Police impound truck loaded with marijuana bound for Nigeria

Read Comments Comments (6)

• l 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...~~=

• Mensa 1 year ago

I thought they say " wee" is good and can be cultivated in Gh.Ibi true or na lie

• Bastie Tutu 1 year ago

Tinubu cannot smoke “igbo “ this Christmas

• GHANAMAN LEAVE OUR AKPO FOR US JAREEEE!!. 1 year ago

Just because good stuff is all going to Naija Ghanaman don jealousy no wan see Naijaman happy.

God watching you ooooo Ghanaman . Na punishment you go suffer for earth!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Legalize it now, the colonies rules and slaves trade is over. Even the colonie masters who told you the ganja is not good they're now legalize it in their countries and making a lot of money from it. The Nigeria youths need s ...

• POWERFUL 1 year ago

IGP, Allow them to smoke their herb while we concentrate on the 2024 elections. Our eyes are on the electoral ball. No tricks would help the NPP in the coming elections.