpenters, plumbers and all. Aboabi Kwasea. No wonder the Akuapem call you Ahuafo.
Hahahaha 1 year ago
And how do you know the person who said that about akans is a voltarian? No wonder your tribe is termed a monkey tribe because you go accusing without any provocation. Let me educate you, you fools are always in Aflao in droves to do business in ewe land. Everyday about 15 or more long buses carry you to and fro ewe land. Kwasia kwa tell you shoe shine brothers in Accra Newtown who sleep on the bare floor at night to come home and learn carpentry at least it’s decent.
Ghanaweb please include ways by which we can attach pictures and videos so some tribal idiots can see their smoothness levels.
NDC/NPP are both the same 1 year ago
Ghanaians are naturally bad evil and wicked. Greed for money yet they claim the politician is corrupt.. naa ka footballer de33 visa faa wo huun b3n
Martin A 1 year ago
The problem is that Inkoom admitted to the crime. Had he not done that his failure to secure the traveller the visa would have been seen as a business transaction. As an owner of a travel agency, facilitating travel abroad, he couldn't have obtained money for the visas under false pretense. Usually visa applications are non-refundable.
Paa kay 1 year ago
Listen if I say I can it still a chance if u pay and I pay to do all the paperwork and it's doesn't happen .. don't say I like to u..I can't control the officers from different countries..I out the paperwork in and if the rejected u doesn't ment I lie ..
Appiah 1 year ago
There is no official charge via application 3500 us dollar's that's fraud
And if the visa isn't granted why taking his money?
Normal visa application is less then 500euros so if he order him to do down payment like 5000ghs by now he have paid
Do the job before you ask payment
Hannan 1 year ago
>>>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you ~~ www.Hot4.eu
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
What did he do with all the money he earned from his playing career in Europe? Just wondering!
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Inkoom should not be charged
But be given time to refund the money. If Inkoom has to be charged then the complaintnant has to be charged also for fraud.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Sad. Why can't his colleagues come to his aid? Small money. At his peak, his wife had a big saloon in East Legon. We should all be reminded that yesterday is never today. So sad to hear all these fraud allegations. Former Black Stars players rescue your colleague. After all you spend huge monies on side chicks.
GD 1 year ago
If it is true then Samuel Inkoom didn't do well at all. It is a disgrace to the Fante community. He should face the law of the country. You're not content with what you have. You've earned a lot in football but you couldn't manage your money well. Pray for God's mercy and guidance.
Roadrunner 1 year ago
The intent was never to apply for this poor buggers visa....There is no question, that Inkoom was ever going to get a visa for him.
The applicant must have been pretty dumb to Hand over that amount of money in the first pl ... read full comment
The intent was never to apply for this poor buggers visa....There is no question, that Inkoom was ever going to get a visa for him.
The applicant must have been pretty dumb to Hand over that amount of money in the first place.I mean seriously, trusting some guy from Ghana to buy a visa for you ,and hand over $3500.....USD BEGGARS BELIEF, FRUAD IS IN GHANAS DNA.
A VISA WOULD BE AROUND 4 TO $500 USD TOPS TO THE SCHENGEN AREA.
INKOOM IS JUST A BLOODY THIEF, AND SHOULD HAVE BEEN REMANDED, TO GIVE HIM A TASTE OF WHATS IT LIKE INSIDE.
A LEOPARD DONT CHANGE ITS SPOTS,.. MEANING.....HE WILL AFFEND AGAIN.
Hannan 1 year ago
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ___ www.Hot4.eu
Some of these players are living beyond their means.Mathew Amoahs and the Eric Addos who had a longer career had had something to do after their careers.Unfortunately some still don't know that their career has come to an end ...
Aboa like you
Stupid fool
@wise man, Akan are useless, but you Ohuani people rent their uncompleted buildings, put up kiosks on the land, create impoverished enclave in the towns, the dirty Ayibe towns, and serve as abaawa in their towns. The acclaim ...
And how do you know the person who said that about akans is a voltarian? No wonder your tribe is termed a monkey tribe because you go accusing without any provocation. Let me educate you, you fools are always in Aflao in drov ...
The problem is that Inkoom admitted to the crime. Had he not done that his failure to secure the traveller the visa would have been seen as a business transaction. As an owner of a travel agency, facilitating travel abroad, h ...
Listen if I say I can it still a chance if u pay and I pay to do all the paperwork and it's doesn't happen .. don't say I like to u..I can't control the officers from different countries..I out the paperwork in and if the rej ...
Normal visa application is less then 500euros so if he order him to do down payment like 5000ghs ...
Sad. Why can't his colleagues come to his aid? Small money. At his peak, his wife had a big saloon in East Legon. We should all be reminded that yesterday is never today. So sad to hear all these fraud allegations. Former Bla ...
If it is true then Samuel Inkoom didn't do well at all. It is a disgrace to the Fante community. He should face the law of the country. You're not content with what you have. You've earned a lot in football but you couldn't ...
The applicant must have been pretty dumb to Hand over that amount of money in the first pl ...